Garden Leisure Reviews

4.98 Rating 66 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Garden Leisure
Visit Website

Phone:
01642 710992

Email:
info@glshop.co.uk

Location:
Seamer, Middlesbrough

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Garden Leisure ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Minor problem with the sound system resolved the next day excellent service highly recommend this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"We had a fantastic weekend in the hot tub, it really made the party. The Las Vegas was brilliant as it stayed hot the whole time, the lights were fantastic and it seated more people. I would definitely recommend for any party, all my guests loved it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Had a wonderful week in our hot tub, very comfy and easy to climb into. This is our second tub and wouldn’t hesitate using garden leisure again. Excellent friendly staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Bought Hottub from Nigel - amazing tub & friendly professional service Would highly recommend ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We hired a hot tub for our daughters party and couldn’t fault the service from delivery to collection! All instructions given were excellent and we all had a great time. Thank You Garden Leisure!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We had a great service from Garden Leisure from start to finish. Hot tub arrived and enjoyed and wouls recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service! Very happy with hot tub and delivery and collection very efficient. Friendly and professional. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Superb service . Totally delighted with our hot tub . Thank you . Highly recommend you ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant service, Vita Elegant delivered and up & running in no time. Over the moon with this hot tub. Would recommend Garden Leisure every time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant service. Very friendly staff who explained everything very clear. Hot tub was excellent and thoroughly enjoyed by all. Collection was at the time they said so no waiting around. All in all a brilliant service and would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Hired the Las Vegas hot tub last minute. Really efficient service and great hot tub. Helpful leaflets on how to keep it clean."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service as always, always friendly and happy to help would definitely recommend these for anyone wanting to hire a hot tub"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Gorgeous hot tub santropez Fab night with friends and great from start to finish from garden leisure, would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant service, friendly, informative and always happy to please. This is the second time we have used garden leisure and we will be happy to do so again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Always excellent, friendly service. Garden leisure guys, turn up when they say they will and provide quality goods at a fair price. Our most recent purchase is a hot tub lid. At present they are servicing the pump. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Why would I ?"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service from these guys. Hired the smallest hot tub as entry to garden was tight. Definitely will hire again. Guys pleasant,friendly and sorted everything out quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Professional friendly service. Very efficient with messages,calls and delivery. Good quality hot tub."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I’ve had my hot tub for many years, Nigel has looked after it every single year with supplying chemicals, filters and those all important yearly services, I can’t recommend Garden leisure enough, always a pleasure to deal with friendly and helpful above and beyond Martha and John"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service as always chemicals drop off at home with no extra charge within a day of speaking with Nigel"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service .. will definitely be hiring from this company again.. 5 star"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Garden Leisure is rated 4.98 based on 66 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This