Gocableties Reviews

4.94 Rating 268 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Gocableties
Visit Website

Phone:
01246 386 126

Email:
sales@gocableties.co.uk

Location:
13 Somersall Lane
Chesterfield

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Gocableties made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Delivered as expected"
Posted 4 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Very good product, and quick delivery."
Posted 1 month ago
"Arrived on time and were as described, strong and easy to use."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service as always"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent and very prompt service. The product(s) exactly as advertised - great quality. I would be very happy to deal with Gocableties again."
Posted 1 month ago
"What can i say great service will recommend to all my mates"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fab. Clear description. Quality product and speedy service. Many thanks"
Posted 1 month ago
"Seemed to have biggest and best selection of ties. Ordered easily. Arrived quickly and as ordered. Decent price. Good service"
Posted 1 month ago
"High quality coloured insulation tape at great price with fast delivery. Good communications at each stage from order to despatch."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent swift service, easy to access website, will definitely be ordering again."
Posted 1 month ago
"The Web site was easy to navigate and the ties arrived quickly, i even received and email from Gocableties to see if everything was ok. Great customer service. Thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery of quality cable ties. Thanks"
Posted 1 month ago
"These cable ties met all expectations"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service very pleased with theproduct"
Posted 1 month ago
"First order- Arrived Fast - Perfect- Kindest Regards"
Posted 1 month ago
"I discovered this site following a web search. They had the things for which I was searching. I placed an order on Monday afternoon and received my order Tuesday lunchtime. Excellent service will recommend to my friends."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. Easy to use website. Thank. Ken Williams."
Posted 1 month ago
"Good price and very quick delivery time. Excellent service."
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy website to use, items arrived very promptly. Excellent service."
Posted 2 months ago
"Received on time. Tape suitable for purpose. Would use again next season. Paul Hon. Sec. Dunvant RFC"
Posted 2 months ago
Gocableties is rated 4.94 based on 268 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support