Ghia Menswear.com Reviews

4.84 Rating 100 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Ghia Menswear.com
Visit Website

Phone:
01977 705947

Email:
sales@ghiamenswear.com

Location:
Ghia menswear Ltd2 Ropergate

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Ghia Menswear.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Quick reasonably priced will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Exellect service great timing overall good experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service provided by Ghia Menswear. Online order dealt with promptly and with a quick delivery time. A great selection of quality brands available at the online shop. Would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Although people in the company where not aware of the where abouts of the Isle of Wight in relationship to the the UK (joke), I found them extremely friendly and helpful in regard to merchandise information. I was kept up to date on my parcel via my iPad and my parcel was delivered as promised, on time. Very happy with my purchase and would recommend your company to my friends and colleagues. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to order. Fast to deliver. Great service all round."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Just perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I order this tracksuit for my son he is so happy with it the quality is amazing and the delivery is fast definitely ordering again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I called into this shop this morning to exchange a jumper that was too large, They exchanged it for me without any problem. the staff seem really helpful, especially the elderly chap who I think is the owner."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy online ordering, great price for a quality product(Gant jacket) together with a first class delivery service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick and reasonably priced"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery and item was perfect 😍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent delivery time and product was great too. Would highly recommend!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"My purchase arrived quick , was very happy with the trainers would definitely recommend this website 5*****!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Diesel belt delivered quickly. Pleased with product. Will use Ghia again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service start to finish, already looking to purchase more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent product,very quick delivery and completely satisfied with the service."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent range of products. Website easy to navigate. Fast delivery. Will definitely use again!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great service just before christmas , ordered with next day delivery and all came as planned :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I love this shop the clothes are of excellent quality bought 2 polo shirts recently and could have bought more if I had the money the 2 guys who work there were really helpful and friendly will allways go back"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ghia Menswear.com is rated 4.84 based on 100 reviews