Fortis Insolvency Reviews

4.78 Rating 220 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Fortis Insolvency
Read Fortis Insolvency Reviews

About Fortis Insolvency:

We are a North West firm of Licensed Insolvency Practitioners based in Manchester providing industry leading, nationwide advice and services to businesses and individuals that may be facing financial and operational problems.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I originally had a DMP (Debt management plan) but I was still struggling with the payments and the constant letters from my debtors were stressing me out. I read about this company on an advert on social media and thought what have I got to lose it’s only a phone call. Well it was the best phone call I made, they were very helpful, very discreet, they respected my privacy , they explained everything to me in simple words and each person that I spoke to had the same positive attitude and friendliness towards me. I wish I had done this years ago because by now I would be almost debt free instead of wasting my money on a DMP .
Posted 4 days ago
Very caring, kind and understanding people. Great communication.
Very helpful in explaining processes and available to talk should you need assurance or guidance. Excellent.
My Life has just got a whole lot easier and less stressful. Can't thank them enough.
Posted 6 days ago
All have been really helpful at a difficult time
Posted 1 week ago
They were very fast at sorting out my problem for me .Very nice and helpful staff to .Would definately recommend to friends and family .
Posted 1 week ago
The team were so helpful and kind at a time of great difficulty for me. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Helpful service. I didn't go ahead with the IVA as I decided that a debt management plan was more suitable for me but the process of walking the representative through my financial situation helped me figure it out myself a lot better. Felt much more in control of my situation after speaking to them.
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful and understanding , with no judgement.
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely brilliant I was so worried and felt like I was drowning with my debts and couldn't keep on top of them myself with all the interest being added thankfully I made the decision to call fortis insolvency and made it so easy and comfortable for me. Thank you so much I'm so relieved and glad I made that call
Posted 1 week ago
As i have only just started using this there is not a lot i can say at the moment but i have called them a few times and they have answered my questions and up to now i have had no problems and everyone i have spoken to has been really helpful.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent. Compassionate and caring at a difficult worrying time
Posted 1 week ago
Helped me throw a Difficult time thanks to Fortis I can now breathe and sleep at night a massive Thankyou
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jamie was very helpful never hounded me have me time to think about it all . I now hope it all goes through on 18th
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable contacts. It was nice to be reassured when I had concerns and questions. The only downside was that at times I had to chase few times for a call back whilst the process was ongoing hence not giving full 5 stars.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Was pressurised into agreeing to something.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am very pleased with the way Fortis acted on my behalf.phoned when they said they would and always in communication with me. Would recommend them to anyone.Great service. 5 stars from me.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very caring and professional superb set up
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Service was Easy
And Efficient Everyone was helpful and
Genuinely wanted to make me feel at ease
I wish I had done my IVA
Years ago
Thank you so
Much everyone πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»
Posted 2 weeks ago
Listen. Act and sort it out without prejudice
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dealing with them was prob the best thing I done . Brought a end to sleepless nights and worrying about how to get out of the mess I was in .. would recommend them to anyone
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very friendly service, took the stress out of what can be a very stressful situation
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fortis Insolvency is rated 4.78 based on 220 reviews