GTSE Reviews

4.92 Rating 663 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend GTSE
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read GTSE Reviews

About GTSE:

Founded in the UK in 2011, GTSE is the one-stop shop for cable ties, accessories and tools. We supply high-quality, durable and dependable solutions for every purpose, whether it’s a tiny DIY job or a huge commercial project. You can count on us to deliver exactly what you need – and fast.

Visit Website

Phone:

01246 386 126

Email:

sales@gtse.co.uk

Location:

GTSE WeWork Office Space No. 1 Spinningfields, Quay Street, Manchester

Write Your review

Tell us how GTSE made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
GTSE 5 star review on 27th July 2020
Sandra Cooper
GTSE 5 star review on 18th May 2020
Anonymous
GTSE 5 star review on 18th May 2020
Anonymous
GTSE 5 star review on 29th April 2020
Bernard Rhodes
GTSE 5 star review on 28th April 2020
Anonymous
GTSE 5 star review on 28th November 2019
Darrel Glover
GTSE 5 star review on 22nd May 2017
Simon Long
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Happy with the product, not so happy with the way the product was left outside the boundary of my home. Anyone could have taken away!
Helpful Report
Great customer service, there was an issue with my order but Karen kept me updated every step of the way :)
Helpful Report
Great service
Helpful Report
Prompt delivery and good product
Helpful Report
Arrived on time as stated.
Helpful Report
Good products, postage costs a little steep though.
Helpful Report
Go to what was ordered although should have had a bigger size
Helpful Report
Happy with products but shame that delivery is so very expensive
Helpful Report
Good selection at reasonable prices
Helpful Report
Quick and efficient ordering system and despatch.
Helpful Report
1st order of cables ties, arrived swiftly after purchase and they seem fairly strong! No complaints so far
Helpful Report
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Great, efficient service with a good quality product at a very reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Thanrs. I received the product quickly. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Good quality products at a fair price.
Helpful Report
The cable ties are fine , but the postage charge is astronomical. A small padded envelope and 2nd class stamp would have been quite adequate.
Helpful Report
I placed my order on Sunday and received the items on Tuesday. Mind you, I paid £5.99 for delivery so I wouldn't expect anything less. Very good.
Helpful Report
good for the price
Helpful Report
The product is exactly what I ordered and very good quality but I think it is rather expensive to pay for something like this 1st class mail at over £4 and you still only get delivery nearly 3 days later. You don't have an option to pay second class mail because that's what I would have paid if I knew it was going to take almost 3 days to get. I deffinately won't be ordering cable ties again on line when this parcel cost me nearly £8 with postage when I could have bought 100 cable ties at a retail store for about £2-50. Thanks Gary
Helpful Report
Hi Gary, Sorry to hear that the parcel took 3 days to arrive with 1st class that is longer than it is meant to take. To make up for the inconvenience we have refunded the delivery charge. We're happy to hear that you are pleased with the quality of the product. Also we are looking at introducing a 2nd class shipping option in the new year, which will mean we can lower the shipping price. Thanks Tom
Cable ties arrived in good time. Clear communication via email. Thanks!
Helpful Report
GTSE is rated 4.92 based on 663 reviews