Garden Leisure Reviews

4.99 Rating 163 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Garden Leisure
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Garden Leisure Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01642 710992

Email:

info@glshop.co.uk

Location:

Seamer, Middlesbrough

Write Your review

Tell us how Garden Leisure made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service from start to finish. Would definitely recommend this company and look forward to hiring a hot tub from them again
Posted 1 year ago
Another fabulous bank holiday in the hot tub. Total professional service from delivery to collection. Very easy to maintain, friendly service, wouldn’t go anywhere else! Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant fun for my hen do this weekend, delivered efficiently in good time, full instructions left simple and easy to do. Great value for money would definitely recommend :D
Posted 1 year ago
First class service. Definitely use them again and happy to recommend their services. Thank you to Nigel and David.
Posted 1 year ago
This is the second time I’ve hired a hot tub from Garden Leisure and the service and quality of the product is still great. Hired a Milan for the weekend and had a wonderful time. Will definitely use again in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
Nigel came and fixed my leaking hot tub. Very professional and hard working. Nothing was too much trouble. Would definitely recommend. Thanks j
Posted 1 year ago
Nigel came and fixed my leaking hot tub. Very professional and hard working. Nothing was too much trouble. Would definitely recommend. Thanks j
Posted 1 year ago
Nigel came and fixed our leaking hot tub. Really professional guy and very hard working. Nothing is too much trouble. Will definitely recommend him . Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
I contacted Nigel to carry out a repair on our cold tub we agreed a date and time Dave the engineer rang before arrival and I was contacted again regarding the part that was required. Dave arrived at the time he said fitted and tested the new part and I have a hot tub once again. Excellent service all round. Thankyou.
Posted 1 year ago
We have just purchased our second hot tub from Garden Leisure for our B&B, Alum House Luxury B&B On The Cleveland Way; ordering, delivery and aftercare are brilliant. Nigel does what he says, he listened what we needed for our location and guests pleasure and came up trumps yet again. The quality of the products are good to look at yet robust. Aftercare 100%. Cheers Nigel.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and professional installation. Also very impressed with the level of after sales service and support even 2 years after installation.
Posted 1 year ago
Hottub fix January 2019
The engineer from Garden Leisure arrived when he said he would. He was friendly and very helpful and soon found the problem. Price was agreed and work carried out to a high standard. Fixed within the hour and working great. Very happy with the service and will continue to use them for any related work.
Kind regards
Dean from Billingham
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent, prompt service. Excellent knowledge and explanations of the tub. Nothing was too much trouble.
Posted 1 year ago
We started out by hiring a hot tub and then buying one. Nigel and his team provided an amazing service from start to finish, during the selection and installation of the tub, and have provided the best aftercare post installation.
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality hot tub and gazebo,very prompt and professional service. The hot tub was a great addition to our new year festivities everyone commented how great the hot tub was. We have recommend garden leisure hot tubs to family and friends. Will definitely use them again.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, lovely staff, equipment fantasy would highly recommend the hot tub and the company
Posted 1 year ago
Fabulous service and have highly recommended to all my friends and family. Have used garden leisure for 2 years and will be using them again in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic hot tub. Fantastic service will definitely recommend to everyone!!!!!! Love
Posted 1 year ago
Had a fab time, will definitely be hiring a hot tub again. Would strongly recommend having one, delivery men very friendly and helpful
Posted 1 year ago
The service we received for the repair to the heater has been excellent. Prompt, courteous service. Thank you very much.
Posted 2 years ago
Garden Leisure is rated 4.99 based on 163 reviews