Ghia Menswear.com Reviews

4.9 Rating 161 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Ghia Menswear.com
4.9
Based on 161 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Ghia Menswear.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01977 705947

Email:

sales@ghiamenswear.com

Location:

Ghia menswear Ltd2 Ropergate, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Ghia Menswear.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent customer service, great quality product and delivery was very fast!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The friendly and helpful staff are a joy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi this shirt has been purchased for my Son-in-Law's birthday next month. Looks good, Hope it fits ok. Easy to order and arrived as stated, no complaints at all. Keep up the good work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered the shirt and it arrived with a few day, shirt fits like a dream. Will defo be using Ghia again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery, great item! We saw this shirt in a shop but they didn’t have the right size…so ordered online and very happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality clothing, good prices. Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
bought a shirt in cirencester but the one i wanted they did not have in my size. came on the ghia web site and you had the shirt in the colour and size i required. fab. plus it was cheaper.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! thanks
Ghia Menswear.com 5 star review on 27th March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Overall a decent website. Prices are very reasonable, the delivery was super fast and the quality of the clothing is superb! I cannot fault Ghia Menswear.com.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good selection of quality clothing. Great speedy service online and the goods were delivered within two days. So much quicker than I’d expected and no delivery charge over a certain spend . Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased with sweat shirt - just as good as appeared on internet. Quick efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Gant shorts and I was worried as never heard of GHIA. But excellent product and service to match!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent !
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered and took delivery all in the same day. Brilliant service and great quality
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
probably spent around £1000 in three months with these guys What they sell if very high class and generally difficult to obtain elsewhere the Outlet in Pontefract is a true shopping experience The MD goes out of his way to make sure you get the right garment He tells you if you look good in the product that is what buying from an outlet and online is all about Thank you so much Richard
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Nice products at a great price service excellent highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great customer service . Friendly and helpful staff .
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great quick service, easy to order and prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service received items received next day will use again in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ghia Menswear.com is rated 4.86 based on 161 reviews