Fortis Reviews

4.8 Rating 791 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Fortis
Read Fortis Reviews

About Fortis:

We are a North West firm of Licensed Insolvency Practitioners based in Manchester providing industry leading, nationwide advice and services to businesses and individuals that may be facing financial and operational problems.

Visit Website
I am very happy with the service i got from you at fortis i was worried and depressed everyday getting harrast by dept collectors and phone calls and emails everyday now i am at peace again in my head not overthinking every couple minutes about what im going to do next and now i have more time mentally so i can concentrate on being a dad again not distracted every 5 minutes worrying about unaffordable depts thank you i am a single working parent which is hard enough without the stress of dept now i can get on with life again thanks alot fortis shane
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi, we have received your positive review and wanted to say thank you for taking the time out to give us your comments on our service, our clients are our number one priority and your opinion really matters, this aids other clients that are unsure about reaching out for help. We are so glad we could relive some of your stress! Thank you
Posted 9 months ago
After helping my children take loans out galore in my name,The stress become far to much They failed miserably to pay back,What they honoured to pay Leaving me suffering deeply,left with high blood pressure,And been cast a side, Thank you to fortis,I can sleep again,Answer my door again,And breath again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Very good!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Feel so much better already after talking to fortis.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks for your help
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very informative,helpful and knowledgeable. Hani is very friendly and easy to talk to. He has made us feel safe in his hands
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
So far I am really happy with how fortis has helped me ,im so glad I chose them .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
All good and great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Jordan was great in helping me to overcome my burden, after our discussion my stress level went back to normal
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I really love and appreciate everything fortis has done held my hand every step of the way and took the time to find the right solution for me I’ve come away completely stress and hassle free and if anyone I no that’s ends up in the same situation as me I would highly recommend fortis again I can’t thank the team enough
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good communication, trained staff, quick management and 100% safe protection data! Lovely people and I recommend 100%. Thank you guys for your help!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
They have been very helpful, and o look forward to working with them to solve my problems
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very helpful and caring and meticulous about all the aspects of preparing and putting your mind at ease Very responsive too everything
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Outstanding
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The team have been really helpful and I have had great support from Fortis and the team, Thank you 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great people, Jordan knows what he is talking about! Well experienced!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Really Happy.from the first contact to the latest one. They are absolute professionals and all understand the problems people are going through.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
friendly speaking to get my trust to ask a help for my problem,the details how it will gonna work is very clear.,thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good at calling back
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful and polite
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fortis is rated 4.84 based on 791 reviews