Insure 2 Drive Reviews

4.23 Rating 255 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Insure 2 Drive

Write Your review

Tell us how Insure 2 Drive made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Avoid this company like the plague Very bad customer service Provided them with all requested documents like no claim proof and residence proof, yet bully me that they will cancel policy Horrible, Horrible, Horrible company."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We are very sorry to see this review and would like to investigate this further. Please can you send us your policy number or vehicle registration to insure2drivefeedback@sabre.co.uk. Thanks in advance.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"If your circumstances might change they charge you the top price. Will never insure with them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello there, if you would like to drop us an email to insure2drivefeedback@sabre.co.uk with your details and the details of your complaint then we will happily look into this further for you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Still waiting for someone to contact me . I have now returned from my business trip and once again am waiting for someone to call me back so I change the car on my policy. I have emailed them the policy number/Customer ref number and registration number and still nothing . The next step is a call to the FCA to lodge an official complaint."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Phil, I have located your policy and can see that you have been in contact with customer service since this review. Apologies to hear you initially experienced difficulties getting through. If you do require any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Many thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
"Best service....."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Best priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy quick to get a quote and set up insurance price also amazing Perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"They do not offer assistance via email, do not send insurance certification by post (in paper), do not offer assistance in other languages. For telephone assistance I waited more than 55 minutes! Unacceptable! Then every change to pay dear! Pocco serious and trustworthy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Alin, Thank you for the review. Apologies to hear that it took a while to get through to customer services. We have been made aware of higher than usual call volumes recently and our aim is to keep hold times minimal. Should you require any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us at insure2drivefeedback@sabre.co.uk. Many thanks.
Posted 3 months ago
"Top class service queries dealt with promptly and efficiently"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Cheapest quote, easy to navigate the size"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very user friendly....."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"All was ok!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"User friendly app"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Everything was straight forward, I was able to go online they were the cheapest for me, speaking to the young chap on the phone he put my mind at ease"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"As a price everything seems ok. The services remain to be seen ..."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Easy to fill in form very quick results on the hole pleasant experiance"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"They made me happy because they made it easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Quick and easy to use with all the info I needed"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Price was right"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"If you are looking for insurance go to these guys they are the best online so don't go any were else I had my insurance in ten minutes and no call backs they are great and you don't have to worry thank to your team a big A+++"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Really good price and full cover .LOVELY"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Insure 2 Drive is rated 4.23 based on 255 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support