Fortis Reviews

4.82 Rating 639 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Fortis
Read Fortis Reviews

About Fortis:

We are a North West firm of Licensed Insolvency Practitioners based in Manchester providing industry leading, nationwide advice and services to businesses and individuals that may be facing financial and operational problems.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very professional
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Very helpful and good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Everything is great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic easy and made my life a whole lot better so thank you !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent explain actions and assistance
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very helpful, so friendly easy to talk to, explained and make everything so easy. Can’t recommend them enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fortis has made my life so much more less stressful. They were so understanding and never once made me feel embarrassed about the situation I got myself into. Thankyou to the team one very greatfull lady
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
very helpful and friendly team
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I loved working with Fortis. Shaun made me feel very at ease about something that had contributed to my depression and anxiety, and the process was a lot simpler than I thought it would be. From start to finish, I felt supported, and I’m now looking forward to a debt free future. Thank you Fortis!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Everyone has been so helpful and they have all put my mind at ease. easy process with minimal stress
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Helpful friendly and just great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Professionals and friendly very good employees
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful, haven’t been accepted yet but if me and my partner are then we can live again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Highly recommend fortis.. So helpful from start to finish.. Thanks to their help setting up an iva I can finally sleep at night!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
They helped me when I thought I could not do anything. Help to get me back on the right path awesome company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fabulous company, very helpful and non judgemental in any way. Handled everything for me and took the pressure off. A professional company with a friendly attitude with customers can't recommend them enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nice and easy brilliant staff
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was absolutely blown away by the kindness and compassion shown by each and every member of Fortis I have spoken to, I couldn’t have got out of this mess without their help and support, very professional and caring. I would highly recommend them to anyone in any financial trouble. Many thanks for everything
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing company. Really understanding and helpful. Highly recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fortis is rated 4.82 based on 639 reviews