Fleet Trak Reviews

4.96 Rating 224 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Fleet Trak
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5.00 out of 5
Read Fleet Trak Reviews

About Fleet Trak:

We are an approved, award-winning re-seller of Webfleet Solutions and one of the UK's largest independent suppliers and installers of Telematics and Vehicle CCTV.

Here at Fleet Trak our customers/ prospects feedback is vital in us delivering the best possible service & products!

Visit Website

Phone:

01233 650334

Email:

info@fleet-trak.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1, Bridge Rd Business Centre

Write Your review

Tell us how Fleet Trak made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I raised an issue using the online and a week later nobody had responded. I got in touch and spoke to Charlotte who couldn't have been more helpful. She explained there was an issue with the online contact form which she apologised for which has now been resolved and also resolved my issue promptly.
Posted 1 week ago
Web fleet / Lauren have been absolutely amazing, always there for questions needing answered , quick to resolve any issues or anything query on system itself,the system is really user friendly and easy to navigate and very easy on the eye, it first it was daunting navigating through it but with help and support with Lauren and her team we are getting there.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lacey has been absolutely amazing and always there to help with any quarries we may have.
Posted 4 months ago
I have just spent a very informative hour with Nicole Glover from Fleet Trak - I really understand the benefits from the new WEBFLEET platform. Thank you Nicola.
Posted 4 months ago
I've just had a very interesting session this morning at Fleettraks offices finding out what the new WEBFLEET can do. I've discovered some interesting new features and some areas that I need to explore further. Thanks Nicole for your hospitality and for a very informative and useful training session.
Posted 5 months ago
Great training provided by Lacey Waller in showing me how the new system works
Posted 5 months ago
GREAT customer service from all the ladies at Fleet Trak. Especially Lauren!! I spent 2 hours with Lauren going through the system which was very helpful. Lauren has been superb in responding to any queries that the company has had and very quick to resolve any issues. Couldn't ask for a better service. As a whole Fleet Trak have been excellent and i'm glad i chose Fleet Trak for our Fleet performance system. 10/10!!
Posted 5 months ago
I have just spent an informative hour with Lacey. I am now in the best position to get the optimal benefit from the new WEBFLEET platform. Thank you Lacey, thank you Fleet Trak.
Posted 5 months ago
I have just spent a very informative hour with Lacey from Fleet Trak and I am now in a much better position to get the optimal benefit from the new WEBFLEET platform. Thank you Lacey, thank you Fleet Trak.
Posted 5 months ago
very helpful, customer service is good nothing is too much trouble
Posted 6 months ago
Lacey provided good clear instruction, took time explain my question's
Posted 6 months ago
Lauren has been fantastic with quick and informative responses when ever I have had a query and also providing training. This on top of the great product, why go anywhere else.
Posted 6 months ago
Great customer service from Lacey! Very happy with the overall quality of the Fleet Trak system. This has been an asset to our business our the years that we have been using it.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service! Nicole was really helpful, fast and efficient. Would definitely recommend!
Posted 7 months ago
Great after care service & so helpful any time of the day when we rang them !
Andy the engineer was a credit to the company, fitted our devices so neat & tidy , once again nothing was to hard for him !
Posted 7 months ago
Always very quick and efficient
Posted 7 months ago
I have had limited dealings with Fleet Track until recently, I would say the Customer Service to date has been excellent,
Posted 7 months ago
Great support from Lacey always happy to help whenever I have a query. Keep up the good work.
Posted 7 months ago
Fast and efficient response from Fleet Trak both Lacey and Charlotte always very helpful. Excellent customer service.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent customer service from Fleet Trak, special mention to Charlotte and Lacey for their quick response to any requests we have. Keep up the good work!
Posted 7 months ago
Fleet Trak is rated 4.96 based on 224 reviews