Garden Leisure Reviews

5.0 Rating 185 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Garden Leisure
5.0
Based on 185 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Garden Leisure Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01642 710992

Email:

info@glshop.co.uk

Location:

Seamer, Middlesbrough

Write Your review

Tell us how Garden Leisure made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Hired a hot tub for a week 30th June, it was delivered on time very clean. The whole family including the grand children had a great time in it. Will hire from this company again Paul
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review! It is greatly appreciated.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review! It is greatly appreciated.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review! It is greatly appreciated.
Posted 1 month ago
I would highly recommend Garden Leisure. Booking was easy and everything went smoothly. I even extended my hire from one week to two weeks because it was a fantastic experience. Thank you A*****
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your review!
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, reliable and friendly. Wouldn't hesitate to use again or recommend to friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your Review
Posted 2 months ago
A pleasure to deal with , very helpful with choosing our new Vita Spa , nothing has been any trouble delivered & installed in good time Excellent service all round
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We ordered a hot tub for my daughters birthday and everyone enjoyed it! Brilliant customer service, nothing was too much of a hassle and I asked a lot of questions 😂😂 Delivered and collected with no fuss or disruption. Definitely recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We hired a hot tub for the first week in June. Garden Leisure provided an excellent service, delivering and setting up on time, positioning it round the back of the house and picking up and removing on time. We had a great week; no complaints what so ever. Thanks to G L. Chris
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Electrical circuit board and heater on hot tub broken - expensive and lengthy wait to source replacement. Garden Leisure came up with alternative solution, cheaper and quicker and end result good. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Another great hire from these guys. Wouldn’t use anyone else. Customer service is fantastic. Thank you again and we will be ordering again soon!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We hired a hot tub for a week from Garden Leisure to be delivered to our holiday cottage. Communications were always prompt and clear. The hot tub was in position and up and running when we arrived in North Yorkshire. Clear instructions on how to maintain the water during the week were supplied via a helpful video. Can't fault the professional and polite service we received.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service and would definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service from the first message I sent. Went above and beyond for hire and messaged to check everything was alright during hire would recommend to everyone and anyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Booking, delivery and collection runs very smoothly, this is the second time I've hired a hot tub and I won't use anyone else. The staff are friendly, explain everything, you are kept updated on times of delivery and collection and I even requested to have my hot tub for a couple of days extra and I was very lucky they could accommodate the extra hire time. Prices of hire are incredible and I will be booking again very soon!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service all round! Will definitely be using again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hired for my sons birthday and absolutely loved it. Excellent service and covid secure so would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, great products would 100% recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service and quality hot tub Very reliable and extremely helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We really enjoyed the tub for the week, made lockdown life fun! Great service and the hot tub was good quality. We will 100% be using Garden Leisure again this year!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
First time hiring a hot tub and I can’t thank Garden Leisure enough! Friendly helpful service, easy set up and the tub takes very time to look after!! Hours of fun memories in the hot tub over Christmas and New Year!! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Winter hire for our daughter's 18th birthday and we all loved it! It's something different and memorable. Its really easy to book, set up, use and empty at the end. Would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic customer service. On hand to answer any queries problems during the hire time. Fab price. Completely covid secure. Completely contactless delivery/pick up Definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Garden Leisure is rated 5.0 based on 185 reviews