Gocableties Reviews

4.93 Rating 620 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Gocableties
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Gocableties Reviews

About Gocableties:

Founded in the UK in 2011, Gocableties is the one-stop shop for cable ties, accessories and tools. We supply high-quality, durable and dependable solutions for every purpose, whether it’s a tiny DIY job or a huge commercial project. You can count on us to deliver exactly what you need – and fast.

Visit Website

Phone:

01246 386 126

Email:

sales@gocableties.co.uk

Location:

13 Somersall LaneChesterfield

Write Your review

Tell us how Gocableties made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Gocableties 5 star review on 27th July 2020
Sandra Cooper
Gocableties 5 star review on 18th May 2020
Anonymous
Gocableties 5 star review on 18th May 2020
Anonymous
Gocableties 5 star review on 29th April 2020
Bernard Rhodes
Gocableties 5 star review on 28th April 2020
Anonymous
Gocableties 5 star review on 28th November 2019
Darrel Glover
Gocableties 5 star review on 22nd May 2017
Simon Long
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great products delivered fast and very helpful customer service.
excellent and efficient service, would use again and recommend to others
Extremely fast dispatch!

Product as described. Large selection at good prices
I am delighted to give a very positive review of Gocableties.
Recently purchased their 1030mm x 12.7mm cable ties.
Have used these for some heavy-duty securement of posts in the garden.
Though early days, they have thus far fulfilled their function for me without any problems.
Moreover, my dealings with them on the phone were courteous, patient and helpful and I was kept very well informed of the progress of my delivery.
Full marks!

Éamonn Herlihy
product just what was wanted.
Being green great as plant ties. Easier than string
Quick and easy
very good service and fast delivery. very good updates on tracking orders and easy to use web site. will be buying from here every time.
Quick at delivering and great value for money! Karen kindly emailed me once my item had arrived and I felt like this was a unique and nice touch. Thank you!
Disposable gloves just the thing for the petrol station ⛽
Great service. Although items were missed from the original order, they were quickly despatched and arrived the next working day! Very good service!
Ordered and it arrived before the date it was ment to. Very good service
Brilliant service with quick deliver of quality items.
Great price and fast delivery
Very quick service and delivery and a lovely email from the company to complement great cable ties. Thanks a lot!!
very pleased with my purchase no hassle did what was promised online very good service
Great gloves, quick delivery thank you.
Great product - speedy delivery - totally recommend.
Easy website to use, reasonably priced, rapid delivery, and even followed up with an email making sure it was signed for when delivered...all done by lovely humans.
Fantastic service, 100% will use you all again.
Cheers!
very fast service. excellent.
Gocableties is rated 4.93 based on 620 reviews