GratefulGoose Reviews

4.45 Rating 176 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend GratefulGoose
Read GratefulGoose Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Set up a wishlist for my wedding. Now I just need to get my friends to dust off their wallets.
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to create wish lists and there no hidden fees!
Posted 3 years ago
Grateful Goose is the best site for wish lists. It's so easy to create one from scratch and adding items is a breeze.
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to add products and experience days at a click of a button.
Posted 3 years ago
The browser addon is the best feature. It's easy to install and adding products takes seconds.
Posted 3 years ago
Only found the site last week and already have over 200 items on my wedding wishlist. I might need to cut it down!
Posted 3 years ago
Great site and very easy to use, yet to add anything to my birthday gift list yet.
Posted 3 years ago
Good site for comparing prices on gifts. Saved money on a new hairdyer that I bought for my friends wedding.
Posted 3 years ago
Saved $30 on a new camera for my hubbys birthday.
Posted 3 years ago
The modern way to set up a wedding gift list. Highly recommend.
Posted 3 years ago
The Gift ideas are great and very well priced.
Posted 3 years ago
Saved money on a Merlin annual pass that I found on Grateful Goose
Posted 3 years ago
Used the comparison site to check prices on a new Dyson. Managed to save 40 dollars and free delivery.
Posted 3 years ago
Instead of adding items to my wish list, I ended up buying myself some presents (whoops!) thanks to finding some bargains using the comparison feature on GratefulGoose.com
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered a new pair of sunglasses and saved $30!
Posted 3 years ago
The best way to set up a wish list for any occasion.
Posted 3 years ago
Great UX and lots of features. Already recommended the site to my mate.
Posted 3 years ago
My favourite feature is the browser addon, which makes adding items really easy.
Posted 3 years ago
The price comparison on Gratefulgoose.com is impressive. They compare prices from hundreds of websites so you don't have to waste time doing it yourself.
Posted 3 years ago
Creating a wishlist on my laptop is easy but on mobile the UX isn't as good. Please can you get your design team to take a look?
Posted 3 years ago
GratefulGoose is rated 4.45 based on 176 reviews