Gadsby Wicks Solicitors Reviews

4.8 Rating 88 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Gadsby Wicks Solicitors
Read Gadsby Wicks Solicitors  Reviews

About Gadsby Wicks Solicitors :

If your life been changed by a hospital mistake you need a medical negligence expert. At Gadsby Wicks Solicitors we only handle medical negligence claims - it’s all we’ve done for over twenty years.
It doesn’t matter whether you have been treated under the NHS or privately. Our service is provided on a no-win no-fee basis, with no hidden costs and an experienced lawyer dedicated to your case. We will guide you carefully through the legal processes to help you get the compensation you deserve.
Call us Free on 0800 321 3112.
Gadsby Wicks

Visit Website

Phone:

01245 494929

Email:

mail@gadsbywicks.co.uk

Location:

Priory Place New London Road Chelmsford Essex

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was impressed from day 1 with the service and consideration shown to me. I have only the highest praise for Alan Mendham in particular who was extremely sensitive and helpful when I was still in shock and grieving and then again when I was making difficult decisions. I was recommended to you by friends and I would have no hesitation in recommending you to anyone who needs this particular advice and support. Thank you very much indeed.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Nothing significant to improve, apart from the speed and efficiency of the legal system as a whole
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I am very happy about the whole process.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Absolutely brilliant service. Keep up the good work and you will always have satisfied clients. Thank you for helping me. James Hibbitt
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
You offered a very simple procedure to follow, Thank you for a positive outcome to our claim, If only the NHS would pay to employ better qualified staff, i am sure in the long run it would be better than all the money they have to pay out in claims , for employing cheap unqualified staff. regards R W Bennett
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I found every body at Gadsby Wicks very helpful and caring at a very difficult and upsetting time. I would highly recommend them to any body in need
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
After being left with permanent problems for the rest of my life I was very grateful for the firm and especially Jane Canning for their help in getting me compensation, although this will not stop my problems it is less of a worry that if I need to take time off work I have money in the bank to cover my lost time at work
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
The expert witnesses were as you say experts. They explained everything very clearly on the procedure that should have been carried out on my Wife. Once explained I totally understood that it was gross negligence . May I say a big thank to the team who looked after my son and myself during the times when discussions became very stressful.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Gadsby Wicks Solicitors is rated 4.84 based on 88 reviews