Ghia Menswear.com Reviews

4.82 Rating 82 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Ghia Menswear.com
Visit Website

Phone:
01977 705947

Email:
sales@ghiamenswear.com

Location:
Ghia menswear Ltd2 Ropergate

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Ghia Menswear.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
"Great service just before christmas , ordered with next day delivery and all came as planned :)"
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
"I love this shop the clothes are of excellent quality bought 2 polo shirts recently and could have bought more if I had the money the 2 guys who work there were really helpful and friendly will allways go back"
Posted 6 months ago
"Very good website layout, and worked well."
Posted 6 months ago
"Swift delivery. Called GM with a query, very happy to help. Great gear. Top notch. Would shop here again no problem."
Posted 10 months ago
"Fast shipping"
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent efficient transaction and item. Many thanks for the quick trouble free service and delivery. Highly recommended. X"
Posted 11 months ago
"Never used this site before, seen a gym king shirt on offer 15£ cheaper than anywhere else online, bought, free fast delivery, everything came no problem, would highly recommend"
Posted 11 months ago
"Diesel jeans exactly correct.Excellent range of clothes.Reliable service with friendly customer care.Well done."
Posted 11 months ago
"The service and buying experience was excellent!"
Posted 11 months ago
"Fantastic"
Posted 11 months ago
"Best Range of Gym King around and arrived in 2 days. Thank you loads"
Posted 1 year ago
"A big range of products"
Posted 1 year ago
"I never recieved my order"
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jamie
Your item was out for delivery on the 22nd from Rotherham Depot.
Your item was dispatched on the 21st 24 Hour. Your item will be at your local sorting office.

Kind Regards

Team Ghia
Posted 1 year ago
"Lovely product fast service lovely staff at Pontefract branch"
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick delivery, item as described. Thanks"
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to order, very good price, quick delivery. I would use again."
Posted 1 year ago
"Quality goods, quick delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
"I paid £6.50 for delivery to receive my parcel on 30.11.17 and it didn't come until the 1.12.17. I then emailed to complain and was asked to send further details, which I did but I am still waiting for a reply."
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Jennifer
Your item was sent 24 hour delivery. Your item is out of our hands when it leaves us. I replied to your email and also refunded you £6.50 postage cost. We received your email out of opening times and replied the following morning.

Team Ghia
Posted 1 year ago
"The item description on your website said the item is white the item received was cream and stated it was cream on the label, when calling in I was told the item is cream and you go off the what the barcode label says, the barcode says CREAM so it’s advertised incorrectly on your website and this has wasted my time completely seen as I could of brought the CORRECT white henri Lloyd jumper from elsewhere but now they are out of stock very disappointed."
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Matthew

We are sorry you wasn't happy with your purchase, we can only apologise for this mistake. It was our own error and we uploaded the wrong colour code to our website.

We are very sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused you.
Posted 1 year ago
"Extremely efficient website, keeps you informed by email where in the process your order is. Delivery very fast and again very informative. Only my first order with Ghia but appears to be a great website with a huge range of labels and styles. I still can't believe I managed to get a watch here that I have been searching for like Indiana Jones and at an awesome price!!! Thx"
Posted 1 year ago
Ghia Menswear.com is rated 4.82 based on 82 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support