Fireworks Crazy Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,881 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Fireworks Crazy
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Fireworks Crazy Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service once again. Buy fireworks from these guys!
Posted 21 hours ago
I love them so much. It has revolutionised the firework buying experience for me and I hope to be coming back every year for many years to come
Posted 22 hours ago
Perfect buying experience, great value and quick delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Very good service would use again speedy delivery
Posted 2 days ago
Great customer service
Posted 6 days ago
I bought five rockets from Fireworks Crazy. A very prompt delivery and packaged very well. Arrived safely. Well, what can I say about the rockets, absolutely fantastic! The kids and adults thoroughly enjoyed. And at a great price too! Will definitely buy again and have recommended to a friend.
Posted 1 week ago
Cheers mate was perfect will deffo order again
Posted 1 week ago
Good stock, fair prices and quick delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great fireworks my dad bought some in may top notch definitely will buy again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arranged to have the final curtain display for my sons wedding. I have to say it was the highlight of the night.
Great service, great delivery and a team which answers to queries to customers. Thank you Firework Crazy, for a beautiful and firework crazy display!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I’m so pleased to have ordered from ‘Fireworks Crazy’ for my husband’s 70th Birthday celebration. It was exactly as described and was enjoyed by everyone attending.
Thank you for supplying the finale.
Posted 3 weeks ago
They really went in to a love heart we bought for my aunties funeral they was amazing everyone commented on how good they was
Posted 3 weeks ago
Products,Service and Delivery all 10 outta 10. Will use again in future, recommended .
Posted 4 weeks ago
my nightime firing of the rocket was great a big bang in homage to my amazing late wife pauline ann on her birthday the other 4 may go up on new years day as thats was a special day for us the day we met dec 31 1968 new years day ist jan 1969
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome customer service! Fast delivery, very happy client.
Posted 1 month ago
Xlnt service, pleasure to deal with
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely great thankyou 😊
Posted 1 month ago
I bought these fireworks as a surprise for my daughter's 40th birthday. Very prompt service and very easy to order,I would use firework crazy again.
Posted 1 month ago
i love the fireworks i got and they always keepet you up dated on youre delivery bye email.
Posted 1 month ago
really
Posted 1 month ago
Fireworks Crazy is rated 4.86 based on 1,881 reviews