Garden Leisure Reviews

4.92 Rating 12 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Garden Leisure
Visit Website

Phone:
01642 710992

Email:
info@glshop.co.uk

Location:
Seamer, Middlesbrough

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Garden Leisure?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Having hired hot tubs from Garden Leisure several times, they were a natural choice when we decided to buy our own. Their knowledge and customer service is excellent. We received lots of advice before, during and after our installation and the installation itself was very carefully done. We are delighted with our purchase!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered chemicals and delivered personally. I have always received excellent service from both Nigel and Dave at Garden Leisure. Thank you. Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Always extremely helpful and great to have as a supplier"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A family company who have excellent customer service skills, have used them 3 times and they have always been courteous and professional. The service includes filling, demonstration of tub controls and explanation of chemical addition. The tubs are awesome, have used them in -6C and it maintains temperature throughout. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brill company would recommend to everyone friendly service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We purchased a used spa from Garden Leisure. Any problems or queries we have had with the running of the hot tub have been very quickly sorted and our questions answered. An all round excellent service from a friendly team of professionals."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I recently bought a hot tub from Garden Leisure. Excellent service and workmanship throughout. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great staff and support throughout the complete process, from selecting the tub to installation. Would recommend them to anyone who was interested in either buying or renting a hot tub."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The team at Garden Leisure are always available for your needs no matter how great or small. I would recommend them to anyone. Regularly go out of their way to ensure we have what we need even when at last minute (usually the case with me). Give them a go you will not be disappointed!!! Great work guys and thanks as always. Chris and Lisa"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Nigel has been brilliant throughout our hot tub buying experience! He was open and honest and not a pushy sales person at all! He helped us select the right tub for us and planned the garden layout. Although there were some delays getting the tub Nigel always kept us informed of the situation which is all we could ask and when it finally came to the instillation the team were brilliant very professional even when some very excited children wanted to be involved!! We are loving our hot tub and would definitely recommend Garden Leisure."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have been dealing with garden leisure for a number of years and have always found them extremely helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great service , great advice from start to finish , install hassle free"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Garden Leisure is rated 4.92 based on 12 reviews