Fortis Reviews

4.82 Rating 639 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Fortis
Read Fortis Reviews

About Fortis:

We are a North West firm of Licensed Insolvency Practitioners based in Manchester providing industry leading, nationwide advice and services to businesses and individuals that may be facing financial and operational problems.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The guys on the phone helped a lot It was easier than I thought
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely and friendly really helped me out a lot can’t recommend them Enough
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We were looked after by Raphael and found the process easy with his support. We would be happy to reccomend you to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Amazingly kind and helpful and very very patient. Would definitely recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very polite and informative
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Highly recommended they have help me so much
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great help and understanding to my situation, spoke to Jordan, very helpful and kind to me, also made things very clear and easy to understand the IVA process.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fortis made me feel like I wasn't alone. They helped and supported me every step of the way!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
So far so brilliant everything has been sorted for me I have my meeting this week for my Iva ,fingers crossed but I’m sure it will be ok.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant service, everyone I spoke with were understanding and very friendly. All options for help were explained in terms that I could understand and therefore make the right decision getting my debt situation under control. I now have started to sleep better for the first time in years and that’s all thanks to Forist Insolvency. Thank you all, for your help in such a stressful time, I would recommend Fortis to anyone who needs help with debt problems. Professional, friendly service with fantastic staff
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Everything was explained very well and I felt confident about my decision
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I was getting myself in a muddle and not knowing what to do, I came across an add on Facebook and clicked on it, filled in the form, and when I got the phonecall back it was like a weight had been lifted. I am now more at ease knowing my debt it under-control
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant service amazing staff
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Friendly service and help with every step keep in consent contact with you all the time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing helpful and great.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
very attentive and they listen to you very nice people
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very proffesional and friendly environment. Received a quick response to any questions I had.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thay helped me all the way,we’re very patient with me and very helpfull
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Was happy with the overall process until I received an email not for me
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fortis is rated 4.82 based on 639 reviews