Gocableties Reviews

4.96 Rating 222 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Gocableties
Visit Website

Phone:
01246 386 126

Email:
sales@gocableties.co.uk

Location:
13 Somersall Lane
Chesterfield

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Gocableties ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great Product, Great Service. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Superb and friendly service from Godableties. Couldn't have asked for more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Fast, efficient and friendly service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Fantastic service as always - very competitive prices and quick delivery. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very good service will use this firm again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, 24hr delivery from placing order and easy to talk to members of the Go Cables teams Thanks Mark Rentalspec Products Ltd, Cardiff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"we have had several orders from this firm this year, none of any great value yet all of them were treated as if we were the most important client they have ever had. They have been helpful, understood exactly what we required, and next day delivery on most items, followed by an e mail to make sure we had received the goods. I hope all British firms will become this efficient, we will make a success of brexit!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very fast and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I am very pleased with my purchase from this company. The price was very reasonable, delivery was free and it arrived three days after I placed my order"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick and reliable"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, delivered promptly at a competitive price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good delivery. A little delay but notified early."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Arrived in good time and was exactly what we were looking for."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"first rate service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We have been dealing with Gocableties for two years. Price is the best online, colour variation and type of cable ties is extensive. Website is easy to navigate, both delivery and customer service is second to none. I can highly recommend Gocableties."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and prompt delivery. Very Helpful sales team."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant service and very very quick responses."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very efficient and a good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered and the goods arrived. No problems experienced"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Gocableties is rated 4.96 based on 222 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This