Ghia Menswear.com Reviews

4.84 Rating 145 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Ghia Menswear.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Ghia Menswear.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01977 705947

Email:

sales@ghiamenswear.com

Location:

Ghia menswear Ltd2 Ropergate, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Ghia Menswear.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great customer service . Friendly and helpful staff .
Posted 1 day ago
Great quick service, easy to order and prompt delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service received items received next day will use again in the future
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service ! Perfect transaction !! Many thanks !!!
Posted 1 month ago
Great product Grease service
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Order late one night and delivered personally by the shop owner the next day, fantastic customer service that has exceeded any expectations, many thanks Ghia, I’ll definitely be back
Posted 2 months ago
Good quick delivery service, item as described and love it. Come across the shop by fluke by way of Google ads but will happily browse and buy from here again.
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service as ever - Thank you top quality
Posted 3 months ago
Received package open and not properly sealed. Thankfully £175 item not damaged.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for shopping with Ghia Menswear. If you could drop us a email sales@ghiamenswear.com because we are always concerned if a parcel does not reach our customers in perfect condition.
Posted 4 months ago
Its a great website easy to use and understand with top quality clothing , also with the pandemic and being just after Christmas I could not believe how quick I received my items less than 3 days
Posted 5 months ago
Never ordered from here before, was looking for a particular item in a certain size through a google search, this web site had the item. Communication was excellent and received my order quickly without delays over the Christmas period, great service thank you.
Posted 5 months ago
looks Veryy nici
Posted 5 months ago
Super fast delivery fastest I have ever known ordered at 11.30am delivered at 3pm . Happy with quality of item excellent
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent quality shoes and arrived sooner than expected
Posted 5 months ago
Easy website to navigate, a range of products and unbelievably quick and free delivery. Excellent service and would use the website again.
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered a 'Christmas' jumper and only realised later it was coming from China. It did arrive but was too small. So I went back on line and found your company. Not only did you have a great choice but it was also a very reasonable price and free delivery. My jumper arrived wityhing two working days of my order. I am absolutely delighted. Well done to all concerned. The jumper is of high quality and will be worn, with happiness, on Christmas day - and many days after
Posted 5 months ago
Item as described, fast delivery
Posted 6 months ago
Good price and fast service
Posted 6 months ago
Ghia Menswear.com is rated 4.84 based on 145 reviews