Fortis Reviews

4.82 Rating 631 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Fortis
Read Fortis Reviews

About Fortis:

We are a North West firm of Licensed Insolvency Practitioners based in Manchester providing industry leading, nationwide advice and services to businesses and individuals that may be facing financial and operational problems.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am very happy with Fortis. They were very professional, and understanding and showed real empathy for my situation, as a single parent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fortis is good the guys that helped me were very helpful and helped me during the Iva experience and I am very thankful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and reassuring supportive staff for people on rough situations
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and supportive. Explained everything and spoke through all options available and which would be ideal for me. Would recommend to family and friends who are or need help.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Was happy with the overall process until I received an email not for me
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Was really good and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful and explained everything. But, 'a few minutes' never is.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hope fully getting my life on track with this company ..thanks to ellie going through things with me
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
they were very kind and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very thankful for all the help!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service and advice
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
staff very friendly and very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very good service and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The staff were friendly and helpful. They explained all my options. I made a decision on the right option for me and they then helped me complete the process.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful and friendly. A very easy process
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
They were helpful and impartial with what was a difficult issue for me
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fortis advisor's are understanding and informative due to the sensitive nature of finance's. I would recommend them to due to their knowledge of what they do.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Quick, helpful and understanding Readily available for advice and help
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fortis is rated 4.82 based on 631 reviews