Natural French Soap Reviews

4.82 Rating 246 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Natural French Soap

Write Your review

Tell us how Natural French Soap made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Vintage Revival
"Amazing selection, amazing product, wonderful customer service!"
Posted 9 months ago
5
Jill Wellock
"Living in the USA, I knew my order of soap “fabriqué a Marseille” would require more shipping time than usual—well worth the wait! Opening my box of “La Savonette Marseillaise” was almost as magical as discovering it last spring in an Aix en Provence market. Thank you for the joy of a bit of Provence here in my home, for I left my heart in France. :)"
Posted 10 months ago
Geoff Sutton
"Always loved Lavender , I grow lots of it, bees love it it's therapeutic ."
Posted 11 months ago
Are you likely to buy from us again? yes
How happy are you with the delivery time?
How satisfied are you with our products?
How was our Customer Service?
Would you recommend our company? yes
"The smell of your gels is great"
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
Are you likely to buy from us again? yes
How happy are you with the delivery time?
How satisfied are you with our products?
How was our Customer Service?
Would you recommend our company? yes
"Good selection of products which can’t be bought in the UK"
Posted 2 months ago
Are you likely to buy from us again? yes
How happy are you with the delivery time?
How satisfied are you with our products?
How was our Customer Service?
Would you recommend our company? yes
"I have been loving this particular soap for more than 15 years - but no longer travel to France on a regular basis. I used to carry it home every trip. I then ordered on Amazon.FR and then that became crazy and hard to understand. If I could find a place to ship to US the courier fees were enormous. I the found another place but it has been out of stock. I was thrilled to find your sight and obviously super excited that you had the Cadum I have learned love. I can't live without it! I know this is not high end French soap - I used to buy it a regular grocery market but its my favorite, so THANK YOU!"
Posted 2 months ago
How happy are you with the delivery time?
How satisfied are you with our products?
How was our Customer Service?
Would you recommend our company? no
"Slow delivery, very poor communication."
Posted 2 months ago
Are you likely to buy from us again? yes
How happy are you with the delivery time?
How satisfied are you with our products?
How was our Customer Service?
Would you recommend our company? yes
"It has such a subtle smell which is very pleasant and it feels gentle on the skin, silky with less lather than most other soaps. For those people with a sensitive skin, I would strongly recommend your soaps. I wish I had found your company earlier."
Posted 2 months ago
Are you likely to buy from us again? yes
How happy are you with the delivery time?
How satisfied are you with our products?
How was our Customer Service?
Would you recommend our company? yes
"I love your french soaps. Creamy and magnificient scent."
Posted 2 months ago
Are you likely to buy from us again? yes
How happy are you with the delivery time?
How satisfied are you with our products?
How was our Customer Service?
Would you recommend our company? yes
"Not a bad price, and long lasting. Lovely scent too. Will definitely re order."
Posted 3 months ago
Are you likely to buy from us again? yes
How happy are you with the delivery time?
How satisfied are you with our products?
How was our Customer Service?
Would you recommend our company? yes
"Great products (particularly the oval soap) and caring proprietors. Ken and Sophie are always helpful and very eager to satisfy their customers."
Posted 3 months ago
Are you likely to buy from us again? yes
How happy are you with the delivery time?
How satisfied are you with our products?
How was our Customer Service?
Would you recommend our company? yes
"The soaps smell beautiful. I like the simple paper wrapping and labels. I have given many of the soaps as gifts and the receipients love them and so do I! Thanks!"
Posted 4 months ago
Are you likely to buy from us again? yes
How happy are you with the delivery time?
How satisfied are you with our products?
How was our Customer Service?
Would you recommend our company? yes
"Products are really gorgeous with suptle perfumes and excellent lathering. Ordering and delivery are trouble free. What more could you ask for in a company. Such a pleasure to deal with."
Posted 4 months ago
Are you likely to buy from us again? yes
How happy are you with the delivery time?
How satisfied are you with our products?
How was our Customer Service?
Would you recommend our company? yes
"Luxurious, sweet smelling n customer service is excellent."
Posted 4 months ago
Are you likely to buy from us again? yes
How happy are you with the delivery time?
How satisfied are you with our products?
How was our Customer Service?
Would you recommend our company? yes
"With kindness and profession"
Posted 5 months ago
Are you likely to buy from us again? yes
How happy are you with the delivery time?
How satisfied are you with our products?
How was our Customer Service?
Would you recommend our company? yes
"Very good soap and excellent and fast service."
Posted 5 months ago
Are you likely to buy from us again? yes
How happy are you with the delivery time?
How satisfied are you with our products?
How was our Customer Service?
Would you recommend our company? yes
"Using Savon De Marseille with Palm Oil as my only shampoo has cured a patch of eczema at the back edge of my scalp! I had read reviews claiming the same thing, but didn’t believe it until I tried it myself for a few months. It leaves my skin so moist that I don’t even need lotion, and I live in the arid State of Arizona in USA. I also love to use the Savon de Marseille market soaps which hydrate well and smell like heaven, and the Aleppo soap on my face, which has cleared a blemish problem. It seems bizarre that soap can make me so happy! Thank you, Sophie, for making this available to me in America! :)"
Posted 5 months ago
Are you likely to buy from us again? yes
How happy are you with the delivery time?
How satisfied are you with our products?
How was our Customer Service?
Would you recommend our company? yes
"Nice items, fast delivery-even to Sweden!"
Posted 5 months ago
Are you likely to buy from us again? yes
How happy are you with the delivery time?
How satisfied are you with our products?
How was our Customer Service?
Would you recommend our company? yes
"Top quality service from beginning to end. Box was packaged beautifully, all staff are so friendly and helpful and delivery was very fast"
Posted 5 months ago
Are you likely to buy from us again? yes
How happy are you with the delivery time?
How satisfied are you with our products?
How was our Customer Service?
Would you recommend our company? yes
"It was very pleasant ordering products from this company for the first time: with Sophie giving our order a very personal touch. The products themselves are excellent."
Posted 6 months ago
Are you likely to buy from us again? yes
How happy are you with the delivery time?
How satisfied are you with our products?
How was our Customer Service?
Would you recommend our company? yes
"The soap I ordered was excellent and Sophie couldn’t have been more helpful. I would definitely recommend Natural French Soap and will be using them again the next time I need to replenish my order."
Posted 6 months ago
Are you likely to buy from us again? yes
How happy are you with the delivery time?
How satisfied are you with our products?
How was our Customer Service?
Would you recommend our company? yes
"Really nice people to do business with."
Posted 6 months ago
Are you likely to buy from us again? yes
How happy are you with the delivery time?
How satisfied are you with our products?
How was our Customer Service?
Would you recommend our company? yes
"These are the most wonderfully smelling, smooth soaps available! They feel like cream on the body, leaving a soft cleanliness that is not easily achieved with American soaps. I absolutely recommend these to anyone and everyone."
Posted 6 months ago
Natural French Soap is rated 4.82 based on 246 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support