Good Move Reviews

4.86 Rating 121 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Good Move
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 8021175

Location:
Good Move
Suite 2 Chapel Allerton House
114 Harrogate Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"I was very impressed with your company and glad I have sold our house quickly. Thank you"
Posted 3 years ago
"I received a top notch service from good move and would highly recommend them to anybody wanting to sell their house with a minimum of fuss. Thanks in particular to Adam who was there to help whenever I needed him."
Posted 3 years ago
"Goodmove just completed the sale of my property today after I contacted them just over a week ago. I must say that the whole process has been quick and straighfoward which I am happy with. The staff have also been very friendly and knowledgeable. Thanks."
Posted 3 years ago
"Goodmove gave me a very good service. They were available to speak to whenever I needed them, and their advice and expertise was very much appreciated. Thank you for taking the stress out of my sale."
Posted 3 years ago
"So glad i sold my home with you after bad experiences with estate agents and other companies. You were very helpful from beginning to end, especially Max who was my point of contact. Great service."
Posted 3 years ago
"Very pleased overall with the easy process and the friendly, helpful staff. I was always kept informed of updates with the sales process and would definitely recommend them to others."
Posted 3 years ago
"Thank you for your help with selling my house and buying my new house. It was confusing some times but good move made everything easy for me. H"
Posted 3 years ago
"Would like to say a big thank you to Adam who helped us with the sale of our house. Highly recommend Adam and the rest of the team at Goodmove. Thanks again."
Posted 3 years ago
"Goodmove were very good at advising me and finding the best solution to my problem. They bought my house in less than 2 weeks and kept me up to date the whole time. I will definitely be recommending them in future to people wanting to sell their house without any fuss. Thanks to everybody at Goodmove"
Posted 3 years ago
"All of the team at Good Move are friendly and always happy to help with an efficient service."
Posted 3 years ago
"If you want to sell your house quickly and don't mind getting under market value for the speed of the sale then I can recommend good move. The staff are helpful and friendly taking you through every step of the way. A good experience with winners both sides I was happy with my sale and the purchaser was happy with her new house. ????????"
Posted 3 years ago
"I am so pleased that I found Good Move. I had my house on the market for months. I had been pulling my hair out with stress due to our house falling through and chains breaking. I had given up hope, when I had heard about Good Move through a friend at work. When I called up, I was greeted by a friendly customer service person who looked after me from the first phone call to completion! I don't usually write reviews, but I am so happy to have finally sold my house that I felt I needed to write a review. I don't have any weight on my shoulders. I ma much happier and can move on and find the house of my dreams. Thank you Good Move."
Posted 3 years ago
"Thanks to goodmove the sale of our property was completed very quickly and smoothly. Very friendly staff always there to help every step of the way. Highly recommend good move ."
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for the kind words Jane, I'm very pleased that you were happy with our service.

Max
Posted 3 years ago
"Our sale was handled professionally and we felt sure from the beginning that we were in good hands. We were given clear and accurate information throughout and sold within days. Thanks for allowing us extra time to move out and I will definitely mention Good move to anybody looking for a quick sale."
Posted 3 years ago
"Hassle free, did what they said they would do and the whole transaction was completed with the cash in my bank in 15 days. Thanks to Max and all at Goodmove. Howard from York"
Posted 3 years ago
"A very simple sale service, did exactly what it says on the tin. Thanks to the team at Goodmove."
Posted 3 years ago
"Found the Good Move service to be fair, it was a quick no hassle sale, they kept me informed all the way, would definitely recommend them."
Posted 3 years ago
"Thank you to Goodmove for the speedy sale of my property. They made things so easy for me during a tough time in my life. Thanks again."
Posted 3 years ago
"Thanks to James who helped us when we were unsure about how to sell our property. We had the sale fall through twice with an estate agent and goodmove finally got it sold for us. I would recommend Goodmove to anybody looking for some certainty and a top notch service from start to finish."
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent feedback from start to finish. Adam kept us informed all the way and the solicitors they use Aventus (Paul Butler) could not have been better. We would definitely use this form of house sale again if we needed to and would use the solicitor Paul should we decide to sell our own property. This made selling an aged persons house which needed work doing to it very easy and we did not have fees etc and advertising to go through. Would definitely recommend this method and certainly this company in the future to friends and family. Well done to everyone concerned we really appreciated your help. Many thanks."
Posted 3 years ago
Good Move is rated 4.86 based on 121 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support