Ghia Menswear.com Reviews

4.83 Rating 114 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Ghia Menswear.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Ghia Menswear.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01977 705947

Email:

sales@ghiamenswear.com

Location:

Ghia menswear Ltd2 Ropergate

Write Your review

Tell us how Ghia Menswear.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Fast and efficient service, I would definitely use the company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great products at a reasonable price. Fast delivery for online orders.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ordered Friday afternoon , feller I talked to about product was helpful and said be with me Monday but got text saving be with between 10-12 SAT morning .. Brill service - good communication with feller at shop and now signed up and logged on for more products /shopping as was happy and service 5* . Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great speed on delivery and good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First class service from start to finish and a great price. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Happy with everything, no complaints. Would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great choice, great value and excellent responsiveness
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I bought these shirts for my husbands birthday which is end of January, so can’t comment what they look like on, but they look good in packaging
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service , Great Price. Dispatched and received within 24hrs via parcel force. Would definitely recommend them. Get on the website for some of the best prices in the U.K. I purchased a Pajar Dorchester Jacket selling for £470 in Harvey Nichols for £339.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A very prompt service with good online detailing regarding your delivery. I felt very much in the loop with several updates and notice when it arrived.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
After being let down by another supplier ( Gant ) my daughter found Ghia . Service was excellent from start to finish , prompt delivery and product was 40% cheaper than manufacturers own site - absolutely brilliant- will definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to navigate site. The item ordered was delivered within 2 days and was exactly as described on the Gaia website.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
item arrived opened. not impressed. sorry!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service, lovely item & fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quick reasonably priced will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Exellect service great timing overall good experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service provided by Ghia Menswear. Online order dealt with promptly and with a quick delivery time. A great selection of quality brands available at the online shop. Would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Although people in the company where not aware of the where abouts of the Isle of Wight in relationship to the the UK (joke), I found them extremely friendly and helpful in regard to merchandise information. I was kept up to date on my parcel via my iPad and my parcel was delivered as promised, on time. Very happy with my purchase and would recommend your company to my friends and colleagues. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service and speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to order. Fast to deliver. Great service all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ghia Menswear.com is rated 4.83 based on 114 reviews