Garden Leisure Reviews

4.99 Rating 150 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Garden Leisure
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Garden Leisure Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01642 710992

Email:

info@glshop.co.uk

Location:

Seamer, Middlesbrough

Write Your review

Tell us how Garden Leisure made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
First I bought a hot tub and later I bought a swim spa. The whole process was very professional and helpful, from supplying the information, giving advice, organising the crane, arranging builders for a cabin, and the electrics for the swim spa. I can't thank them enough. I would highly recommend Garden leisure.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Needed to relocate previously purchased hot tub, despite awkward access the tub was safely moved with no fuss at a very reasonable cost. Would recommend these guys to anyone looking to purchase a tub and the aftercare service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The hot tub was perfect for what we wanted, rented it for week and it worked spot on the full time. Customer service was great, delivery was easy and quick and they had it set up in no time. Will definitely be using again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We hired the 5 seater hot tub over Christmas for a week and the whole service was superb. Delivery and pickup were communicated really well and instructions on how to use the tub were precise and clear. I would highly recommend Garden Leisure to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dave organised my old tub to be lifted up ,crane to come & lift old tub over the house,new tub installed ,all wired up ,brill service ,a pleasure to have around,thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dave and son organised everything from the crane to remove my old tub,to installing new tub,electrics everything was awesome ,a pleasure to have around,thanks .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
They were very helpful and friendly ,tub worked well and was enjoyed by all!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I hired the Milan hot tub for a birthday celebration weekend and it fit the bill fabulously! Dave even came out prior to take measurements to make sure it would fit. I received calls letting me know what time the tub would be arriving and being picked up. Everything was clearly explained; Dave couldn't have been more helpful. Would hire from Garden Leisure again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Having done lots of research online regarding the possibility of installing a hot tub, the costing and maintenance i was recommended to go to Garden leisure near Seamer.My wife was reluctant about the whole thing however once we had met with Nigel who talked us both through the whole process as well as providing facts and figures our concerns where allayed.We opted for a pre-owned hot tub, with the possibility of an upgrade to a new tub in the future. Nigel came out to our property measured the area we were proposing to install the hot tub as well as measuring access and where the electric point would be best placed. On the day of instillation John the Electrician arrived early and as well as refusing all drinks and biscuits installed as separate electrical feed promptly and efficiently. Dave the chap who was responsible for the positioning and filling of the hot tub explained in detail the operation and maintenance required leaving us with a instruction manual as well as check lists and lots of practical advice.We have heard of people having had really bad experiences when opting to install a hot tub we feel very lucky to have found Garden leisure , Nigel, Dave and John could not have made the experience any better they where helpful at every stage and came back at least twice when we had concerns . Anyone thinking of installing a hot tub i would highly recommend Garden Leisure Nigel and his team.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We hired a Milan hot tub in June for my birthday. Arrived on time, everything clearly explained and even a bottle of bubbly. Very helpful team. Fab hot tubs 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Just had some routine maintenance carried out by Dave, excellent service as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The customer service and ongoing support we receive from Nigel and David is outstanding. Worth every penny. Recently we had a small issue with one of speakers and they were quick to resolve it for us.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very happy with the hot tub got boiling. Great service. Would definitely use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
4th time I’ve hired a hot tub from garden leisure and it won’t be the last. Professional service from start to finish
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent hot tub, friendly staff. Dave was excellent. Would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent and over due should have done this ages ago to thank Dave and Nigel for a quality product and excellent customer service right across the board, can't say enough other than spot on G
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Marvellous firm to deal with, Dave always spot on with service and the equipment is top notch used for a while now and wouldn't use anyone else can't be beaten for friendliness and service and consistently good in all aspects.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dave and his team superb always have used a few times ... always an excellent service friendly and helpful with top class equipment that never lets you down. Great product and a great team no reason to ever look elsewhere. Well done everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great and friendly staff had a fab time with hot tub would definitely recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service, great hot tub!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Garden Leisure is rated 4.99 based on 150 reviews