foxlondon Reviews

1.9 Rating 7 Reviews
29 %
of reviewers recommend foxlondon
Visit Website

Email:

sales@foxlondon.co

Write Your review

Tell us how foxlondon made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I love the product I bought which arrived less than a week after I ordered. I had some issues with the merchant in the beginning due to lack of responsiveness but they amended the issue and also promised some refund to sweeten the experience. I will probably order more items from them mainly because the blazer is really beautiful and has a great fit. S
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Please dont buy in foxlondon.co. Its a scam business that should stop operating. Their customer service is inexistent, you are lucky if you get the order delivered after they take your money. I have reported them in trading standards. I cant believe such businesses exist
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
This has been such a bad online shopping experience. On the 8th December I ordered a coat and had zero communication from this company. I chased the order as the coat was a gift. I found a mobile number from Facebook which goes through to a woman called Hannah. If you read up about the company, it’s her business. She assured me the coat would arrive at the end of December. She was not apologetic, just tried to make me feel sorry for her. She claims the coat was never in stock and she had a batch of coats held up by customs with no release date. Not ideal, given their website claims delivery in 2-3 working days and no mention of pre-order against the coat. I text the number, asking for updates. My texts were read and ignored. I’ve now asked for a refund and been completely ignored. I’ve emailed, msg’d all all social media platforms and nothing! This has hands down been the worst shopping experience. The coat was £400 and I remain out of pocket and I’m being ghosted. I will do everything I can to get my money back through civil claims. Please avoid this company; the heartache is not worth it!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
My husband ordered me a coat for £300 from them it was very tight to I asked for a refund they informed me that as it was an outlet item I want able to receive a refund and they would exchange it I returned the coat paid for out of my own pocket and waiting for my exchange this was on the 27th of September we are now on the 17th of December with no item not refund and no reply from any emails unless I threaten them with my Credit Card company. I have also now opened and investigation with trading standards and Amex. Do not order from this company this has been one of the worst shopping experiences I have ever had!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
One of the two dresses I ordered didn't arrive so I emailed them to cancel it. They ignored the email and sent me the dress anyway which I didn't then want as it was ages after the event I had ordered it for. I had to pay to then post back the dress I cancelled. They have now not issued me with a refund for 6 weeks. They don't respond to any emails or webchats, and they don't seem to have a phone number. The dresses were a poor fit for the price. AVOID!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I love the product. Really good quality! The service was not ideal to begin with as the merchant did not respond but when they did pick it up they were very helpful! Will recommend! S
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I made an order a week ago and ever since I received no tracking information even though I paid for an express delivery. I emailed them numerous times and the email keeps bouncing back. Their phone number on Facebook I texted to had not responded. I DM’ed them on instagram which they never responded to either. I am currently trying to get my money back from them through PayPal. Do not make the same mistake I did, this is a horrible shopping experience! It feels like someone is stealing my money, and their prices are very high. Be careful! S
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
foxlondon is rated 1.9 based on 7 reviews