Garden Leisure Reviews

4.99 Rating 163 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Garden Leisure
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Garden Leisure Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01642 710992

Email:

info@glshop.co.uk

Location:

Seamer, Middlesbrough

Write Your review

Tell us how Garden Leisure made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service, arranged as a surprise for me, staff couldn’t have been more helpful, hot tub was just perfect, would definitely recommend, and will certainly use this company again.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service from Garden Leisure, I needed a hot tub last minute and they couldn't have been more helpful. The hot tub itself was excellent. I would definitely recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service from Garden Leisure!! Drop off and collection was quick and easy, and despite me messaging several times asking questions they were always happy to help. Will definitely be using these guys again!
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant service from GL Dave came out on a good few occasions fault finding to pinpoint the problem ! ... these guys care about there customers 100% , thank you GL and especially Dave superb technical support ...over the moon 👌
Posted 3 months ago
Very friendly and efficient service. Great quality hot tub. Would definitely recommend. We have already booked again. Thank you
Posted 4 months ago
We hired a hot tub for a week. Absolutley loved it! The Garden Leasure team were brilliant from start to finish. Can't wait to do it again!
Posted 4 months ago
We ordered a Hot Tub for hire from Garden Leisure for my 21st Birthday. The team were very friendly and helpful throughout. We will definitely be ordering from them again!
Posted 5 months ago
We bought our tub 3 years ago. I’ve hardly ever needed help with it but when we have it’s been to deliver supplies. dave came to fix the speaker really quickly after lock down. Thoroughly recommend friendly and reliable service! Thank you!
Posted 5 months ago
We bought our Hot Tub from Garden Leisure more than 10 years ago and it's still going strong! The service we get is excellent and would thoroughly recommend this company.
Posted 5 months ago
5 Star service from start to finish. Hired the San Tropez great hot tub for all the family , simple to follow instructions and so relaxing!! Highly recommended.
Posted 5 months ago
We'd never hired a hot tub before, Dave and James made the whole process smooth, from checking the measurements through to advice about maintenance. And the Milan tub was fantastic! GLS are a lovely, friendly local company - we'll be hiring from you again! 👌
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent and efficient service great value for money would definitely recommend them
Posted 5 months ago
We bought our hot tub from Nigel and Dave 18 months ago and we're still receiving an exceptional service from them. If you want a quality tub and an exceptional service, don't buy your hot tub from anywhere else but Garden Leisure.
Posted 7 months ago
First I bought a hot tub and later I bought a swim spa. The whole process was very professional and helpful, from supplying the information, giving advice, organising the crane, arranging builders for a cabin, and the electrics for the swim spa. I can't thank them enough. I would highly recommend Garden leisure.
Posted 9 months ago
Needed to relocate previously purchased hot tub, despite awkward access the tub was safely moved with no fuss at a very reasonable cost. Would recommend these guys to anyone looking to purchase a tub and the aftercare service.
Posted 9 months ago
The hot tub was perfect for what we wanted, rented it for week and it worked spot on the full time. Customer service was great, delivery was easy and quick and they had it set up in no time. Will definitely be using again.
Posted 10 months ago
We hired the 5 seater hot tub over Christmas for a week and the whole service was superb. Delivery and pickup were communicated really well and instructions on how to use the tub were precise and clear. I would highly recommend Garden Leisure to others.
Posted 11 months ago
Dave organised my old tub to be lifted up ,crane to come & lift old tub over the house,new tub installed ,all wired up ,brill service ,a pleasure to have around,thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Dave and son organised everything from the crane to remove my old tub,to installing new tub,electrics everything was awesome ,a pleasure to have around,thanks .
Posted 1 year ago
They were very helpful and friendly ,tub worked well and was enjoyed by all!!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Garden Leisure is rated 4.99 based on 163 reviews