Gadsby Wicks Solicitors Reviews

4.8 Rating 87 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Gadsby Wicks Solicitors
Read Gadsby Wicks Solicitors  Reviews

About Gadsby Wicks Solicitors :

If your life been changed by a hospital mistake you need a medical negligence expert. At Gadsby Wicks Solicitors we only handle medical negligence claims - it’s all we’ve done for over twenty years.
It doesn’t matter whether you have been treated under the NHS or privately. Our service is provided on a no-win no-fee basis, with no hidden costs and an experienced lawyer dedicated to your case. We will guide you carefully through the legal processes to help you get the compensation you deserve.
Call us Free on 0800 321 3112.
Gadsby Wicks

Visit Website

Phone:

01245 494929

Email:

mail@gadsbywicks.co.uk

Location:

Priory Place New London Road Chelmsford Essex

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Five star service from Gadsby Wicks. Elliot Clarke handled my case - his professionalism, attention to detail and always being ready to answer any query was second to none. He listened to me throughout. Gadsby Wicks put the client at the centre of everything. I am grateful for their care and consideration throughout and I would recommend them without hesitation to anyone who finds themselves requiring advice in medical negligence. Thank you to Elliot Clarke for everything
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Had dealings with Gadsby Wicks for over 10 years. Highly recommended and Jessica Wright’s assistance was impeccable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I don’t feel there is any improvements to be made, excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
None, but it would be good if the process could be speeder up.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I really don’t think there is anything that you found fo to improve the level of service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Level of service was extremely high and each step of my claim was explained thoroughly
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
My case was professionally handled with no fuss. Every aspect of the claim was fully explained.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Amanda smith of Gadsby wicks was by far the best person I could have asked for to deal with my claim on my behalf, I can’t recommend the company enough
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Tami and staff were friendly, professional and compassionate. They made what was an emotional and difficult situation, easier to bear.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I rate Gadsby Wicks very highly. Right from the start they gave good and clear advice, always answering my many questions with patience. We worked closely with Elliot, on my daughters negligence case. He kept us in touch at every stage, and although towards the end we weren't sure of the outcome, Elliot's advice and guidance proved spot on. They are utterly professional and put you at the heart of the matter. I would certainly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Reduce level of correspondence, sometimes it can be overpowering
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional. Felt at ease with what was a difficult time going over my Daughters illness. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I would like to thank Amanda Smith for the hard work she did when she took over my case from Jane. She got things moving over this past year and managed to get me a satisfactory result although maybe not as much as we hoped. I’m happy anyway.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased the way Alan handled my case, everything was explained to me throughout with constant communication. I was happy to follow Alan's advice right through to the end. So pleased we have got through this. Unfortunatley, i have an injury which will never heal, but the compensation will make the future a little less stressful. Thank you very much for all your help and reassurance.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mr Mitty is the most caring, kind, considerate and compassionate solicitor. It has been a pleasure to deal with him from start to finish. It has been very difficult throughout Covid-19 but he has dealt with this with true professionalism. Any future client that gets assigned to him will be truly blessed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
First class from start to finish, fully informed throughout. Very good expert witnesses and solicitor. Really pleased with the outcome and would highly recommend Gadsby Wicks to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
There are none, I was extremely satisfied. Anthony Mitty was very efficient, knowledgeable, very astute and friendly. I would have no hesitation in recomending him to anyone. In fact, I already have but unfortunately, their case was out of time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
During what was a life changing time for me, after losing my husband, Tony Mitty was warm and kind. He gave me time to explain the initial situation, which was an extremely hard thing to do. His commitment to find out all the facts was exemplary. Even when I thought there couldn’t be another avenue to explore he went further to find more answers. My case did not result in a positive outcome. After finding all the medical facts it was concluded that nothing could have been done to change the outcome. This brought great comfort to my daughter in particular. So even though there was no case to answer the greatest result we had was closure to enable us to look to our futures. I would like to thank Tony Mitty for his warmth and kindness and for maintaining such great professionalism over the two years we worked on this. I can’t say enough to thank you for helping me through the process. I would highly recommend Gadsby Wicks and Tony Mitty. Thank you again. Marie-Ann Capps
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
For the record I did write in and explained everything I wanted to in that letter, I hope you got it? I can only once again thank everyone involved from the start to finish Kind Regards Andy Hull
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The lady that helped me was amazing, I was nervous and she put me completely at ease and talked everything through with me. Every step of the way I got calls explaining what was happening and letters to clarify, so I never really had any questions as everything was explained in full. I would 100% recommend them to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Gadsby Wicks Solicitors is rated 4.84 based on 87 reviews