GratefulGoose Reviews

4.45 Rating 176 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend GratefulGoose
Read GratefulGoose Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Set up a wishlist for my wedding. Now I just need to get my friends to dust off their wallets.
Posted 3 years ago
Setting up a gift list takes no time whatsoever and adding products is super simple
Posted 3 years ago
A modern solution for the traditional gift list.
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to create wish lists and there no hidden fees!
Posted 3 years ago
Grateful Goose is the best site for wish lists. It's so easy to create one from scratch and adding items is a breeze.
Posted 3 years ago
The comparison feature is very good. GratefulGoose.com compare prices so you don't get ripped off. I saved 15 bucks on a new toaster :)
Posted 3 years ago
Saved $30 buying my friend a camera instead of using Amazon.
Posted 3 years ago
I've been using GratefulGoose to research the cheapest stores online. Believe it or not but sometimes Amazon aren't the best!
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to add products and experience days at a click of a button.
Posted 3 years ago
I created a wishlist for my birthday which I could look at with no problems. I shared with my family and my grandad was unable to open it on his ipad.
Posted 3 years ago
The browser addon is the best feature. It's easy to install and adding products takes seconds.
Posted 3 years ago
Saved money on a number of gifts using the comparison engine
Posted 3 years ago
I will definitely be using the site again for my next birthday 5/5
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to navigate, lots of features and excellent prices. 5/5
Posted 3 years ago
5/5 I haven't found any other websites offer the same service as grateful goose.
Posted 3 years ago
5/5 I haven't found any other websites offer the same service as grateful goose.
Posted 3 years ago
The plugin feature makes it very easy to add products. 5/5
Posted 3 years ago
Only found the site last week and already have over 200 items on my wedding wishlist. I might need to cut it down!
Posted 3 years ago
The browser addon doesn't always work and depends on the website I am using.
Posted 3 years ago
Saved 20 bucks on a new speaker system by using the sites product finder.
Posted 3 years ago
GratefulGoose is rated 4.45 based on 176 reviews