Flybubble Reviews

4.9 Rating 343 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Flybubble
Read Flybubble Reviews

About Flybubble:

Flybubble is a specialist freeflight (paragliding, hang gliding, speed flying and paramotoring) equipment retailer and distributor based in the UK. We aim to give an outstandingly personalised service to our highly valued customers. We offer a select range of the best equipment from the top freeflight manufacturers, and hold far more stock than most. This means we can offer you a great choice of new and used gear, package deals, part exchanges, custom fittings and demo flights.

We are passionate pilots, and between us love all aspects of free flying—from ridge soaring to hike-and-fly, cross country, competitions and acro—so can advise on many different styles of flying and equipment. In particular we are experts at matching pilots to equipment, and equipment to pilots!

Most of all, we care about your safety and progression as a pilot. Apart from keeping all the product information up to date on our website, so you can make better-informed decisions, we review freeflight gear, compile tips, and create articles and videos so you can benefit from our expertise and improve your flying.

For more information about the services we offer visit: https://flybubble.com/about

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Flybubble made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Flybubble 5 star review on 27th January 2022
Mr M
Flybubble 1 star review on 12th January 2022
Dale
Flybubble 1 star review on 12th January 2022
Dale
Flybubble 1 star review on 12th January 2022
Dale
Flybubble 5 star review on 14th December 2021
Zacharias
Flybubble 5 star review on 14th December 2021
Zacharias
Flybubble 5 star review on 14th December 2021
Zacharias
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic people and very helpful. Good comunication and product information. They also do very helpful vids on utube. One of the best company's to go to. Thanks steve
Helpful Report
Hi Steve, thanks for ordering from Flybubble and posting a review. We really appreciate your custom and feedback, thank you. We look forward to serving you again! Best wishes, the Flybubble crew
Always excellent and friendly.
Helpful Report
Orderd a Fairhaven altivario and it arrived very quickly, I have since flown with it and it works very well. It's a very sophisticated instrument in a tiny package.
Helpful Report
Very Happy with service. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Fast service and as described.
Helpful Report
I am from France and i placed an order a few weeks ago. Even if the product i ordered was not a very expensive one i recieved an excellent service. Because of the Brexit things are getting difficult with the custom but Flybubble client service gave me all the informations i need and i have been even called from Britain by an agent. For me it is the best client service so far.
Helpful Report
Brilliant service as ever - many thanks!
Helpful Report
Great service. I made a mistake with my order and they fixed it for me in no time at all.
Helpful Report
Excellent service 👍
Helpful Report
As always, superfast service and delivery.
Helpful Report
As always, a one stop shop for anything paragliding. Great communication and very helpful. Thanks
Helpful Report
Great service, fast dispatch - only took a week from order to arrival in Tasmania! Well packed with a handful of stickers in the box, 10/10 would shop again
Helpful Report
They always deliver perfect
Helpful Report
Always perfect.
Helpful Report
Non ho ancora avuto il mio ordine... Quanto tempo ancora??
Helpful Report
Hi Dario, Thank you for ordering 1 x Finsterwalder Brummel Hook Speed System Release from Flybubble. We appreciate your custom and feedback and are of course sorry to learn that you haven't received your order yet. Checking your order I can confirm it was shipped on Tuesday 19 Apr 2022 by Royal Mail International Tracked & Signed for service. Tracking number: RV601885066GB https://www.royalmail.com/track-your-item Tracking history Tuesday 26 April 2022 18:08 Your item is currently with Customs in the destination country. Italy 18:02 Item Received Italy Investigating this for you, and checking the tracking it is in Italian customs, awaiting clearance. "There may be more information on our delivery partner's website." So I clicked the red 'Continue tracking' button below this, which took me to the tracking page for your order on the website of their delivery partner, Poste Italiane: https://www.poste.it/cerca/index.html#/risultati-spedizioni/RV601885066GB Italy Customs delays We are aware that there have been issues with Italian customs, although these now show as being cleared, I expect that it is still slow. Start date: 5 January 2021 Latest update: 22 March 2022 End date: Ongoing Incident: Customs delays Latest Update We have been advised by Poste Italiane that the backlog of items held in Italian customs has been cleared and that delays are no longer being experienced in the processing of postal items. To ensure that your items can continue to be processed without delays, please provide full and accurate data before posting your items. We will be looking to introduce faster customs processing and faster delivery times for international orders. I hope that we will have more tracking news online soon, however, we will need to give this a little more time. We are in unprecedented times and some things are taking longer than expected to get delivered worldwide - although our customers seem to be receiving orders as normal. Hopefully, it is progressing through the system and I hope that you will be receiving your order soon. Please let us know when you have safely received your package? Or if there is no further news on the Royal Mail or Poste Italiane website in the next 3-5 business days please do get in touch again. Best wishes, Nancy Flybubble
Excellent service and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Fast and efficient service
Helpful Report
I was looking for replacement karabiners and maillons and submitted an email query detailing my harnesses and asking for the appropriate kit. Email reply shortly after with links to everything I needed. Online shopping site couldn't be easier. Kit arrived a few days later. Spot on.
Helpful Report
the wing was great and the service was prompt
Helpful Report
Good service, responsive to requests for information.
Helpful Report
Great service - thank you!
Helpful Report
Flybubble is rated 4.90 based on 343 reviews