Fleet Trak Reviews

5 Rating 259 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Fleet Trak
5.0
Based on 259 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Fleet Trak Reviews

About Fleet Trak:

We are an approved, award-winning re-seller of Webfleet Solutions and one of the UK's largest independent suppliers and installers of Telematics and Vehicle CCTV.

Here at Fleet Trak our customers/ prospects feedback is vital in us delivering the best possible service & products!

Visit Website

Phone:

01233 650334

Email:

info@fleet-trak.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1, Bridge Rd Business Centre

Write Your review

Tell us how Fleet Trak made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great customer service and support. The training given by Eliza-Joan Garvey on the WEBFLEET platform was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great customer service and support. I had training with Lauren Gretton and she was very helpful. Showed me everything their software had to offer and it is very impressive. She was clear and more importantly, she was patient. 100% recommend Fleet Trak for any business.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Eliza was very helpful and quick to get my issues sorted out.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I spoke with a lady named Nicole at Fleet Trak regarding some login queries I had on my Webfleet Mobile App. Nicole was extremely helpful, thorough and very prompt with her assistance. Fantastic service with great technical knowledge.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Helps me keep track of drivers for quick turn around on call outs
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great product and efficient service always provided. Have utilised a number of times over the years and would recommend highly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service! Everyone from Fleet Trak has always been very helpful and friendly! I have been in contact with Lacey, Elize and Charlotte who have always answered all my queries. Great company to work with!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Super helpful training session for webfeet with Eliza this morning! Very informative but kept simple, definitely understand the platform a lot better now!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Lacey has been very helpful and supportive on our first approach to Webfleet. I am very pleased with her professionalism and how she developed the topics. Excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Concise and informative with a thorough approach. i obtained what I needed in a compact and well structured form which suited my busy schedule.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I received training and a overview on Webfleet today. LW was very clear, confident and knowledgeable. My questions and queries were answered on the spot. Thank you for helping me understand how to better manage/navigate the web site.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very good service and someone on the end of the phone to answer any questions you have and make working life more simple.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Fleet Trak have the products that we want, at the price we want. Good customer Service from Lacey and the rest of the team, with plenty of advice & support when needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great system, Easy to use. Great Customer Service and support system in place. Staff are incredibly helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Extremely helpful and friendly team. Always a 1st class service.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Helpful, friendly and efficient service. Great to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
We've been a customer of Fleet trak for a number of years now. The friendly, professional service is excellent and I would highly recommend their services. Nothing is ever too much trouble and the response time amazingly quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
All the staff are very friendly and helpful. Been using them for the last 6 years and had no issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Simple and easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Fleet Trak is rated 4.96 based on 259 reviews