Good Move Reviews

4.88 Rating 142 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Good Move
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Good Move Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 8021175

Location:

Good MoveSuite 2 Chapel Allerton House114 Harrogate Road

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thank you for all your help. We called Goodmove when we lost a sale on the market. I spoke with Josh and he was brilliant, they even completed within 2 weeks of my initial phone call. Thanks again!
Posted 10 months ago
Josh was very thorough. He helped me understand the value of my house and explained the nature of your business. I will definitely come back to you when I am ready to sell.
Posted 10 months ago
Jess & Sophie you were wonderful. I would recommend your service in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
My experience with Goodmove was a good one. I would recommend should anyone want to sell a property.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you to Richard, he was clear with us from the outset about what price we would achieve for the property. Everything was completed within the 3 weeks he promised. I would also recommend the solicitors Williams & Co.
Posted 1 year ago
I can't praise the team at Goodmove enough. My flat was on the market for 8 months with very little interest with another agent. Although I did not get the market value the sale was stress free and quick. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service given by the team at Good Move. Helped me sell quickly to ensure that I did not lose my onward purchase. Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful, informative and friendly service.Giorgia is the most kindly and nice person ever xx Very recommend X
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service from Georgia and the team making the experience stress and hassle free. I would highly recommend them.
Posted 1 year ago
I approached Goodmove after having a bad experience with another company that claimed they could buy my house fast. Unlike the other company, I was treated fairly and professionally by Goodmove. They delivered as promised within the timescales expected. I would highly recommend them to anyone
Posted 1 year ago
Helpful and informative from start to finish and I achieved more for my property than I thought I would. Would recommend to anyone.
Posted 1 year ago
Could not fault the service. Responded quickly to me and kept me informed. Have recommended to my mate who needs to sell fast. Max was brilliant and Sophie was amazing!
Posted 1 year ago
Georgia could not do enough for myself and my wife. I was kept informed and she helped us with the paperwork. Thank you for all your help.
Posted 1 year ago
The whole process was easy and everyone I dealt with was honest and open. No messing about and got my money fast

 
Posted 1 year ago
“I needed to sell quickly and that’s exactly what happened. A friendly and extremely helpful team – thank you Goodmove!!”
Posted 1 year ago
Had a great experience, very smooth
Posted 1 year ago
Dealing with Sophie was a pleasure. His responses to my questions were always prompt and I found him and other members of staff to be knowledgeable and helpful.

We sold our house in the timescales promised and accepted a fair price.

Thanks again to Richard
Posted 1 year ago
after nothing but disappointment putting our bungalow on the market we gave Goodmove a call. From there on it was a refreshingly simple and hassle free experience, we received a fair offer and received regular calls or emails to keep us updated. Greg was our point of contact from the beginning and he is a credit to the company. Thanks to Greg and everyone involved in our sale.
Posted 1 year ago
Josh was very polite and gave me a detailed explanation of the options available to me. After speaking to other companies it was refreshing not to have to listen to a sales pitch and get some real advice. This lead to me deciding to sell with good move and I’m happy to report that the service was second to none and the sale went through very quickly.
Posted 1 year ago
Can’t fault the company for doing what they say and the advice they gave. The only downside which is explained from the start is that you do receive less than the valuation but if you want to sell quickly it's ideal. They did make things very easy.

Kind regards,

L Slater
Posted 1 year ago
Good Move is rated 4.88 based on 142 reviews