Insure 2 Drive Reviews

4.27 Rating 250 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend Insure 2 Drive
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Insure 2 Drive ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very easy quick to get a quote and set up insurance price also amazing Perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"They do not offer assistance via email, do not send insurance certification by post (in paper), do not offer assistance in other languages. For telephone assistance I waited more than 55 minutes! Unacceptable! Then every change to pay dear! Pocco serious and trustworthy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Alin, Thank you for the review. Apologies to hear that it took a while to get through to customer services. We have been made aware of higher than usual call volumes recently and our aim is to keep hold times minimal. Should you require any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us at insure2drivefeedback@sabre.co.uk. Many thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
"Top class service queries dealt with promptly and efficiently"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Cheapest quote, easy to navigate the size"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very user friendly....."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"All was ok!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"User friendly app"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Everything was straight forward, I was able to go online they were the cheapest for me, speaking to the young chap on the phone he put my mind at ease"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"As a price everything seems ok. The services remain to be seen ..."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy to fill in form very quick results on the hole pleasant experiance"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"They made me happy because they made it easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick and easy to use with all the info I needed"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Price was right"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"If you are looking for insurance go to these guys they are the best online so don't go any were else I had my insurance in ten minutes and no call backs they are great and you don't have to worry thank to your team a big A+++"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Really good price and full cover .LOVELY"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick system,lovely price"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"cheap and good insurance company!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Really good price and very professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Acceptable"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very simple way to buy car insurance on line."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Insure 2 Drive is rated 4.27 based on 250 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This