Fortis Insolvency Reviews

4.84 Rating 141 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Fortis Insolvency
Read Fortis Insolvency Reviews

About Fortis Insolvency:

We are a North West firm of Licensed Insolvency Practitioners based in Manchester providing industry leading, nationwide advice and services to businesses and individuals that may be facing financial and operational problems.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fortis from the very beginning of the process have lifted a huge weight off my shoulders, the team members I spoke to Jess, Daniel and Mark in particular were all very professional throughout the process, but very friendly and extremely understanding.
Highly recommend Fortis.
Posted 1 month ago
I’m so happy with the service fortis insolvency has provided me , they are on the ball at all times, and do what they say there going to do, I was struggling with my depts and today I finally sorted my problems out with thanks to the kind and extremely helpful staff, I would recommend anyone who’s struggling with there depts to get in touch with this company.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, very efficient and polite, was competed within days, thank you Fortis
Posted 1 month ago
Professional
Posted 1 month ago
At the beginning of the year I felt I was in a situation I could not get out of until I spoke to a lovely guy from Fortis called Daniel Manuel and a lovely lady called Katrina Walker. Over the last few months they have helped me to work out all of my finances and find a solution. I am now on my way to being debt free. Thank you so much I dont know what I would have done without you both.
Posted 1 month ago
Fortis have helped me manage my finances, the staff are polite and professional.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick, efficient & very helpful
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful quick and efficient
Posted 1 month ago
Katrina excellent customer service and supportive.
Posted 1 month ago
I have been advised by very friendly staff all the way through my process. It was exceptionally easy to go though and I would recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Sorted and explain every step of the way through my problem
Posted 2 months ago
Really helpful and always available to answer any questions at such a stressful time.
Posted 2 months ago
I found the staff very kind and helpful and didn't feel I was being patronised.
I felt that they would do everything they could to help me with my problems.
I woul certainly recommend Fortis to anyone in a similar situation.
Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Taken a long time to sort out my situation
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful, explaining everything as we go along answered all my questions talked through any doubts best decision I’ve made in a longtime
Posted 2 months ago
Easy and helpful, would recommend
Posted 2 months ago
U have helped me loads it is wait off my mind the staff was brilliant in explaining everything to me and letting me know what I had to do so thank u x
Posted 2 months ago
Was happy with the service so helpful and made u feel comfortable to
Posted 2 months ago
Very professional and efficient, also lots of patience. Would deffinetly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Thankyou for helping me out when I didn't know where to turn, your help has been most appreciated
Posted 2 months ago
Fortis Insolvency is rated 4.84 based on 141 reviews