Good Move Reviews

4.88 Rating 142 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Good Move
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Good Move Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 8021175

Location:

Good MoveSuite 2 Chapel Allerton House114 Harrogate Road

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
"I'd like to say I was very impressed with goodmove. I spoke to a few companies and many people but I felt Josh had the best understanding of my need and always put us first throughout the whole process. Thanks for your help and completing on our property as promised."
Posted 3 years ago
I received a very smooth service from goodmove. They paid me a lump up front which allowed me to take care of my business and the house sold 2 weeks later. Thanks to all who worked to sell my house.
Posted 3 years ago
Very easy to deal with, we sold our house in 2 weeks from phone call to money in the bank. We would like to thank good move for the work they did. All the best
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic customer service, Sophie has been brilliantly helfpful, from start to finish
Posted 3 years ago
Max is a lovely chap. He put so much effort into making this work. Thank you for everything you have done for me.
Posted 3 years ago
I was very pleased overall with the easy process and friendly experienced staff. They always kept me up to date and I would definitely recommend them
Posted 4 years ago
Very pleased with my experience and got a fair price for my house considering the circumstances. Highly recommended for selling without any waiting or stress.
Posted 4 years ago
I would like to leave a positive review for Good Move. They bought my house for cash, sticking to the agreed price and kept in touch with me from start to finish. For these reasons I would highly recommend them.
Posted 4 years ago
Big thank you to Max and the solicitors for completing so fast. Very impressed with Goodmove
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you to David for his hard work and being there at all hours of the day. I have no doubts that without the extra effort my sale would not have happened. I would recommend Good move highly
Posted 4 years ago
Very impressed with how our sale was conducted. We sold in 10 days and didn’t have to do much as Goodmove took care of the process and covered our bills. Thank you very much!
Posted 4 years ago
Very knowledgeable and provided great service.
Posted 4 years ago
All staff were helpful and explained everything to me which made my sale very comfortable with as little fuss as possible. I would recommend goodmove to anybody wanting to sell without the usual stress and those who don't mind taking less than what the house is worth. Thanks
Posted 4 years ago
The team at Good Move provided an excellent service when we sold our home recently. In fact they sold it in just 9 days! We were given regular updates on interest as well as quick feedback after viewings. We really felt like they acted in our interest - not something I can say other agents we have used in the past. I would definitely recommend Good Move to friends and family. Thank you for providing such a great service!
Posted 4 years ago
Sold our house in the timescales agreed. No issues whatsoever and dealt with a personal touch rather than just another seller.
Posted 4 years ago
Great service if you need to sell your house quickly. No nonsense, quick sale and no fees. I doubt il need to use the quick sale method again now I have found my perfect home but would definitely reccomend Good Moves service to anyone who wants a stress free quick cash sale.
Posted 4 years ago
We used this scheme to sell our house in 10 days. Goodmove are a straightforward and professional company to deal with, they were very frank from the start. I would recommend them to others wanting to sell quickly.
Posted 4 years ago
Goodmove helped me out of a tricky situation with my property and I will forever be indebted to them. Special thank u to Richard who was understanding throughout and always put my interests first. Highly reccomended for quick sales. David.
Posted 4 years ago
Very professional and efficient company. Would recommend to family and friends.
Posted 4 years ago
Very efficient, listened to what I wanted and needed. A quick sale with no complications & no gimmicks. Excellent customer service and couldn't praise them highly enough.
Posted 4 years ago
Good Move is rated 4.88 based on 142 reviews