Garden Leisure Reviews

4.97 Rating 35 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Garden Leisure
Visit Website

Phone:
01642 710992

Email:
info@glshop.co.uk

Location:
Seamer, Middlesbrough

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Garden Leisure ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Tony Briddon
Verified Buyer
"Installation of tub and decking superb! Fantastic job all round and customer service second to none. All ‘on the hoof’ customer requests/changes catered for. After sales service also of the same high standard Overall couldn’t be more satisfied!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Judith Aird
Verified Buyer
"We hired the “Las Vegas” for my daughter’s hen party weekend and we’re delighted with the whole experience. Excellent delivery and retrieval service and the tub and gazebo were rigid and robust. A future hire is very likely. Thank you for making it so easy! Judith"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"We hired a hot tub for my daughter's 18th birthday party. She and her friends enjoyed it on the actual day and then we had a great time in it the following day, helped by glorious weather. I only contacted Garden Leisure at the start of the week in which we required a tub and was delighted that they had one available, and could deliver, it at such short notice. It made the party extra special and memorable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Gillian Mciver
Verified Buyer
"I purchased my hot tub from garden leisure 7 months ago, fantastic service from start to finish, after sales and advice second to none, the guys are always helpful and friendly, Nigel has been a joy to deal with and has bent over backwards at every stage of the way, would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ian Wtight
Verified Buyer
"Regular customer always had great service and nothing too much trouble, great value and excellent quality hot tub. Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Few minor issues resolved very quickly and professionally can’t fault the staff and highly recommend the company thanks again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Scott Hopwood
Verified Buyer
"Great tubs , great service thank you very much fully recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Hired a hot tub from garden leisure, had a fantastic weekend the grand children loved every minute of it , would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Liz Collishaw
Verified Buyer
"Great and friendly service. Will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Yet agien another amazing time with perfect hot tub for a girls birthday bash Fantastic service yet agien this company is a great best to hire any type or shape of hot tub defo keeping this company number in my phone thank you very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Would highly recommend Garden leisure, Nigel diagnosed/ordered part and repaired within a week,fast efficient and friendly service would definitely use Garden leisure in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We’ve been very happy with the service received throughout since buying our hot tub about 10 years ago. Nigel and his team have always been helpful and responsive. We’d happily recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Katy Edwards
Verified Buyer
"Great experience with Garden leisure. Both service and hot tub were fantastic. Hired several times and will continue to do so!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Wow we have loved are super long weekend with this hot tub great service they did every think very friendly explained perfectly about looking after it while we had it already booked agien great job guys ,😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hannah Cameron
Verified Buyer
"Wow we have well enjoyed are super long weekend fab service good at explaining how to look after it fab job guys already re booked thanks a million see you next time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent aftercare service, friendly and helpful service!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Janice Austen
Verified Buyer
"Absolutely fabulous. I hired a 4-5 person hot tub for a week. I have no hesitation in recommending Nigel & David. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Paul Mcalpine
Verified Buyer
"As always superb service! Couldn’t recommend Garden Leisure enough, fantastic"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Pauline Davies
Verified Reviewer
"We got our hot tub from Garden Leisure near Stokesley just over 2 yrs ago. This firm is local to us and we do like to support local businesses when we can. We are so glad that we purchased it from them as not only is the hot tub fabulous but the back up service from this firm is second to none with very friendly knowledgeable guys. Being local to them they even deliver any 'top up' accessories and 'extras' that we need as well!. I wouldn't hesitate at all in recommending this firm to anyone who is thinking of purchasing a tub as you won't be disappointed. Happy tubbing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Christine Beckwith
Verified Buyer
"Just bought a hot tub , came with no chemicals , I rang garden leisure for products and advice. They were very helpful and honest and very reasonably priced would highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Garden Leisure is rated 4.97 based on 35 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This