Insure 2 Drive Reviews

4.24 Rating 207 Reviews
82% of reviewers recommend Insure 2 Drive

How would you rate Insure 2 Drive?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Cheap and easy one"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Simple portal and easy acces"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Potential to win an amazon voucher"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Helen Connelly
Unverified Reviewer
"Simple to arrange and good value.c"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"without others problems"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick Easy and hassle free website. Completed in know time at all. Very good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Started my policy today. It was so quick and easy, navigation through the process was also easy. The most important was the price and this company has beaten everyone hands down. So thank you so much and highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Best Quote very fast easy to get quote"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very fast very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Client Ref WASC12PC01
Verified Reviewer
"I have been with Insure2Drive for 6years, this year my policy renewal premium was 95% higher than last year and my 7 years NCD had been taken from my policy. I had made no claim and no-one to my knowledge had made a claim against me. Trying to get to the bottom of this was a nightmare heading towards my insurance running out on my car, as Insure2Drive have to work through brokers and they finally said that the broker could confirm that there were no claims made on my policy and I did still have 7years NCD but that my premium would still be at the higher rate. I have looked for insurance elsewhere and have my premium back to below my last years Insured2Drive quote, No explanation from Insured2Drive as to why their broker took off the NCD or raised the premium, bit shabby for being with the company for 6years. My advise look around each year, you will always get cheaper quotes when looking for insurance, and loyalty to a company does not matter it would seem."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are sorry to see this review. It appears your file has been referred to us already and the correct No Claims discount has now been issued. If you do require any further assistance please email us direct at insure2drivefeedback@sabre.co.uk. Many thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
"fast reliable and amazing"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brian Robert McKenzie
Unverified Reviewer
"Easy straight forward very pleasant staff done in no time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick and easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Carol Gaskell
Unverified Reviewer
"Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very quick and easy site to use on line"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"On answering my calls the response has always been professional and courteous. All queries were answered with facts and not opinions as I've had in some cases. I would definitely suggest that friends and family look to them for future quotes."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Szabolcs Albert
Unverified Reviewer
"Thank you for being here. Simple and fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"7610161002"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Alexander Schcolnik
Verified Reviewer
"Good service, beside some misunderstood, everything is solved."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Better value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Insure 2 Drive is rated 4.24 based on 207 reviews