Ghia Menswear.com Reviews

4.82 Rating 124 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Ghia Menswear.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Ghia Menswear.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01977 705947

Email:

sales@ghiamenswear.com

Location:

Ghia menswear Ltd2 Ropergate

Write Your review

Tell us how Ghia Menswear.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Pringle were offering next day delivery GHA did not ,disappointing that this delay was not declared at the time of ordering.
Regards
Michael Clark
Posted 2 days ago
I’ve had a few items from ghia menswear. There excellent customer service and very very helpful. Fair prices for designer products. I’ve recommended this store to friends and family would advise anyone to shop here .
Posted 4 days ago
I’ve ordered numerous items now from this menswear. There so helpful.
Speedy delivery
After sales service is 100% excellent
. Top quality top brands at affordable prices 👊🏻
Posted 5 days ago
Great choice of top brands, friendly and helpfull staff
Posted 6 days ago
Really good quality and delivered on time will buy again
Posted 1 week ago
Love the Gillette I bought cheaper than in other stores too
Arived very fast
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to order on your web site
Order delivered on time .will use your web site again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick delivery happy with purchase will use again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great selection of brands, items delivered quickly, very reasonable prices, I shall recommend this site to all my family and friends
Posted 8 months ago
Great item fast delivery lots of choice
Posted 9 months ago
Fast and efficient service, I would definitely use the company again.
Posted 10 months ago
Great products at a reasonable price. Fast delivery for online orders.
Posted 10 months ago
Ordered Friday afternoon , feller I talked to about product was helpful and said be with me Monday but got text saving be with between 10-12 SAT morning ..
Brill service - good communication with feller at shop and now signed up and logged on for more products /shopping as was happy and service 5* .
Thank you
Posted 10 months ago
Great speed on delivery and good quality
Posted 10 months ago
First class service from start to finish and a great price. Will definitely use again.
Posted 10 months ago
Happy with everything, no complaints. Would use again
Posted 11 months ago
Great choice, great value and excellent responsiveness
Posted 11 months ago
I bought these shirts for my husbands birthday which is end of January, so can’t comment what they look like on, but they look good in packaging
Posted 11 months ago
Great service , Great Price. Dispatched and received within 24hrs via parcel force. Would definitely recommend them. Get on the website for some of the best prices in the U.K. I purchased a Pajar Dorchester Jacket selling for £470 in Harvey Nichols for £339.
Posted 11 months ago
A very prompt service with good online detailing regarding your delivery. I felt very much in the loop with several updates and notice when it arrived.
Posted 1 year ago
Ghia Menswear.com is rated 4.82 based on 124 reviews