GratefulGoose Reviews

4.45 Rating 176 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend GratefulGoose
Read GratefulGoose Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The best way to set up a wish list for any occasion.
Posted 3 years ago
This is the future of gift lists!
Posted 3 years ago
Saved 30 dollars buying a camera 5/5
Posted 3 years ago
Set up my gift list for my wedding last minute. I'm glad I found GratefulGoose - adding products is super easy and sharing with family and friends can be done from email and directly through Facebook 5/5
Posted 3 years ago
Great UX and lots of features. Already recommended the site to my mate.
Posted 3 years ago
One of the better wish list sites out there. My only complaint is some of product links don't work or the products were out of stock.
Posted 3 years ago
My favourite feature is the browser addon, which makes adding items really easy.
Posted 3 years ago
The price comparison on Gratefulgoose.com is impressive. They compare prices from hundreds of websites so you don't have to waste time doing it yourself.
Posted 3 years ago
Creating a wishlist on my laptop is easy but on mobile the UX isn't as good. Please can you get your design team to take a look?
Posted 3 years ago
Simply the easiest way to create and distribute gift lists.
Posted 3 years ago
Quick and easy to way to set up gift lists! 5/5
Posted 3 years ago
Bought a TV and saved $40. Service was excellent and didn't pay a cent for delivery.
Posted 3 years ago
I've not used the gift list feature but I have used their product finder. It's very easy to search for products and the prices are very good. Bookmark now
Posted 3 years ago
5/5 Love the plugin which makes it easy peasy to add products to the list.
Posted 3 years ago
Set up a wedding list through GratefulGoose.com. Easy to use and doesn't cost a penny.
Posted 3 years ago
Instead of going to my usual online stores, I use Grateful Goose to compare prices. I was surprised that some of the smaller websites could compete with the big boys on price.
Posted 3 years ago
Some of the product links displayed don't work or take me to different product pages on the retailers website.
Posted 3 years ago
Bought a new pair of sunglasses - the price was excellent but delivery took forever.
Posted 3 years ago
Grateful Goose is the modern way to do wedding gift lists!
Posted 3 years ago
Yet to use the gift list functionality but the product finder is excellent. The prices are fantastic compared to the likes of Amazon and co.
Posted 3 years ago
GratefulGoose is rated 4.45 based on 176 reviews