Good Move Reviews

4.88 Rating 142 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Good Move
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Good Move Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 8021175

Location:

Good MoveSuite 2 Chapel Allerton House114 Harrogate Road

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Goodmove were more than helpful and we are very thankful for their work with our sale. They made it simple and easy to sell our house
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic from start to finish and would highly recommend for a straightforward sale.

Thanks to Max for your help and support throughout.
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient service and did well to get things done at a difficult time of year. Thanks and all the best
Posted 1 year ago
Dealt with my house sale quickly with no major setbacks and a friendly service as well. Thanks to everyone involved particularly Richard
Posted 2 years ago
Great service.. fair price and great back office support from Georgia!
Posted 2 years ago
Hi

We're happy to hear of your positive experience and will be sure to pass your comments on to Georgia.

Thanks for your feedback and all the best from the Good Move team.
Posted 2 years ago
Our sale completed and I received a call asking about my experience with them and whether I was happy with everything. This was the same attention that we got from the start and I must say I appreciated it. They seem to care about doing a good job and were great through out.
Posted 2 years ago
Happy with the service i got from them - thanks
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant service. I needed to sell fairly quickly as I had an offer accepted on another property. Staff were pro active from day one and kept me updated throughout while they did their work. Thank you so much - Amanda.
Posted 2 years ago
Selling with good move was a pleasure from start to finish after having a difficult time selling with an estate agent. My property was part of an estate and the sale allowed us to settle debts amd finally get some closure after a rollercoaster experience with other buyers. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them for a hassle free sale.
Posted 2 years ago
We completed the sale of our house last Friday and received a good level of service. I would recommend goodmove without hesitation.
Posted 2 years ago
We were very happy with Goodmove’s commitment especially Max & his team who carried out our wishes to the letter. Selling is all about trust and completion agreed dates.
All we can say is job well done.
Posted 2 years ago
Very friendly service and the staff were very professional and chased matters up that needed to be chased up
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your help and getting the house sold as fast as you did
Posted 2 years ago
I decided to use good move as I had already found a house to buy and needed to sell quickly. Having already tried and failed selling with an estate agent I couldn't risk losing another sale so willingly accepted less than my house was worth to get a sale secured. I am happy to say that they stuck to their word and bought my house. There were a couple of hiccups along the way although to be fair this was down to the solicitors rather than the staff at good move. All in all I would say a useful service albeit at a cost which may or may not be acceptable to everyone but certainly helped for me.
Posted 2 years ago
I was satisfied with the way my sale was dealt with and the experience as a whole
Posted 2 years ago
A fast and efficient service with even friendlier staff! Would definitely recommend after less impressive experience with other companies
Posted 2 years ago
I received an exceptional service from Max and his team. After having initial doubts about whether I could sell so quickly I must say I am impressed...

I would recommend good move if wanting to sell quickly and are prepared to take less that what your house is worth.
Posted 2 years ago
Your staff were knowledgeable and friendly. I sold my house in under 3 weeks and had a big weight taken off my shoulders as most of the hard work was taken care of. Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
They did a good job with the sale of my house. I would like to thank Adam, Max and Ross in particular for their effort and getting things done quickly before the holidays.
Posted 2 years ago
Very informative sales staff
Posted 2 years ago
Good Move is rated 4.88 based on 142 reviews