Ghia Menswear.com Reviews

4.82 Rating 105 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Ghia Menswear.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Ghia Menswear.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01977 705947

Email:

sales@ghiamenswear.com

Location:

Ghia menswear Ltd2 Ropergate

Write Your review

Tell us how Ghia Menswear.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
A very prompt service with good online detailing regarding your delivery. I felt very much in the loop with several updates and notice when it arrived.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
After being let down by another supplier ( Gant ) my daughter found Ghia . Service was excellent from start to finish , prompt delivery and product was 40% cheaper than manufacturers own site - absolutely brilliant- will definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to navigate site. The item ordered was delivered within 2 days and was exactly as described on the Gaia website.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
item arrived opened. not impressed. sorry!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, lovely item & fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick reasonably priced will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Exellect service great timing overall good experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service provided by Ghia Menswear. Online order dealt with promptly and with a quick delivery time. A great selection of quality brands available at the online shop. Would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Although people in the company where not aware of the where abouts of the Isle of Wight in relationship to the the UK (joke), I found them extremely friendly and helpful in regard to merchandise information. I was kept up to date on my parcel via my iPad and my parcel was delivered as promised, on time. Very happy with my purchase and would recommend your company to my friends and colleagues. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order. Fast to deliver. Great service all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Just perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I order this tracksuit for my son he is so happy with it the quality is amazing and the delivery is fast definitely ordering again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I called into this shop this morning to exchange a jumper that was too large, They exchanged it for me without any problem. the staff seem really helpful, especially the elderly chap who I think is the owner.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very easy online ordering, great price for a quality product(Gant jacket) together with a first class delivery service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick and reasonably priced
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quick delivery and item was perfect 😍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent delivery time and product was great too. Would highly recommend!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
My purchase arrived quick , was very happy with the trainers would definitely recommend this website 5*****!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Diesel belt delivered quickly. Pleased with product. Will use Ghia again.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ghia Menswear.com is rated 4.82 based on 105 reviews