Gocableties Reviews

4.96 Rating 187 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Gocableties
Visit Website

Phone:
01246 386 126

Email:
sales@gocableties.co.uk

Location:
13 Somersall Lane
Chesterfield

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Gocableties ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent product. Did the job."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"I've ordered several sizes of their releasable cable ties on two occasions, and have received them promptly. I'm very pleased with the quality of the ties - and with the variety of these products - which have been put to good use with a PA system. I would certainly use this company again, when more of their products are needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Brilliant customer service and super fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Swift delivery, excellent product"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Trevor Lay
Verified Buyer
"The cable ties all arrived as per order, in excellent condition, at a sensible price and very quickly. Thank you - Waveney Wildlife."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to order and very quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service - speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Roy Hartley
Verified Buyer
"Excellent product very strong an enormous help for one hand use and good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Martin Pegler
Verified Buyer
"Everything I needed in one place, fast delivery and excellent prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
William Malings
Verified Buyer
"Easy to use website; good back-up and delivery advice; friendly assistance if there's need to discuss anything. I wish postage was cheaper!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very Good price. Delivered om time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Jay Dawson
Verified Buyer
"Good bulk deals. Super quick delivery. Great customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Richard Catherall
Verified Buyer
"Exactly what I asked for on time etc Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Steve Smith
Verified Buyer
"In this mad world of the internet, Gocableties have got it sorted, good product, good price and good delivery, what more do you need."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Marc Rottler
Verified Buyer
"Great Price and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"very quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brian Cable
Verified Buyer
"Very quick delivery - within 48 hours of order. Cable ties are good quality and appear durable. Just what we needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Always great prices and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Order was placed late on a thursday, Order delivered Friday morning thanks very much it was much appreciated"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Terry Leftley
Verified Buyer
"Very quick and easy to order and delivery excellent will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Gocableties is rated 4.96 based on 187 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This