Gocableties Reviews

4.96 Rating 178 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Gocableties
Visit Website

Phone:
01246 386 126

Email:
sales@gocableties.co.uk

Location:
13 Somersall Lane
Chesterfield

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Gocableties?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

William Malings
Verified Buyer
"Easy to use website; good back-up and delivery advice; friendly assistance if there's need to discuss anything. I wish postage was cheaper!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Very Good price. Delivered om time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jay Dawson
Verified Buyer
"Good bulk deals. Super quick delivery. Great customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Richard Catherall
Verified Buyer
"Exactly what I asked for on time etc Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Steve Smith
Verified Buyer
"In this mad world of the internet, Gocableties have got it sorted, good product, good price and good delivery, what more do you need."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Marc Rottler
Verified Buyer
"Great Price and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"very quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brian Cable
Verified Buyer
"Very quick delivery - within 48 hours of order. Cable ties are good quality and appear durable. Just what we needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Always great prices and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Order was placed late on a thursday, Order delivered Friday morning thanks very much it was much appreciated"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Terry Leftley
Verified Buyer
"Very quick and easy to order and delivery excellent will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Denise Foley
Verified Buyer
"Always on time with courteous service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Alistair Annand
Verified Buyer
"Gocableties delivered quickly with exactly the product we wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Paula Knewham
Verified Buyer
"Fast, efficient service, would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Margaret McCarthy
Verified Buyer
"Great product, as described, and great service. Will certainly buy again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service the ties arrived next day and were perfect the follow up email to make sure everything was ok showed good customer service and we will have no hesitation in buying from them in future"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tony Landau
Verified Buyer
"Products are always in stock, and delivered the next day. Friendly, competant service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hannah Little
Verified Buyer
"can not complain about the order er received. Website was very easy to use & Karen was brilliant. we can not complain one bit as the order came next day and packaged brilliantly we would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gary Allen
Verified Buyer
"A very friendly and personable company. Answer any questions quickly and an efficient delivery service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nick Forbes
Verified Buyer
"Product despatched very quickly, good communications. Reasonable price with a big range to choose from, just the job !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gocableties is rated 4.96 based on 178 reviews