Garden Leisure Reviews

4.99 Rating 148 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Garden Leisure
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Garden Leisure Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01642 710992

Email:

info@glshop.co.uk

Location:

Seamer, Middlesbrough

Write Your review

Tell us how Garden Leisure made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great service, lovely staff, equipment fantasy would highly recommend the hot tub and the company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fabulous service and have highly recommended to all my friends and family. Have used garden leisure for 2 years and will be using them again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic hot tub. Fantastic service will definitely recommend to everyone!!!!!! Love
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Had a fab time, will definitely be hiring a hot tub again. Would strongly recommend having one, delivery men very friendly and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The service we received for the repair to the heater has been excellent. Prompt, courteous service. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have used Garden Leisure for many years now due to the great service and quality Hot Tubs. This weekend was no different, I received a phone call prior to dropping the Hot Tub off and then collection. It wont be long before we will be hiring another Hot Tub Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, fantastic hot tub would highly recommend. Will definitely use this company in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic Service. Phone call warning of arrival time pre delivery and collection. Friendly and efficient. Full instructions given. Would definitely recommend !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was apprehensive about buying a hot tub ! But after speaking with Nigel and his team and wet testing two models I choose the Vita Joli Installation and after service have made this experience a joy . I would recommend Garden leisure to anyone .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service! Easy to understand instructions for use and upkeep! Will definitely use again and recommend to friends
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Purchased a Vita Spa Elegant tub from Garden Leisure, purchase and installation and after care service excellent. The whole family enjoys the tub. We’ve had it now for 18 months and hassle free. I would highly recommend this company to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We hired a hot tub from these guys for a surprise party! I would highly recommend them, amazing service and quality hot tub, can’t wait to use them again! Delivery and collection team very accommodating and fitted in around my availability! 5 star service ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This was one of the best things we have done. The guys were all great that delivered and collected the tub. Very helpful will be getting one again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi. I Recently Bought 2 hot tubs for our new Glamping business adventure and can honestly say, was so impressed with the image and duet tub and with the service we have received, Nigel visited our site talked us through our options, once we decided on the tubs we wanted, there was a 6 weeks waiting list due to popular demand, before our hot tubs would arrive which would of been a problem! but Nigel offered us two hire tubs to have use of to get us up and running for the opening of our site, at no extra cost witch was a massive help to our new Business. they was always there to talk through any issues and provided with all the chemicals to keep our tub water at correct levels, showed us how to do it and gave us some good advise on everything from start to finish, they are a good friendly honest set of lads, which will go above and beyond to help you out, which is becoming a rare thing now a day's, thanks from Havergarth View and team, regards John.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely excellent service from the detailed explanation in the showroom, through to the installation and aftercare. Nigel and Dave have made the process easy and stress free. Rate highly and would recommend. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Had a fantastic week with the hot tub. The staff from garden leisure were very helpful and forthcoming with useful information. I Would definitely recommend them to anyone and wouldn’t hesitate to use them again in future. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Had a great week with the hot tub, everything was explained really well and the staff who dropped it off were very helpful. Would recommend garden leisure to anyone and use again myself. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, well explained and set up. We had a week long hire to celebrate our silver wedding anniversary. Just like being on holiday at home! Have hired from Garden Leisure before and will do so again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly staff and quick and helpful service. I would definitely use Garden Leisure again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent delivery and installation with clear instructions. Hot Tub was first class - really enjoyed our weekend with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Garden Leisure is rated 4.99 based on 148 reviews