Fortis Insolvency Reviews

4.79 Rating 452 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Fortis Insolvency
Read Fortis Insolvency Reviews

About Fortis Insolvency:

We are a North West firm of Licensed Insolvency Practitioners based in Manchester providing industry leading, nationwide advice and services to businesses and individuals that may be facing financial and operational problems.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am only in the early stages, however, everyone i have dealt with have been great, understanding, non judgemental and compassionate. My mind is now at ease.
Posted 12 hours ago
Fortis have been brilliant, sorted all my debts, brilliant team. Thank you fortis!
Posted 13 hours ago
Fantastic
Posted 20 hours ago
Fantastic friendly support given would highly recommend Fortis to anyone struggling.Brilliant service from the first phone call to them .
Posted 1 day ago
I found the team to be very helpful and non judgemental
Posted 1 day ago
Great service from start to finish. Hayley and the team were always on it and helped clarify all my concerns. Would highly recommend
Posted 1 day ago
Helpful polite sorted everything for me very quickly didn't have deal with worry or pressure thank you so much
Posted 4 days ago
Great service and advice
Posted 1 week ago
Fortis have been fantastic with helping me with my financial issues! They are friendly and so helpful! I really appreciate everything you have done for me! Thanks again! Couldn’t recommend them enough!
Posted 1 week ago
very professional and understanding
Posted 1 week ago
They contacted me straight away to discuss my situation, were so kind and understanding with no judgement at all, and were able to help me the same day
Posted 1 week ago
staff very friendly and very helpful
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service and helpful
Posted 2 weeks ago
amazing helped me solve my issue, with the quickest outcome. outstanding customer services.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic work carried out helped me out fully right up until I was accepted and glad I'm now on the right track with these guys
Posted 2 weeks ago
Debt is one of the worst taboo subjects. It took me years to face up to mine and months to contact Fortis. My only regret is not doing it sooner. I shook the whole way through the telephone call with Hayley but she was so kind and non judgemental. She was the first and only person I have admitted to how bad things were in my life. She took me through all the options and supported me in my decision. A great weight was lifted from me abs I only had to provide the information needed. Hayley and Adam took care of everything else. The night I spoke to Hayley was the best nights sleep I had had in ages. I cannot recommend this company and it’s staff highly enough.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hayley was really helpful and understanding
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kim who dealt with me was most helpful. She was very understanding of my circumstances and put me at my.ease
Posted 2 weeks ago
Helped me a lot in a bad situation, friendly and very helpful
Posted 2 weeks ago
Pleasant and easy to deal with very respectful and well mannered gave peace of mind in a difficult time
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fortis Insolvency is rated 4.79 based on 452 reviews