Fleet Trak Reviews

4.95 Rating 174 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Fleet Trak
Visit Website

Phone:
01233 650334

Email:
info@fleet-trak.co.uk

Location:
Unit 1, Bridge Rd Business Centre

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Fleet Trak made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Lauren provided us a great service, very quick and easy! Happy to recommend!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful and efficient, an excellent service"
Posted 1 month ago
"My name is Mac I’m happy with Lauren. She is helpful. I give her 10/10"
Posted 1 month ago
"Happy, helpful people who get the job done without any hassle."
Posted 1 month ago
"I have always found Lauren very helpful and would highly recommend Fleettrak, for telematics."
Posted 1 month ago
"As ever, had a couple of issues to solve which could have been complex and painful with many other companies. Not so with Fleet Trak. Have been with them now for several years and not only is the system great on the vehicles, all staff are polite, helpful and above all else, very effective at their jobs. Great customer service."
Posted 2 months ago
"great service with helpful employees. Lauren is an asset to the company and always happy to respond to queries."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great customer service, always respond very quickly and deal with requests promptly. Always works very well, would highly recommend."
Posted 2 months ago
"I was introduced to Freddie from Fleet Trak through FORS and after talking with him for a short time instantly had confidence that this was a company that could and would deliver on their promises. I therefore made a decision to move our tracking and telematics to TomTom through them. Since giving them the go ahead the transition has been 100% seamless, and all our kit was supplied and install in a very quick timeframe. From experience, you often find that as soon as a contact is signed and kit installed the resellers walk away and leaves you to it. With Fleet Trak this is far from the case - the support I've received in setting up the system has been second to none, and far and beyond what I had expected. Charlotte has been there for me every step of the way, and only ever a call or email away - a true credit to the Fleet-trak team. Maybe not the cheapest solution on the market - but a truly great one backed by great people who are there to help when you need them. I'd recommend Fleet Trak to anyone who asks me and am looking forward to a good strong business relationship and service delivery."
Posted 2 months ago
"Charlotte James and the rest of the team at Fleet Trak are always very friendly. They're quick to respond to any requests I have and they provide helpful information when needed. Would recommend!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Swift resolution to a query raised, really helpful colleague. Great customer service"
Posted 2 months ago
"Helpful tool, great support."
Posted 2 months ago
"Worked with Fleet Trak for many years, Charlotte is always quick to action any requests we have"
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic! Called yesterday for a de/refit to transfer to a new van. Already had a remote engineer coming a distance to transfer vehicles and had a racking installation company booked to transfer the racking system. Asked if there was any chance they could do the de/re today and got a call this morning to confirm that it was all good to go! Sometimes it just works out! Saved a lot of additional coordination and potential engineer downtime to do elsewhere on another date."
Posted 2 months ago
"Always quick to respond and resolve any problems on the rare occasions we do have any issues - Thanks!"
Posted 2 months ago
"The support, service and advice provided by Charlotte and Lauren at Fleet Trak is first class, they are always there to listen and help when needed."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very fast response to our enquiry, and items ordered"
Posted 2 months ago
"Charlotte James, the Operations Manager is always helpful with any issues and questions that i have"
Posted 2 months ago
"Charlotte James, the Operations Manager was really helpful."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent system easy to use and the back up support is 1st class."
Posted 2 months ago
Fleet Trak is rated 4.95 based on 174 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support