Fortis Insolvency Reviews

4.76 Rating 284 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Fortis Insolvency
Read Fortis Insolvency Reviews

About Fortis Insolvency:

We are a North West firm of Licensed Insolvency Practitioners based in Manchester providing industry leading, nationwide advice and services to businesses and individuals that may be facing financial and operational problems.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
They really helped us out , the process was very simple and easy to do .
Posted 1 week ago
Great help
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful throughout the whole process
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing service. Can finally breathe !
Posted 2 months ago
i am so much feeling better now that you are helping me wished i done it long ago thank you all so much x
Posted 2 months ago
Ok !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful & friendly, never judged on how bad things were, always reassuring.
Posted 2 months ago
I found the help and service very good and informative.
Posted 2 months ago
It's early days but so far I cannot fault the help and knowledge of the consultants who have dealt with my case. They have given me so much confidence about a debt free future in what is definitely very uncertain times. I would wholly recommend them as a help and possible solution to help with debts.
Posted 2 months ago
Fortis Insolvency have helped me get my life back on track. I had financial issues for several years and it got to a point where the weight felt almost too much to bear. My advisor at Fortis not only gave me excellent advice but also hope and a sympathetic ear. Now the weight has been lifted and I can start thinking about the future.
Posted 2 months ago
Found the staff very helpful and informative. The whole set up was smooth and has helped me massively!
Posted 2 months ago
The process they took me through was painless and ultimately my debt has been reduced drastically. During such a difficult time anyway its been a huge blessing.
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service, very friendly none judgemental which I found very re-assuring.
Posted 2 months ago
Fortis were very supportive and sensitive to my mental health and the situation I was currently in. They made me feel at ease every single step of the way, providing in-depth information and choices throughout the process. I would highly recommend contacting Fortis if you ware in need of sorting your financial matters. Every step of the way I felt valued as a person not judged in anything. very effective ways of working via wattaspp to send documents over immediately so they have the information. Don't bury your head in the sand any longer please reach out as Fortis will guide you to the best solution for you. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 months ago
All in all good service , good communication
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your help.
Posted 2 months ago
Kind, supportive and empathetic staff. Made the whole process really straight forward and reduced the stress. Thank you so much Oliver Moss, you have been a star🌟
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish. They were very understanding and did not judge me on the past. Took complete ownership of my problems and was able to resolve my issues fast. Would recommend them to anyone.
Posted 2 months ago
I could not say enough just how thankful I am to the staff at fortis for there understanding and how I was effected by debt. Very professional friendly . The day i spoke to them felt like being sprinkled with magic dust. My future started that day .
Posted 2 months ago
Not answering any emails at all
Posted 2 months ago
Hi John,

Good to speak to you today regarding this issue. As discussed over the telephone, the individual you was trying to contact has been out of the office due to sickness.

I have arranged the call for you today at 3.15pm.

Kind Regards

Matt
Posted 2 months ago
Fortis Insolvency is rated 4.76 based on 284 reviews