Fireworks Crazy Reviews

4.87 Rating 2,340 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Fireworks Crazy
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Fireworks Crazy Reviews
Fireworks Crazy 5 star review on 28th November 2021
Christina John
Fireworks Crazy 5 star review on 28th November 2021
Christina John
Fireworks Crazy 5 star review on 28th November 2021
Christina John
Fireworks Crazy 5 star review on 28th November 2021
Christina John
Fireworks Crazy 5 star review on 27th November 2021
FABIANO VIANELLO
Fireworks Crazy 5 star review on 27th November 2021
FABIANO VIANELLO
Fireworks Crazy 5 star review on 26th November 2021
David Farey
63
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We've been using Fireworks Crazy for a number of years now and it's not for nothing that we keep coming back year after year. Helpful friendly and knowledgeable about their products. The online videos are a great help too. It's great that they have been able to keep going through these challenging times and a testament to their good work. We pushed the boat out this year and it was worth every penny the fireworks were truly amazing and everyone was suitably impressed and entertained. Many thanks for your great service and look forward to seeing you same time next year fingers crossed. Hope you enjoy my little video!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The whole experience @ FWC was perfect. The price point, selection of fireworks, product information along with videos for each product was extremely informative and made my selection easy and based on my spend amount, the freebies made it an even more sweet deal. Friends and family absolutely loved the fireworks. as Arnie would say ... I'll be back!! :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Returned again for more of the amazing products they have, and value for money is great as well. Every transaction with them is easy and the customer service is excellent. Can’t wait to order for New Year’s Eve.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
OK but delivery and a missing parcel a problem this year.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent fireworks, easy to use website with clear information. Quick delivery & good communication about dispatch etc. Would definitely recommend this company, & I will absolutely use them again!!
Fireworks Crazy 5 star review on 28th November 2021 Fireworks Crazy 5 star review on 28th November 2021 Fireworks Crazy 5 star review on 28th November 2021 Fireworks Crazy 5 star review on 28th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Purchased from them in the last nine years! I don't have any problem with the fireworks which is all great. I have tried different types of fireworks every year to try to enjoy my family/friends and they loved it! The staff is well organized with fireworks. See you again in 2022. :thumb up:
Fireworks Crazy 5 star review on 27th November 2021 Fireworks Crazy 5 star review on 27th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I’m a repeat customer of several years. The customer service, quality and selection of fireworks have been consistently great. That’s why I keep coming back.
Fireworks Crazy 5 star review on 26th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Brilliant fireworks Thanks will use you again for defo
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very good fireworks at a competitive price, great customer service, they rang me when they didn't have a certain firework and replaced it with a better box for no extra cost. Receiving the fireworks via post was as easy as anything. The quality and quantity of the fireworks were top-notch, all in one easy to use boxes that created an awesome atmosphere at my party. 10/10 would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent fireworks at great prices. Performed exactly as described. Delivered very quickly. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Absolutely love firework crazy! They are the only place I would ever purchase my fireworks. Incredibly helpful and friendly and great fireworks at an amazing price! They literally cannot be beaten.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
fantastic service great people to talk to
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Absolutely brilliant really good display for a good price all the family loved them will get them again for sure
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
they were wonderful - quite rivalled London on New Years
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Value for money, timely delivery, good communication on the state of the order right up to the delivery day, would highly recommend this company to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service and great fireworks. Enjoyed by all.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Mark and his team constantly go the extra mile to ensure customer satisfaction. Even with all the challenges facing companies at present, these guys continue to deliver a great service and even better products. My group of family and friends once again, enjoyed a fab bonfire night, courtesy of Firework Crazy.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Pleased with purchase and dispatch time
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great fireworks, as described, delivered promptly. We were pleased with the low noise ones.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I buy from these guys online on a yearly basis. Easy to get a hold of on updates and happy to switch to different fireworks if stock issues. Website has good videos to help you choose. Friendly service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Fireworks Crazy is rated 4.87 based on 2,340 reviews