Good Move Reviews

4.88 Rating 142 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Good Move
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Good Move Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 8021175

Location:

Good MoveSuite 2 Chapel Allerton House114 Harrogate Road

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Dealt with my house sale quickly with no major setbacks and a friendly service as well. Thanks to everyone involved particularly Richard
Posted 1 year ago
Selling with good move was a pleasure from start to finish after having a difficult time selling with an estate agent. My property was part of an estate and the sale allowed us to settle debts amd finally get some closure after a rollercoaster experience with other buyers. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them for a hassle free sale.
Posted 2 years ago
I decided to use good move as I had already found a house to buy and needed to sell quickly. Having already tried and failed selling with an estate agent I couldn't risk losing another sale so willingly accepted less than my house was worth to get a sale secured. I am happy to say that they stuck to their word and bought my house. There were a couple of hiccups along the way although to be fair this was down to the solicitors rather than the staff at good move. All in all I would say a useful service albeit at a cost which may or may not be acceptable to everyone but certainly helped for me.
Posted 2 years ago
I was satisfied with the way my sale was dealt with and the experience as a whole
Posted 2 years ago
Your staff were knowledgeable and friendly. I sold my house in under 3 weeks and had a big weight taken off my shoulders as most of the hard work was taken care of. Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Dalia was excellent throughout a difficult sale. Kept positive and didn't seem to mind my constant pestering for updates. All in all a very good service toped off with a great point of contact in Dalia.......and sometimes Sophie :-)
Posted 2 years ago
I would like to leave a positive review for good move for their hard work and making sure everything went smoothly as possible with my sale.
Posted 2 years ago
I have just sold my house with Good move. It wasn't straight forward which I'm not sure could have been avoided but they explained every step so that I knew what to expect. The customer service is very good and I would recommend to others.
Posted 3 years ago
I Spoke to Max throughout my sale and found him and his colleagues very experienced and helpful. Thanks for your efforts and a stress free sale
Posted 3 years ago
Moving abroad at short notice and needed to sell quickly with as much assurances as possible. Good move bought the house in 3 weeks and wasted no time, must say I was impressed. Thank you very much.
Posted 3 years ago
Very pleased overall with the easy process and the friendly, helpful staff. I was always kept informed of updates with the sales process and would definitely recommend them to others.
Posted 4 years ago
Our sale was handled professionally and we felt sure from the beginning that we were in good hands. We were given clear and accurate information throughout and sold within days. Thanks for allowing us extra time to move out and I will definitely mention Good move to anybody looking for a quick sale.
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks for your hard work. I must say I had my worries as there were problems with my house but goodmove and their experienced staff helped get things through without a fuss.
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks Good Move, I cant explain how much you helped me out of a tricky situation! I cant praise your team enough, thanks especially to David, he held my hand throughout the sale on my elderly mothers property. I would recommend to any of my friends or family if they needed a fast house sale.
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks Good Move, I cant explain how much you helped me out of a tricky situation! I cant praise your team enough, thanks especially to David, he held my hand throughout the sale on my elderly mothers property. I would recommend to any of my friends or family if they needed a fast house sale.
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks Good Move, I cant explain how much you helped me out of a tricky situation! I cant praise your team enough, thanks especially to David, he held my hand throughout the sale on my elderly mothers property. I would recommend to any of my friends or family if they needed a fast house sale.
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you especially to James for making the whole experience less stressful. I had not sold a house before and had a lot of questions and he was always there to answer them. Would highly recommend goodmove to family and friends.
Posted 5 years ago
Good Move is rated 4.88 based on 142 reviews