Garden Leisure Reviews

4.99 Rating 146 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Garden Leisure
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Garden Leisure Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01642 710992

Email:

info@glshop.co.uk

Location:

Seamer, Middlesbrough

Write Your review

Tell us how Garden Leisure made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Dave organised my old tub to be lifted up ,crane to come & lift old tub over the house,new tub installed ,all wired up ,brill service ,a pleasure to have around,thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dave and son organised everything from the crane to remove my old tub,to installing new tub,electrics everything was awesome ,a pleasure to have around,thanks .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
They were very helpful and friendly ,tub worked well and was enjoyed by all!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I hired the Milan hot tub for a birthday celebration weekend and it fit the bill fabulously! Dave even came out prior to take measurements to make sure it would fit. I received calls letting me know what time the tub would be arriving and being picked up. Everything was clearly explained; Dave couldn't have been more helpful. Would hire from Garden Leisure again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Having done lots of research online regarding the possibility of installing a hot tub, the costing and maintenance i was recommended to go to Garden leisure near Seamer.My wife was reluctant about the whole thing however once we had met with Nigel who talked us both through the whole process as well as providing facts and figures our concerns where allayed.We opted for a pre-owned hot tub, with the possibility of an upgrade to a new tub in the future. Nigel came out to our property measured the area we were proposing to install the hot tub as well as measuring access and where the electric point would be best placed. On the day of instillation John the Electrician arrived early and as well as refusing all drinks and biscuits installed as separate electrical feed promptly and efficiently. Dave the chap who was responsible for the positioning and filling of the hot tub explained in detail the operation and maintenance required leaving us with a instruction manual as well as check lists and lots of practical advice.We have heard of people having had really bad experiences when opting to install a hot tub we feel very lucky to have found Garden leisure , Nigel, Dave and John could not have made the experience any better they where helpful at every stage and came back at least twice when we had concerns . Anyone thinking of installing a hot tub i would highly recommend Garden Leisure Nigel and his team.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
We hired a Milan hot tub in June for my birthday. Arrived on time, everything clearly explained and even a bottle of bubbly. Very helpful team. Fab hot tubs 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Just had some routine maintenance carried out by Dave, excellent service as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The customer service and ongoing support we receive from Nigel and David is outstanding. Worth every penny. Recently we had a small issue with one of speakers and they were quick to resolve it for us.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with the hot tub got boiling. Great service. Would definitely use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
4th time I’ve hired a hot tub from garden leisure and it won’t be the last. Professional service from start to finish
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent hot tub, friendly staff. Dave was excellent. Would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent and over due should have done this ages ago to thank Dave and Nigel for a quality product and excellent customer service right across the board, can't say enough other than spot on G
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Marvellous firm to deal with, Dave always spot on with service and the equipment is top notch used for a while now and wouldn't use anyone else can't be beaten for friendliness and service and consistently good in all aspects.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dave and his team superb always have used a few times ... always an excellent service friendly and helpful with top class equipment that never lets you down. Great product and a great team no reason to ever look elsewhere. Well done everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great and friendly staff had a fab time with hot tub would definitely recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, great hot tub!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It was a pleasure to deal with Nigel & Amanda at Garden Leisure; booking for our St. Tropez 6-7 seater hot tub was easy and it was all installed waiting for us when we arrived at our holiday cottage. Nigel had warned us that it would take about 24 hours to warm up; we got a bit worried later the same day when it still seemed to be quite cool - but a quick call to Nigel settled our minds & the next morning it was toasty! In fact, as we had superb weather, it was almost too hot! The activity required to keep the water clean & safe seemed onerous at first - but my son took over, and it was the last thing he did every night before bed, so it soon became second nature. We had not stayed at this accommodation before, so were pleased that Nigel managed to sort out the installation with the owners quite easily. I would fully recommend Garden Leisure if you would like a hot tub in the Stokesley area!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hired hot tub for whole of August. Easy, quick delivery and set up. Very helpful and clear instructions. Dave available to answer any queries at any time. Had a fantastic time with the hot tub and would highly recommend garden leisure.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service and great Hot tub !!! Delivery and collection are superb
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hired the Milan for a week and can honestly say it was amazing. Have never hired one before because we usually just stay somewhere with hot tubs. Never again will I pay so much for a two night stay when we can hire one for cheaper. We live 40 miles away from where they deliver and it wasnt a problem. I was contacted to tell us when they were coming to deliver and pick up which made things much easier so we wernt waiting in all day. Setting up was quick and efficient. Steve was great at helping us understand about all the chemicals so we had a nice clean hot tub everytime we wanted to use it and nothing was too much trouble. I will definitely be hiring one again and after using garden leisure I wouldn't hire from anywhere else. Thanks so much guys. Looking forward to next time already.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Garden Leisure is rated 4.99 based on 146 reviews