Fortis Reviews

4.82 Rating 600 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Fortis
Read Fortis Reviews

About Fortis:

We are a North West firm of Licensed Insolvency Practitioners based in Manchester providing industry leading, nationwide advice and services to businesses and individuals that may be facing financial and operational problems.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am very happy with the service i got from you at fortis i was worried and depressed everyday getting harrast by dept collectors and phone calls and emails everyday now i am at peace again in my head not overthinking every couple minutes about what im going to do next and now i have more time mentally so i can concentrate on being a dad again not distracted every 5 minutes worrying about unaffordable depts thank you i am a single working parent which is hard enough without the stress of dept now i can get on with life again thanks alot fortis shane
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, we have received your positive review and wanted to say thank you for taking the time out to give us your comments on our service, our clients are our number one priority and your opinion really matters, this aids other clients that are unsure about reaching out for help. We are so glad we could relive some of your stress! Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful and reassuring supportive staff for people on rough situations
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Could not ask for nicer people, very understanding of certain situations and they don’t judge you. Fantastic company 5 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Very helpful and kind staff, sorted out any problems Very effectively. Thank you fortis and staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Very quick and flexible
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Very thoughtful, spoke to me like I actually meant something and understood everything I was going through.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I was struggling and scared to ask for help, the people made me feel safe and secure with the support they were giving me
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very happy with service I got very helpful and understanding of my situation
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
They have been brilliant sorting out my problems I can sleep a little better now
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Well I’ve been putting sorting my problems out in ages it was getting me so down so I decided to take the step and see if there was any help out there from my first phone call it’s been so relaxed they was so nice and took the time to explain everything to me am still very anxious over it all but it’s so easy to slip behind with things and try forget them like I did the best thing I did was contact them not just for my self but for my son it’s not been nice him watching me upset coz of the mess I’ve got in but with out them I would still be stressing on how or what to do thank u all for your time
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Absolutely in awe of Jade at Fortis. She helped me with my creditors and took no prisoners when having to enter into dialogue with a complete idiot. Go girl. Serious note: you guys have saved me so much time and worry, I cannot thank you enough . Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I have found since dealing with Fortis, their representatives to be very professional, courteous and wholly sympathetic to my cause
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
There were huge mistakes made in respect of creditor meetings which resulted in refusals, very little contact, & no response to telephone calls. In a time when people are struggling financially no contact contributed to higher anxiety levels, & mental health issues. I would not recommend Fortis to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Emma, I am sorry you are unhappy with the service and I apologise you feel you haven't been kept up to date. I can see your application has been approved and we have been trying to contact you. Please contact us as soon as possible on 01612415104. Thank you, Hannah Molyneaux, Personal Insolvency Accounts
Posted 12 hours ago
Brilliant service, Tina was a great help and everything has ran smoothly Raj
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick. Really friendly service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for helping me
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I found very helpful, and I get confused quite easily. All explained well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was worried at first going into an IVA but the guys at Fortis have been amazing and put my mind at ease. I would definitely recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good and informative service. Extremely helpful and competent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A first class service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fortis have helped massively giving us a chance to change our future. Highly reccomend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fortis is rated 4.82 based on 600 reviews