Fireworks Crazy Reviews

4.86 Rating 2,192 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Fireworks Crazy
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Fireworks Crazy Reviews
Fireworks Crazy 5 star review on 5th January 2021
Anonymous
Fireworks Crazy 5 star review on 3rd January 2021
Brett Stafford
Fireworks Crazy 5 star review on 3rd January 2021
Brett Stafford
Fireworks Crazy 5 star review on 3rd January 2021
Brett Stafford
Fireworks Crazy 5 star review on 3rd January 2021
Brett Stafford
Fireworks Crazy 5 star review on 3rd January 2021
Brett Stafford
Fireworks Crazy 5 star review on 20th December 2020
Karen Hough
41
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent. Left my order too late and they gave me next day delivery at no extra cost.
Posted 6 days ago
Absolutely brilliant, superb service, excellent communication. Ordered around 16:00 in the afternoon, delivered around 11:00 the following morning, don't know how they did it ! Very well packed and all items in good order. I will be back !! Fireworks not used yet so can't comment on them.
Posted 1 week ago
A very swift efficient service with good communication right down the line, also I found the packaging to be of a high standard, I'm a very satisfied customer.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy and fast process as always from Firework Crazy.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Been dealing with these guys for over 8 years never let you down fantastic service
Posted 3 weeks ago
The fireworks was amazing, it was a very good surprise for my husband birthday. Quick delivery. Thank you very much.
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service 👍
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient service
Posted 1 month ago
Firework Crazy were very friendly and helpful on the phone, delivery was exactly as I had requested, and the barrage I chose, with their guidance, was perfect for our occasion. They answered my post delivery question clearly and accurately and gave good, friendly advice. Excellent all round service, and we were all very impressed with the firework display. I'll certainly be using Firework Crazy again.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent value and were blown away but how great that were, the family loved them
Posted 3 months ago
The firework was nice but lasted much shorter than the description. We recorded a video and it lasted only 18s compared 25s as advertised.
Posted 3 months ago
Bought from here for a gender reveal for a boy! The Blue star eruptions were fantastic! Very big, loud and bright! The Blue Hong Kong candle’s weren’t so great, they weren’t blue at all, they were white so it was lucky I got the other blue ones otherwise the gender reveal wouldn’t of worked so well!
Posted 4 months ago
Good fast service. If I could I would give 10 stars
Posted 4 months ago
Great service an delivery. Gona keep using them all the time,thanks very guys👍🏻
Posted 4 months ago
Great website, easy to find what you are looking for and order, package arrived in 2 days. Would recommend this website to anyone looking for fireworks.
Posted 4 months ago
Good prices Decent fireworks for the Rangers Title Party 55 titles.
Posted 4 months ago
Very good service
Posted 4 months ago
I have used Firework Crazy 3 times now for small displays in the back garden- in all cases the fireworks were fantastic, delivered really quickly (even when you'd expect them to be super-busy before fireworks night and New Years) in well secured packaging. There are some really good value fireworks on the site too. Will be using them a lot more in future!
Posted 4 months ago
Not tried the fireworks yet, but reasonably priced and arrived on time no problems 👍
Posted 4 months ago
Fireworks Crazy is rated 4.86 based on 2,192 reviews