Good Move Reviews

4.88 Rating 142 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Good Move
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Good Move Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 8021175

Location:

Good MoveSuite 2 Chapel Allerton House114 Harrogate Road

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I sold my house to Good Move , the sale was absolutely faultless and everything went through smoothly . Great service .Thanks to the team.
Posted 4 years ago
I would like to leave a five star review for James and the rest of the staff at good move for their work. Thank you I am very pleased with your service
Posted 4 years ago
Couldn't be more pleased with your service. I was literally hours away from repossession and you and your solicitors stayed late to exchange and tell my lender to put a stop on things. I can't thank you enough
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you so much for all your help. You found a solution for buying my property that I have been stuck with for over a year. I would like to send my best wishes to Max and your company for all your help. Thanks again.
Posted 4 years ago
After speaking to Richard we agreed to sell our house with Goodmove. The offer was less than the house was worth and we could have got more with an estate agent but we needed a secure sale to happen quickly. I would put them forward to anybody wanting to sell their house without the worry.
Posted 4 years ago
bought my house in 2 weeks and thoroughly helpful throughout. thanks for all of your help
Posted 4 years ago
What an amazing service! Very happy to have sold my property so quickly. Thanks Goodmove
Posted 4 years ago
A big thank you to Max and the rest of the team at Goodmove. You did exactly what you said. My property was bought with no hassle in a timescale of my choosing. If your looking to sell your property quickly Goodmove is definitely the place to go!
Posted 4 years ago
Fantastic!! friendly, efficient and got the job done quickly. I would highly recommend Good Move.
Posted 5 years ago
I needed to sell my home quickly and didn't have time to sell with an estate agent. I found Good Move through an ad in my local newspaper and I spoke to Max initially and he kept me updated throughout the process. Everything Max said happened in terms of timescales and i couldn't be happier. Thanks again for your help, I would recommend to others.
Posted 5 years ago
Such a pleasure dealing with Goodmove. Would highly recommend them to anyone who wants to sell their house really quickly. Thanks guys...!!!
Posted 5 years ago
I was very impressed with your company and glad I have sold our house quickly. Thank you
Posted 5 years ago
I received a top notch service from good move and would highly recommend them to anybody wanting to sell their house with a minimum of fuss. Thanks in particular to Adam who was there to help whenever I needed him.
Posted 5 years ago
Goodmove just completed the sale of my property today after I contacted them just over a week ago. I must say that the whole process has been quick and straighfoward which I am happy with. The staff have also been very friendly and knowledgeable. Thanks.
Posted 5 years ago
Goodmove gave me a very good service. They were available to speak to whenever I needed them, and their advice and expertise was very much appreciated. Thank you for taking the stress out of my sale.
Posted 5 years ago
So glad i sold my home with you after bad experiences with estate agents and other companies. You were very helpful from beginning to end, especially Max who was my point of contact. Great service.
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your help with selling my house and buying my new house. It was confusing some times but good move made everything easy for me. H
Posted 5 years ago
Would like to say a big thank you to Adam who helped us with the sale of our house. Highly recommend Adam and the rest of the team at Goodmove. Thanks again.
Posted 5 years ago
Goodmove were very good at advising me and finding the best solution to my problem. They bought my house in less than 2 weeks and kept me up to date the whole time. I will definitely be recommending them in future to people wanting to sell their house without any fuss. Thanks to everybody at Goodmove
Posted 5 years ago
All of the team at Good Move are friendly and always happy to help with an efficient service.
Posted 5 years ago
Good Move is rated 4.88 based on 142 reviews