GratefulGoose Reviews

4.45 Rating 176 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend GratefulGoose
Rosemary Dawson
Verified Buyer
"Set up a wishlist for my wedding. Now I just need to get my friends to dust off their wallets."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Beverley Walker
Verified Buyer
"Setting up a gift list takes no time whatsoever and adding products is super simple"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Terence Sanders
Verified Buyer
"A modern solution for the traditional gift list."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Gary McDonald
Verified Buyer
"Easy to create wish lists and there no hidden fees!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Kevin Snead
Verified Buyer
"Grateful Goose is the best site for wish lists. It's so easy to create one from scratch and adding items is a breeze."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Dianne Smith
Verified Buyer
"The comparison feature is very good. GratefulGoose.com compare prices so you don't get ripped off. I saved 15 bucks on a new toaster :)"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Ronda Pugsley
Verified Buyer
"Saved $30 buying my friend a camera instead of using Amazon."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Raymond Patterson
Verified Buyer
"I've been using GratefulGoose to research the cheapest stores online. Believe it or not but sometimes Amazon aren't the best!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Barbara Shepherd
Verified Buyer
"Easy to add products and experience days at a click of a button."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Ralph Pyne
Verified Buyer
"I created a wishlist for my birthday which I could look at with no problems. I shared with my family and my grandad was unable to open it on his ipad."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Geoffrey Worrall
Verified Buyer
"The browser addon is the best feature. It's easy to install and adding products takes seconds."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Jason Sharpe
Verified Buyer
"Saved money on a number of gifts using the comparison engine"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Rosemary Thomas
Verified Buyer
"I will definitely be using the site again for my next birthday 5/5"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Sarfraz Mahmood
Verified Buyer
"Easy to navigate, lots of features and excellent prices. 5/5"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Kate Packham
Verified Buyer
"5/5 I haven't found any other websites offer the same service as grateful goose."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Kate Packham
Verified Buyer
"5/5 I haven't found any other websites offer the same service as grateful goose."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Rebecca Price
Verified Buyer
"The plugin feature makes it very easy to add products. 5/5"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Leslie Ray
Verified Buyer
"Only found the site last week and already have over 200 items on my wedding wishlist. I might need to cut it down!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thomas Ware
Verified Buyer
"The browser addon doesn't always work and depends on the website I am using."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Sean McGrath
Verified Buyer
"Saved 20 bucks on a new speaker system by using the sites product finder."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
GratefulGoose is rated 4.45 based on 176 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This