Fortis Reviews

4.82 Rating 631 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Fortis
Read Fortis Reviews

About Fortis:

We are a North West firm of Licensed Insolvency Practitioners based in Manchester providing industry leading, nationwide advice and services to businesses and individuals that may be facing financial and operational problems.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I’m very happy thank you so happy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I found very helpful, and I get confused quite easily. All explained well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful and competent staff's. Excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Have to say I was really sceptical about going into a IVA. These guys really did work with me and made it an absolute breeze to get where I needed to be. The service I received was absolutely faultless and I cannot thank them enough. I really do suffer with severe anxiety and throughout it all they was at my side which made it a lot better to deal with. 100% recommended. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Go above and beyond and give the best advice and help
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The team were brilliant walked me through it all made ut really easy snd I'm hoping it is all sorted soon
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Helped all the way good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was putting my letters off paying some and it just got so much stressful I decided I need to sort this from my first phone call the staff have been amazing with me helping all the way with out them I would be in a mess with money amazing staff and service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Where do I start? I was so nervous to ring but knew I needed too. I spoke to Andrew 1st who was very helpful and professional, I was then put through to Ellie and I cannot praise her enough. She has literally helped me no-end. Infact after the call I had a cry because what she’s done for me has helped my depression ease a little .Thank you both for your help. I don’t think you realise how great you are Kerry Seaton
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jordan explained everything to me not that I remember but he was spout on showed me what route to take etc thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely in awe of Jade at Fortis. She helped me with my creditors and took no prisoners when having to enter into dialogue with a complete idiot. Go girl. Serious note: you guys have saved me so much time and worry, I cannot thank you enough . Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have found since dealing with Fortis, their representatives to be very professional, courteous and wholly sympathetic to my cause
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful, lovely members of staff, always trying to work out a plan and helped me with my decision gave me every option.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very polite and informative
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant service amazing staff
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I am very happy with the service i got from you at fortis i was worried and depressed everyday getting harrast by dept collectors and phone calls and emails everyday now i am at peace again in my head not overthinking every couple minutes about what im going to do next and now i have more time mentally so i can concentrate on being a dad again not distracted every 5 minutes worrying about unaffordable depts thank you i am a single working parent which is hard enough without the stress of dept now i can get on with life again thanks alot fortis shane
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi, we have received your positive review and wanted to say thank you for taking the time out to give us your comments on our service, our clients are our number one priority and your opinion really matters, this aids other clients that are unsure about reaching out for help. We are so glad we could relive some of your stress! Thank you
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic service advisors are really helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I really happy with fortis they help me from beginning to end so professional staff working there I recommend to everyone
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fortis insolvency helped me with troubling debts I left them hiding and was worried if I had known about before I would’ve done something about it
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very helpful and an easy process to go through! I would recommend to anyone who was also going through a difficult financial period!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fortis is rated 4.82 based on 631 reviews