Gocableties Reviews

4.96 Rating 203 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Gocableties
Visit Website

Phone:
01246 386 126

Email:
sales@gocableties.co.uk

Location:
13 Somersall Lane
Chesterfield

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Gocableties ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I ordered and the goods arrived. No problems experienced"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Fantastic prices, easy to order, speedy delivery and great communication. Really good quality product. Will definitely return for more cable ties."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Exactly what I expected. REUSABLE cable ties make so much good sense."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Highly impressed with the service friendly staff more than happy to help"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant service... I had a problem with making a payment on the website, Karen and her team were swift at placing my order for me and getting all card details from me. my order was received the following day & Karen sent me a follow up email to check i had it. They also contacted me in regards to the fault message i had received which stopped me placing the order with in a matter of minuets i had contacted them.. This is the second time I have ordered from Karen and the team & we will do so again! Karen was also very Kind enough to send me sample cable ties prior to me placing the order so i could check they would be the correct color so it matched the ones we had. 100% would recommend this company. thanks again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"So glad to have discovered Gocableties. We use a lot of cable ties outdoors for attaching all sort of things around our nursery, and I was looking for some long, heavy-duty ties. Gocableties had them and at an excellent price. I'll definitely be coming back for more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"First class product and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"VERY GOOD WHAT MOOE CAN I SAY BUT THANKS"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great Service with quality goods"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"After a Google search for cable ties, i came across Gocableties. I needed plenty of them & they had just what i needed & for a great price. Speedy delivery to. I would highly recommend them. Nigel, Nationwide Scaffolding Services Ltd."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service, prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very easy to use website and my order arrived very promptly. Would recommend to anyone who needs cable ties"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent company to deal with, next day delivery, goods spot on."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service & good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"i had a order of ties 100mm x 2.5 mm x4 at a cost of £i.72 .and then the horror struck £12.00 to send by courier to SCOTLAND .will spread the word that i think you might be breaking the law. just had a chat with company i now think i would give a 4**** cheers RON"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent product. Did the job."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I've ordered several sizes of their releasable cable ties on two occasions, and have received them promptly. I'm very pleased with the quality of the ties - and with the variety of these products - which have been put to good use with a PA system. I would certainly use this company again, when more of their products are needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant customer service and super fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Swift delivery, excellent product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Gocableties is rated 4.96 based on 203 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This