Fleet Trak Reviews

4.93 Rating 126 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Fleet Trak
Visit Website

Phone:
01233 650334

Email:
info@fleet-trak.co.uk

Location:
Unit 1, Bridge Rd Business Centre

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate Fleet Trak ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Efficient and professional service, never had any problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Fleet Trak deliver solutions to user problems efficiently and effectively allowing the system to be used at its premium. Thanks to all the team."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very helpful with training and setting up"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"service really good and product really good - saves time and £££ with our drivers"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"In the 18 months I have personally been using Fleet Trak for company use I have experienced nothing less than a great service. I mainly deal with an employee named Charlotte who's speed of response and willingness to help is commendable. I would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The team kept me updated & were able to rectify my problem very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick service and helpful staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Solved our login problem this morning"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"An excellent service provided by Charlotte James, Operations Manager. Thank you Charlotte !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Always happy to help!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The team is very helpful and the system is briallint."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful team"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The support from the admin team is always efficient and accurate. System is easy to use and is an excellent way of keeping and gathering information on our fleet."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A very efficient operation."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent customer service, always helpful staff and a wide range of products and services supplied."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Sevenoaks District Council uses Fleet Trak which has proved to be invaluable especially when investigating accidents or complaints, we also use this service for route planning, job allocation, driver training and many more things besides. The operating platform is intuitive and the App is a huge benefit when trying to locate crews that may be on the move. The backup and support from Fleet Trak is also excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Friendly, knowledgeable service. Special credit to Charlotte for her quick response to emails."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"excellent, fast reliable service. Lauren great to deal with and also Adrian the engineer"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very pleased with the service we received from Fleet Trak. Charlotte James our customer service representative dealt with our issue quickly, professionally and in a very friendly manner."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Had lots of help from Tiffany Diprose for running reports. once explained, finding it very easy to navigate myself"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fleet Trak is rated 4.93 based on 126 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This