Gocableties Reviews

4.96 Rating 157 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Gocableties
Visit Website

Phone:
01246 386 126

Email:
sales@gocableties.co.uk

Location:
13 Somersall Lane
Chesterfield

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Gocableties?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Adrian Cosnett
Verified Buyer
"extremely reliable and next day delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
Angela Griffin
Verified Buyer
"Speedy service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Richard Bickler
Verified Buyer
"Products turned up when promised and did the job i needed them for."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Clive Blatchford
Verified Buyer
"Excellent communication throughout. Delivered on their promises even for a small order."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Best price"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Simon Long
Verified Buyer
"Gocableties have the best customer service I’ve dealt with. Very professional and Karen and Jon are always available"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Christina Curtis
Verified Buyer
"The cable ties were just right for my floral art sculpture at our NAFAS National Floral Art Competition holding the star components in place and toning with the design. I won 1st in my class and a special award for Innovation. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"EFFICENT SERVICE"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Delivered when stated."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Colin White
Verified Buyer
"Very easy website to navigate and exceptional delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"quick and efficient - great website, easy to pay, invoice sent when asked"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Sonya Storm
Verified Buyer
"Easy to use website, great range of products at the best price I could find, and I shopped around! Very quick delivery, great after service. Have bought from them on more than one occasion and would highly recommend to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great dispatch time, quality product and good customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Nigel Goodridge
Verified Buyer
"Great service, great product, ok prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Gail Hounslea
Verified Buyer
"Products are of good quality, the price is good and they are delivered very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Colin Halligan
Verified Buyer
"quick delivery and excellent communication. Recommended supplier."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Brilliant service, Super quick delivery and Karen was very helpful. Really can not complain about anything... very very happy customer and would recommend to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Easy Ordering & fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Simon Roberts
Verified Buyer
"Easy ordering process and items arrived very fast. Great price and great product. Karen even emailed me to ensure I was happy with my order which was an appreciated personal touch. Will not hesitate to order from them again - superb service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service, great price and delivered ontime. Thankyou!."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Gocableties is rated 4.96 based on 157 reviews