GratefulGoose Reviews

4.45 Rating 176 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend GratefulGoose
"Set up a wishlist for my wedding. Now I just need to get my friends to dust off their wallets."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Setting up a gift list takes no time whatsoever and adding products is super simple"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"A modern solution for the traditional gift list."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to create wish lists and there no hidden fees!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Grateful Goose is the best site for wish lists. It's so easy to create one from scratch and adding items is a breeze."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The comparison feature is very good. GratefulGoose.com compare prices so you don't get ripped off. I saved 15 bucks on a new toaster :)"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Saved $30 buying my friend a camera instead of using Amazon."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I've been using GratefulGoose to research the cheapest stores online. Believe it or not but sometimes Amazon aren't the best!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to add products and experience days at a click of a button."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I created a wishlist for my birthday which I could look at with no problems. I shared with my family and my grandad was unable to open it on his ipad."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The browser addon is the best feature. It's easy to install and adding products takes seconds."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Saved money on a number of gifts using the comparison engine"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I will definitely be using the site again for my next birthday 5/5"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to navigate, lots of features and excellent prices. 5/5"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"5/5 I haven't found any other websites offer the same service as grateful goose."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"5/5 I haven't found any other websites offer the same service as grateful goose."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The plugin feature makes it very easy to add products. 5/5"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Only found the site last week and already have over 200 items on my wedding wishlist. I might need to cut it down!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The browser addon doesn't always work and depends on the website I am using."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Saved 20 bucks on a new speaker system by using the sites product finder."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
GratefulGoose is rated 4.45 based on 176 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This