Ghia Menswear.com Reviews

4.83 Rating 135 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Ghia Menswear.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Ghia Menswear.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01977 705947

Email:

sales@ghiamenswear.com

Location:

Ghia menswear Ltd2 Ropergate, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Ghia Menswear.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Received package open and not properly sealed. Thankfully £175 item not damaged.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for shopping with Ghia Menswear. If you could drop us a email sales@ghiamenswear.com because we are always concerned if a parcel does not reach our customers in perfect condition.
Posted 1 month ago
Its a great website easy to use and understand with top quality clothing , also with the pandemic and being just after Christmas I could not believe how quick I received my items less than 3 days
Posted 1 month ago
Never ordered from here before, was looking for a particular item in a certain size through a google search, this web site had the item. Communication was excellent and received my order quickly without delays over the Christmas period, great service thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
looks Veryy nici
Posted 1 month ago
Super fast delivery fastest I have ever known ordered at 11.30am delivered at 3pm . Happy with quality of item excellent
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality shoes and arrived sooner than expected
Posted 2 months ago
Easy website to navigate, a range of products and unbelievably quick and free delivery. Excellent service and would use the website again.
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered a 'Christmas' jumper and only realised later it was coming from China. It did arrive but was too small. So I went back on line and found your company. Not only did you have a great choice but it was also a very reasonable price and free delivery. My jumper arrived wityhing two working days of my order. I am absolutely delighted. Well done to all concerned. The jumper is of high quality and will be worn, with happiness, on Christmas day - and many days after
Posted 2 months ago
Item as described, fast delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Good price and fast service
Posted 2 months ago
Efficient capable service.

Please no e-mail.
Posted 2 months ago
Pringle were offering next day delivery GHA did not ,disappointing that this delay was not declared at the time of ordering.
Regards
Michael Clark
Posted 2 months ago
I’ve had a few items from ghia menswear. There excellent customer service and very very helpful. Fair prices for designer products. I’ve recommended this store to friends and family would advise anyone to shop here .
Posted 2 months ago
I’ve ordered numerous items now from this menswear. There so helpful.
Speedy delivery
After sales service is 100% excellent
. Top quality top brands at affordable prices 👊🏻
Posted 2 months ago
Great choice of top brands, friendly and helpfull staff
Posted 2 months ago
Really good quality and delivered on time will buy again
Posted 2 months ago
Love the Gillette I bought cheaper than in other stores too
Arived very fast
Posted 3 months ago
Very easy to order on your web site
Order delivered on time .will use your web site again
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick delivery happy with purchase will use again
Posted 3 months ago
Great selection of brands, items delivered quickly, very reasonable prices, I shall recommend this site to all my family and friends
Posted 10 months ago
Ghia Menswear.com is rated 4.83 based on 135 reviews