GratefulGoose Reviews

4.45 Rating 176 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend GratefulGoose
Rosemary Dawson
Verified Buyer
"Set up a wishlist for my wedding. Now I just need to get my friends to dust off their wallets."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Beverley Walker
Verified Buyer
"Setting up a gift list takes no time whatsoever and adding products is super simple"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Terence Sanders
Verified Buyer
"A modern solution for the traditional gift list."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Gary McDonald
Verified Buyer
"Easy to create wish lists and there no hidden fees!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Kevin Snead
Verified Buyer
"Grateful Goose is the best site for wish lists. It's so easy to create one from scratch and adding items is a breeze."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dianne Smith
Verified Buyer
"The comparison feature is very good. GratefulGoose.com compare prices so you don't get ripped off. I saved 15 bucks on a new toaster :)"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ronda Pugsley
Verified Buyer
"Saved $30 buying my friend a camera instead of using Amazon."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Raymond Patterson
Verified Buyer
"I've been using GratefulGoose to research the cheapest stores online. Believe it or not but sometimes Amazon aren't the best!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Barbara Shepherd
Verified Buyer
"Easy to add products and experience days at a click of a button."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ralph Pyne
Verified Buyer
"I created a wishlist for my birthday which I could look at with no problems. I shared with my family and my grandad was unable to open it on his ipad."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Geoffrey Worrall
Verified Buyer
"The browser addon is the best feature. It's easy to install and adding products takes seconds."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Jason Sharpe
Verified Buyer
"Saved money on a number of gifts using the comparison engine"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Rosemary Thomas
Verified Buyer
"I will definitely be using the site again for my next birthday 5/5"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Sarfraz Mahmood
Verified Buyer
"Easy to navigate, lots of features and excellent prices. 5/5"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Kate Packham
Verified Buyer
"5/5 I haven't found any other websites offer the same service as grateful goose."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Kate Packham
Verified Buyer
"5/5 I haven't found any other websites offer the same service as grateful goose."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Rebecca Price
Verified Buyer
"The plugin feature makes it very easy to add products. 5/5"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Leslie Ray
Verified Buyer
"Only found the site last week and already have over 200 items on my wedding wishlist. I might need to cut it down!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thomas Ware
Verified Buyer
"The browser addon doesn't always work and depends on the website I am using."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Sean McGrath
Verified Buyer
"Saved 20 bucks on a new speaker system by using the sites product finder."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
GratefulGoose is rated 4.45 based on 176 reviews