Garden Leisure Reviews

4.99 Rating 79 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Garden Leisure
Visit Website

Phone:
01642 710992

Email:
info@glshop.co.uk

Location:
Seamer, Middlesbrough

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate Garden Leisure ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great service! Easy to understand instructions for use and upkeep! Will definitely use again and recommend to friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Purchased a Vita Spa Elegant tub from Garden Leisure, purchase and installation and after care service excellent. The whole family enjoys the tub. We’ve had it now for 18 months and hassle free. I would highly recommend this company to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We hired a hot tub from these guys for a surprise party! I would highly recommend them, amazing service and quality hot tub, can’t wait to use them again! Delivery and collection team very accommodating and fitted in around my availability! 5 star service ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This was one of the best things we have done. The guys were all great that delivered and collected the tub. Very helpful will be getting one again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Hi. I Recently Bought 2 hot tubs for our new Glamping business adventure and can honestly say, was so impressed with the image and duet tub and with the service we have received, Nigel visited our site talked us through our options, once we decided on the tubs we wanted, there was a 6 weeks waiting list due to popular demand, before our hot tubs would arrive which would of been a problem! but Nigel offered us two hire tubs to have use of to get us up and running for the opening of our site, at no extra cost witch was a massive help to our new Business. they was always there to talk through any issues and provided with all the chemicals to keep our tub water at correct levels, showed us how to do it and gave us some good advise on everything from start to finish, they are a good friendly honest set of lads, which will go above and beyond to help you out, which is becoming a rare thing now a day's, thanks from Havergarth View and team, regards John."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely excellent service from the detailed explanation in the showroom, through to the installation and aftercare. Nigel and Dave have made the process easy and stress free. Rate highly and would recommend. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Had a fantastic week with the hot tub. The staff from garden leisure were very helpful and forthcoming with useful information. I Would definitely recommend them to anyone and wouldn’t hesitate to use them again in future. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Had a great week with the hot tub, everything was explained really well and the staff who dropped it off were very helpful. Would recommend garden leisure to anyone and use again myself. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, well explained and set up. We had a week long hire to celebrate our silver wedding anniversary. Just like being on holiday at home! Have hired from Garden Leisure before and will do so again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Friendly staff and quick and helpful service. I would definitely use Garden Leisure again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent delivery and installation with clear instructions. Hot Tub was first class - really enjoyed our weekend with it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent after sales service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Purchased a Vita spa from garden leisure and would highly recommend their services to anyone thinking of buying a spa. From the initial enquiry to base/ground work, installation and set-up the work from Nigel and the team was always excellent. Many thanks for all the valuable advice and help given, they really do know their stuff. Customer service first class."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Minor problem with the sound system resolved the next day excellent service highly recommend this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We had a fantastic weekend in the hot tub, it really made the party. The Las Vegas was brilliant as it stayed hot the whole time, the lights were fantastic and it seated more people. I would definitely recommend for any party, all my guests loved it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Had a wonderful week in our hot tub, very comfy and easy to climb into. This is our second tub and wouldn’t hesitate using garden leisure again. Excellent friendly staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Bought Hottub from Nigel - amazing tub & friendly professional service Would highly recommend ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We hired a hot tub for our daughters party and couldn’t fault the service from delivery to collection! All instructions given were excellent and we all had a great time. Thank You Garden Leisure!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We had a great service from Garden Leisure from start to finish. Hot tub arrived and enjoyed and wouls recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service! Very happy with hot tub and delivery and collection very efficient. Friendly and professional. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Garden Leisure is rated 4.99 based on 79 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This