Good Move Reviews

4.86 Rating 120 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Good Move
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 8021175

Location:
Good Move
Suite 2 Chapel Allerton House
114 Harrogate Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"They sold my property within the time-frame aimed at and for close to the marketing price. Professional, helpful, and easy to deal with. All in all, I would highly recommend Goodmove if you need to sell your property quickly and are willing to go below market value."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Simple and stress free which is something we didn’t think was possible when selling our house. We were very impressed with your knowledge and professionalism, which I expect is why the sale went through so smoothly. Thank you all."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We used goodmove to sell our house in 2 weeks. After speaking to Richard we understood exactly how things would work and felt comfortable that goodmove would get the sale through. Thank you for your help"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very professional company and helpful staff, thank you for everything."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good customer service from everyone I dealt with. Everyone went above and beyond and even helped me with moving to another property. Thank you for your service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
""I'd like to say I was very impressed with goodmove. I spoke to a few companies and many people but I felt Josh had the best understanding of my need and always put us first throughout the whole process. Thanks for your help and completing on our property as promised.""
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I received a very smooth service from goodmove. They paid me a lump up front which allowed me to take care of my business and the house sold 2 weeks later. Thanks to all who worked to sell my house."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I have just sold my house with Good move. It wasn't straight forward which I'm not sure could have been avoided but they explained every step so that I knew what to expect. The customer service is very good and I would recommend to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very easy to deal with, we sold our house in 2 weeks from phone call to money in the bank. We would like to thank good move for the work they did. All the best"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic customer service, Sophie has been brilliantly helfpful, from start to finish"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Max is a lovely chap. He put so much effort into making this work. Thank you for everything you have done for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I was very pleased overall with the easy process and friendly experienced staff. They always kept me up to date and I would definitely recommend them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very pleased with my experience and got a fair price for my house considering the circumstances. Highly recommended for selling without any waiting or stress."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I would like to leave a positive review for Good Move. They bought my house for cash, sticking to the agreed price and kept in touch with me from start to finish. For these reasons I would highly recommend them."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Big thank you to Max and the solicitors for completing so fast. Very impressed with Goodmove"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Thank you to David for his hard work and being there at all hours of the day. I have no doubts that without the extra effort my sale would not have happened. I would recommend Good move highly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very impressed with how our sale was conducted. We sold in 10 days and didn’t have to do much as Goodmove took care of the process and covered our bills. Thank you very much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very knowledgeable and provided great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"All staff were helpful and explained everything to me which made my sale very comfortable with as little fuss as possible. I would recommend goodmove to anybody wanting to sell without the usual stress and those who don't mind taking less than what the house is worth. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The team at Good Move provided an excellent service when we sold our home recently. In fact they sold it in just 9 days! We were given regular updates on interest as well as quick feedback after viewings. We really felt like they acted in our interest - not something I can say other agents we have used in the past. I would definitely recommend Good Move to friends and family. Thank you for providing such a great service!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good Move is rated 4.86 based on 120 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support