Good Move Reviews

4.86 Rating 119 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Good Move

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact Good Move?
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 8021175

Location:
Good Move
1 City Square
Leeds

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Dealt with my house sale quickly with no major setbacks and a friendly service as well. Thanks to everyone involved particularly Richard"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Visit Website
"Great service.. fair price and great back office support from Georgia!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi

We're happy to hear of your positive experience and will be sure to pass your comments on to Georgia.

Thanks for your feedback and all the best from the Good Move team.
Posted 2 months ago
"Our sale completed and I received a call asking about my experience with them and whether I was happy with everything. This was the same attention that we got from the start and I must say I appreciated it. They seem to care about doing a good job and were great through out."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Happy with the service i got from them - thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Brilliant service. I needed to sell fairly quickly as I had an offer accepted on another property. Staff were pro active from day one and kept me updated throughout while they did their work. Thank you so much - Amanda."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Selling with good move was a pleasure from start to finish after having a difficult time selling with an estate agent. My property was part of an estate and the sale allowed us to settle debts amd finally get some closure after a rollercoaster experience with other buyers. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them for a hassle free sale."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"We completed the sale of our house last Friday and received a good level of service. I would recommend goodmove without hesitation."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"We were very happy with Goodmove’s commitment especially Max & his team who carried out our wishes to the letter. Selling is all about trust and completion agreed dates. All we can say is job well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very friendly service and the staff were very professional and chased matters up that needed to be chased up"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Thank you for your help and getting the house sold as fast as you did"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I decided to use good move as I had already found a house to buy and needed to sell quickly. Having already tried and failed selling with an estate agent I couldn't risk losing another sale so willingly accepted less than my house was worth to get a sale secured. I am happy to say that they stuck to their word and bought my house. There were a couple of hiccups along the way although to be fair this was down to the solicitors rather than the staff at good move. All in all I would say a useful service albeit at a cost which may or may not be acceptable to everyone but certainly helped for me."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I was satisfied with the way my sale was dealt with and the experience as a whole"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"A fast and efficient service with even friendlier staff! Would definitely recommend after less impressive experience with other companies"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I received an exceptional service from Max and his team. After having initial doubts about whether I could sell so quickly I must say I am impressed... I would recommend good move if wanting to sell quickly and are prepared to take less that what your house is worth."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Your staff were knowledgeable and friendly. I sold my house in under 3 weeks and had a big weight taken off my shoulders as most of the hard work was taken care of. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"They did a good job with the sale of my house. I would like to thank Adam, Max and Ross in particular for their effort and getting things done quickly before the holidays."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very informative sales staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Dalia was excellent throughout a difficult sale. Kept positive and didn't seem to mind my constant pestering for updates. All in all a very good service toped off with a great point of contact in Dalia.......and sometimes Sophie :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I would like to leave a positive review for good move for their hard work and making sure everything went smoothly as possible with my sale."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They sold my property within the time-frame aimed at and for close to the marketing price. Professional, helpful, and easy to deal with. All in all, I would highly recommend Goodmove if you need to sell your property quickly and are willing to go below market value."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good Move is rated 4.86 based on 119 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support