Insure 2 Drive Reviews

4.19 Rating 291 Reviews
82% of reviewers recommend Insure 2 Drive

Write Your review

Tell us how Insure 2 Drive made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"My payment didn't go through the first time, but the staff at the call centre were helpful in telling me what I had to do to get started."
Posted 14 hours ago
"Great service"
Posted 2 days ago
"My insurance was done quickly and i was very satisfied with it."
Posted 4 days ago
"Simple from start to finish, Keen price and easy to use web portal for uploading documents."
Posted 6 days ago
"easy and simple to use and cheaper!"
Posted 6 days ago
"I purchased my insurance through a comparison site then onto the Gogirl website, I had no idea I was dealing with Insure 2 drive until the very last step. The whole process was simple throughout hence the 5 star rating."
Posted 1 week ago
"Well priced policy. We insured our eldest daughter on her first policy with Go Girl and were happy to again for our youngest daughter on her first car. Comes out well on comparison sites."
Posted 1 week ago
"They are very professional and helping very much..thank you.."
Posted 1 week ago
"Compared to other insurers I found their quote very reasonable and the customer service was friendly"
Posted 1 week ago
"They were very professional and knew exactly what they we talking about and were polite and competent."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Insurance is fine its just the terrible admin side of the operation. They tell me I cannot renew and have to take out a new policy as "the underwriters are closed" How they can do one and not the other is very odd . Then you have to send all the driver / insurance details again ... they send emails without relevent info like the account number and lacking the forms they claim are attached etc and then cannot reply to your email as you have not given your account number ... You ring them up and if you can get through the data held on your old policy cannot be used as you have a new account the one they told you to open as they are in a mess So if you have a spare three to four hours to sort out your insurance then they are ok"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, We are sorry to see this review and would like to investigate. In order for us to locate the policy please can you send a policy number or vehicle registration to insure2drivefeedback@sabre.co.uk? Thanks in advance.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Cheap to insure best on the comparison sites"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"easy transaction and competitive price.....hope not to incur any problems into the term of the policy!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Insure 2 Drive insured my new Porsche fully comp but when came to claim due to a break-in they are not able to cover the costs. They should not insure cars that can not afford to cover. They are a bunch of cowboys taking peoples money."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Darren, Sorry to see this review. Please send a policy number or claims reference to insure2drivefeedback@sabre.co.uk and we will investigate. Many thanks.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Had a policy with Insure2Drive. Was getting charged more than double with a competing premium from Bank of Scotland. Cancelled my policy, but full months premium still payable? Are these premiums not debited in advance for the month? Why do I not get a refund with not cover for the month? Beside the rip off of overpaying, advance premium is kept?"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Christine, Many thanks for the review. Please send a policy number or vehicle registration to insure2drivefeedback@sabre.co.uk and we will investigate.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Cheapest by some distance!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy transaction, very good price"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Customer service very poor, asked for documents where already being send, terms &condition may clear my insurance canceled in 7 days , to amend my daughters drive licence the asked for £190"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Ewelina, Sorry to hear this. Please send a policy number or vehicle registration to insure2drivefeedback@sabre.co.uk and we will investigate. Many thanks.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"poor service. ignorant customer service representative (couldn't get my surname right) rude didn't listen to our responses didn't know the rules & kept on having to put me on hold to check that what i informed her was correct. i hope that the telephone conversation was recorded & will be used to train staff in the future"
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Murray, Sorry to see this review. Please can we trouble you to send a policy number or vehicle registration to insure2drivefeedback@sabre.co.uk and we will investigate. Many thanks.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very well priced, and easy to access ,this is insurance allows my daughter to drive her car while under my guidance."
Posted 1 month ago
Insure 2 Drive is rated 4.19 based on 291 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support