Gocableties Reviews

4.94 Rating 238 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Gocableties
Visit Website

Phone:
01246 386 126

Email:
sales@gocableties.co.uk

Location:
13 Somersall Lane
Chesterfield

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Gocableties made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Swift delivery, OK price & quality but the releasable ties were a bit too fiddly for tree planting work"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Excellent product range, prices, web site and delivery - you don't need anything else."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very helpful very efficient I would highly recommend using this company I was most impressed from my first phone call to the delivery of my purchases A very satisfied customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Product as expected and arrived on time. But I object to paying £2.50 more for postage than the post office actually charged,"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Efficient & very helpful. Clear timely responses. only concern is cost implications for ferrying orders. would be great if alternate options would be checked out as it restricts amount of stock I wish to order and unfortunately, therefore inhibits regular purchasing. Transport cost too high."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Thank you for providing our order so quickly kind regards"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good products at competitive prices, and excellent customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I have just started purchasing from Gocableties and love the service you get and always has what i require. Would highly recommend to all."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service, really good price. Exactly as described on their website. Couldn;t ask for more."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"They did what it said on the website"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I found the service at Gocableites from Freddie and his family/staff to be excellent . As an example when I discovered that Gocableties did not have a provision in your website for selling your products outside Europe , Freddie went out of his way to set up a system which enabled me to make a purchase and have them sent to Australia. These ties would appear to be exactly what I'm looking for but it will be some time before they're put to use in the project that I'm undertaking , long term large sculpture of an echnida .Thanks again Gocableties , Regards Andrew Johns"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great service. Late afternoon order and delivered next a.m. Thought would be cheepies but they were the real deal."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Happy with my purchase, ties are good quality and arrived quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great customer service and speedy delivery.....easy to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Simple and straightforward transaction. Great prices and swift delivery. Recommended. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service - my parcel bought via Amazon went missing so they replaced it free of charge trusting me (but not asking) to pay if my amazon parcel turned up (which it did approx. 10 days later, so I paid and we all had a group hug)! Big love from all at Vintage Vera!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great Product, Great Service. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Superb and friendly service from Godableties. Couldn't have asked for more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast, efficient and friendly service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fantastic service as always - very competitive prices and quick delivery. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Gocableties is rated 4.94 based on 238 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support