Ghia Menswear.com Reviews

4.81 Rating 79 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Ghia Menswear.com
Visit Website

Phone:
01977 705947

Email:
sales@ghiamenswear.com

Location:
Ghia menswear Ltd2 Ropergate

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Ghia Menswear.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Michael Fox
Verified Buyer
"Swift delivery. Called GM with a query, very happy to help. Great gear. Top notch. Would shop here again no problem."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
"Fast shipping"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Beth Heaton
Verified Buyer
"Excellent efficient transaction and item. Many thanks for the quick trouble free service and delivery. Highly recommended. X"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Harrison Screen
Verified Buyer
"Never used this site before, seen a gym king shirt on offer 15£ cheaper than anywhere else online, bought, free fast delivery, everything came no problem, would highly recommend"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Diesel jeans exactly correct.Excellent range of clothes.Reliable service with friendly customer care.Well done."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Grenville Allum
Verified Buyer
"The service and buying experience was excellent!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Adam Jobling
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Best Range of Gym King around and arrived in 2 days. Thank you loads"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Michail Siamitras
Verified Buyer
"A big range of products"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Jamie Croft
Verified Buyer
"I never recieved my order"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Jamie
Your item was out for delivery on the 22nd from Rotherham Depot.
Your item was dispatched on the 21st 24 Hour. Your item will be at your local sorting office.

Kind Regards

Team Ghia
Posted 6 months ago
Keighley Waite
Verified Buyer
"Lovely product fast service lovely staff at Pontefract branch"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Zbigniew Cywinski
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery, item as described. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Paul Roberts
Verified Buyer
"Easy to order, very good price, quick delivery. I would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Jeremy Corney
Verified Buyer
"Quality goods, quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Jennifer McCormick
Verified Buyer
"I paid £6.50 for delivery to receive my parcel on 30.11.17 and it didn't come until the 1.12.17. I then emailed to complain and was asked to send further details, which I did but I am still waiting for a reply."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Jennifer
Your item was sent 24 hour delivery. Your item is out of our hands when it leaves us. I replied to your email and also refunded you £6.50 postage cost. We received your email out of opening times and replied the following morning.

Team Ghia
Posted 7 months ago
Matthew Roberts
Verified Buyer
"The item description on your website said the item is white the item received was cream and stated it was cream on the label, when calling in I was told the item is cream and you go off the what the barcode label says, the barcode says CREAM so it’s advertised incorrectly on your website and this has wasted my time completely seen as I could of brought the CORRECT white henri Lloyd jumper from elsewhere but now they are out of stock very disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Matthew

We are sorry you wasn't happy with your purchase, we can only apologise for this mistake. It was our own error and we uploaded the wrong colour code to our website.

We are very sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused you.
Posted 7 months ago
"Extremely efficient website, keeps you informed by email where in the process your order is. Delivery very fast and again very informative. Only my first order with Ghia but appears to be a great website with a huge range of labels and styles. I still can't believe I managed to get a watch here that I have been searching for like Indiana Jones and at an awesome price!!! Thx"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Andrew Stevens
Verified Buyer
"Excellent price and quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Amazing quality, fits perfectly."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Good website, good prices and speedy serevice. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Ghia Menswear.com is rated 4.81 based on 79 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This