Fireworks Crazy Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,848 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Fireworks Crazy
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Fireworks Crazy Reviews
Fireworks Crazy 5 star review on 2nd January 2020
Antony Poppleton
More Photos & Videos
Fireworks Crazy 5 star review on 14th November 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Fireworks Crazy 5 star review on 22nd November 2019
Trevor Rock
More Photos & Videos
Fireworks Crazy 5 star review on 24th November 2019
Diane Warren
More Photos & Videos
Fireworks Crazy 5 star review on 24th November 2019
Sagar More
More Photos & Videos
Fireworks Crazy Reviews | 13th February 2020
firework_crazy
More Photos & Videos
Fireworks Crazy Reviews | 1st March 2020
firework_crazy
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic service they went above and beyond to get me some smoke grenades during lockdown for our gender reveal I would recommend them to anyone!
Fireworks Crazy 5 star review on 25th May 2020
Posted 3 days ago
Needed fireworks quickly and you didn’t disappoint. Also managed to add to purchases before dispatched and included in initial purchase so no double charge for delivery. Have already recommended and would use again.
Posted 5 days ago
Great fireworks for my daughters birthday. Ordered from website following the reviews. They were Fantastic. Ordering was easy and arrived next day no problem. Cant wait till have an excuse to get some more.
Posted 1 week ago
Mark and his team are really nice people, I’ve use to collect my own fireworks but now I have them sent, each firework has a short video of them so you know what your buying, with the selection that he has I will always buy from them, if your happy ( which I am) why go anywhere else, all the best Steve
Posted 1 week ago
I had a query. They responded immediately. Great price and what a delivery service. Will use again. Fantastic Supplier.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sensational fireworks for a great evening made VE Day celebrations even more exciting.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great efficient service
Posted 2 weeks ago
3 days before my son's 18th, I thought I would get some fireworks to make it a little more special as we are all still in lockdown. I contacted FWC to make sure they would get them to me in time, The very quick response confirmed they would be. I watched the video of the product I was interested in. simple to buy, great delivery and the children and myself were really impressed with the quality of the fireworks. Would defiantly use FWC again
Thanks for all your help and making my son's 18th a little more memorable.
Cheers
Adrian
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good value for money will continue to use them highly recommended
Posted 2 weeks ago
Most helpful, an excellent service and great products. thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
A fast comps to deal with and great products they came on rhe day email to me
And with all the problems in the world they still mange it with the lockdown stil on
Will use again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery and great display for the NHS
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good product, good price, quick delivery, V happy!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I liked the filters on loudness of band alongside price etc. Also I thought the YouTube videos of the actual firework was really good. Whether the rockets I bought are OK or not... don't know.. not used them yet.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always a pleasure to deal with Fireworks Crazy - Great selection, excellent prices and convenient delivery or pick up options. The new website is fantastic and having videos of each firework to help make the selection is awesome. I use these guys a couple of times a year without fail!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Superb service right from the word go, quick and easy ordering service, great communication from ordering to delivery, excellent packaging and speed of delivery and i will have no hesitation using them again. The delivery charge was a little high but this was expected as they ARE Dangerous Goods, but this was not an issue.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Placed an order expecting a few days delivery, the guys delivered them personally the next day,amazing service, cant comment on the fireworks yet as haven't used them,if they're as good as the customer sevice I'll be recommending them to all.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service even out of hours. Fireworks Crazy go the extra mile to help those that need it and with such short notice that I Needed on a Saturday they helped to fitful my families birthday with a personal delivery. Absolutely 10 out of 10. Thank you Firework Crazy!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Top job all round. I’ve used firework crazy for several years now for the town DIY firework displays and other personal events, Firework Crazy have never let me down. 🙂
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fireworks Crazy is rated 4.86 based on 1,848 reviews