GratefulGoose Reviews

4.45 Rating 176 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend GratefulGoose
Read GratefulGoose Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Setting up a gift list takes no time whatsoever and adding products is super simple
Posted 3 years ago
A modern solution for the traditional gift list.
Posted 3 years ago
The comparison feature is very good. GratefulGoose.com compare prices so you don't get ripped off. I saved 15 bucks on a new toaster :)
Posted 3 years ago
Saved $30 buying my friend a camera instead of using Amazon.
Posted 3 years ago
I've been using GratefulGoose to research the cheapest stores online. Believe it or not but sometimes Amazon aren't the best!
Posted 3 years ago
Saved money on a number of gifts using the comparison engine
Posted 3 years ago
I will definitely be using the site again for my next birthday 5/5
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to navigate, lots of features and excellent prices. 5/5
Posted 3 years ago
5/5 I haven't found any other websites offer the same service as grateful goose.
Posted 3 years ago
5/5 I haven't found any other websites offer the same service as grateful goose.
Posted 3 years ago
The plugin feature makes it very easy to add products. 5/5
Posted 3 years ago
Saved 20 bucks on a new speaker system by using the sites product finder.
Posted 3 years ago
5/5 - The plugin is brilliant. It allows you quickly add products from websites directly to your gift list by just pressing a button
Posted 3 years ago
5/5 - The plugin is brilliant. It allows you quickly add products from websites directly to your gift list by just pressing a button
Posted 3 years ago
Highly recommend to anyone who is looking to create a gift lift.
Posted 3 years ago
The comparison feature is brilliant and a great way for my guests to save money on gifts.
Posted 3 years ago
GratefulGoose.com is jam packed with features. My favourite is the plugin which makes it almost too easy to add products to your gift list.
Posted 3 years ago
For product inspiration, the gift ideas area is excellent. 5/5
Posted 3 years ago
My friends love GratefulGoose. They don't need to worry about buying the same thing and the comparison feature allows them to find the cheapest site online, all at the touch of a button.
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to share lists with friends directly through Facebook or email.
Posted 3 years ago
GratefulGoose is rated 4.45 based on 176 reviews