Fortis Reviews

4.8 Rating 775 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Fortis
Read Fortis Reviews

About Fortis:

We are a North West firm of Licensed Insolvency Practitioners based in Manchester providing industry leading, nationwide advice and services to businesses and individuals that may be facing financial and operational problems.

Visit Website
I am very happy with the service i got from you at fortis i was worried and depressed everyday getting harrast by dept collectors and phone calls and emails everyday now i am at peace again in my head not overthinking every couple minutes about what im going to do next and now i have more time mentally so i can concentrate on being a dad again not distracted every 5 minutes worrying about unaffordable depts thank you i am a single working parent which is hard enough without the stress of dept now i can get on with life again thanks alot fortis shane
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi, we have received your positive review and wanted to say thank you for taking the time out to give us your comments on our service, our clients are our number one priority and your opinion really matters, this aids other clients that are unsure about reaching out for help. We are so glad we could relive some of your stress! Thank you
Posted 9 months ago
Really Happy.from the first contact to the latest one. They are absolute professionals and all understand the problems people are going through.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
friendly speaking to get my trust to ask a help for my problem,the details how it will gonna work is very clear.,thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very good at calling back
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very helpful and polite
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Couldn't fault them in anyway they have kept me informed of all that they are doing and what i need to do a big help
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very good and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Amazing customer service, nothing was to much trouble. Really made a difference to my life by helping me make affordable repayments. Can’t thank them enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Fantastic
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The staff are very reassuring and friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
More then helpfully. Lifted a massive weight off my shoulders. Forever greatful. Amazing customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good told me all I needed to know friendly staff patient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Genuine and supportive service for people going through financial constraints. Really happy they got in touch with me. Highly recommended with excellent customer service skills.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Everything was explained clear and precise which is something that you need in circumstances that you find yourself in, hopefully my life will be much easier.
Fortis 5 star review on 11th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Everything from beginning to signing the Paperwork was really smooth. Fortis are knowledgeable and have great customer service on the phone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I found myself in very difficult circumstances and could not see a way out. It has affected every aspect of my life. Fortis has given me a way to get through my difficulties and taken such a weight off my mind. I realise now that with the right help and support I can manage and it is such a relief. The help I am receiving is invaluable and I will be forever grateful to the people at Fortis who have made it possible to see there is hope after all. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I found the whole team very helpful and respectful towards me and my situation. To be honest I couldn't have asked for more. I thought the service I got was second to none. And before you all start saying oh he must work for them or has family who works for them.... No I don't nor do any members of my family work for Fortis. I just found everyone who I dealt with professional and compassionate and gave me a very good service. So Credit Where's it's due. Thanks very much... Best regards. Tony Tisdale
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I found this company very helpful toy situation and they explained everything options open to me. I felt like a lot of weight was lifted from my shoulders
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service caring staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fortis is rated 4.84 based on 775 reviews