Fleet Trak Reviews

4.96 Rating 251 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Fleet Trak
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5.00 out of 5
Read Fleet Trak Reviews

About Fleet Trak:

We are an approved, award-winning re-seller of Webfleet Solutions and one of the UK's largest independent suppliers and installers of Telematics and Vehicle CCTV.

Here at Fleet Trak our customers/ prospects feedback is vital in us delivering the best possible service & products!

Visit Website

Phone:

01233 650334

Email:

info@fleet-trak.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1, Bridge Rd Business Centre

Write Your review

Tell us how Fleet Trak made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lacey has been very helpful and supportive on our first approach to Webfleet. I am very pleased with her professionalism and how she developed the topics. Excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Concise and informative with a thorough approach. i obtained what I needed in a compact and well structured form which suited my busy schedule.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I received training and a overview on Webfleet today. LW was very clear, confident and knowledgeable. My questions and queries were answered on the spot. Thank you for helping me understand how to better manage/navigate the web site.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good service and someone on the end of the phone to answer any questions you have and make working life more simple.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fleet Trak have the products that we want, at the price we want. Good customer Service from Lacey and the rest of the team, with plenty of advice & support when needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great system, Easy to use. Great Customer Service and support system in place. Staff are incredibly helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely helpful and friendly team. Always a 1st class service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Helpful, friendly and efficient service. Great to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We've been a customer of Fleet trak for a number of years now. The friendly, professional service is excellent and I would highly recommend their services. Nothing is ever too much trouble and the response time amazingly quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
All the staff are very friendly and helpful. Been using them for the last 6 years and had no issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Simple and easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the service from Fleet Trak. The tracking software is very simple to use. Nicole always helps us if we have any questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was new to dealing with Fleet Trak when I started with Lankelma but I quickly familiarised myself with a user friendly system online, coupled with communication and support from Charlotte James and her team. A pleasure to deal with any query and we are always received and dealt with in a professional and friendly manner. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Our company have been dealing with Fleet Trak for 7 years. From our initial enquiries regarding telematics through to upgrading, alterations to our contract and adapting to our changing needs, they have always dealt with us in a swift courteous and professional manner. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lacey has been very helpful with training on the new system and took time afterwards to look into which report would work best for the information we wanted. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I Have just finished up my WEBFLEET training with Lacey Waller, Being new to this product Lacey was very helpful and easy to speak to, she gave me a full understanding on how to use the system nothing was to much to ask. I feel I can call on her for support whenever needed. Thanks again !
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Grate team with fab support
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great System, Very comprehensive training given by Lacey. Tailored to the exact needs of each deaperment. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
A very informative induction on how to use Fleet Trak. Lacey Waller gave us the information she felt we would need for our use, letting us know that she would be there in the future should we need help.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Fleet Trak is rated 4.96 based on 251 reviews