Fireworks Crazy Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,398 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Fireworks Crazy
4.9
Based on 2,398 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Fireworks Crazy Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01245 354422

Email:

mark@fireworkcrazy.com

Location:

Unit 21/22 Eckersley Road,

Fireworks Crazy 5 star review on 17th February 2022
Victoria Cashmore
Fireworks Crazy 5 star review on 5th February 2022
Peter Hubbard
Fireworks Crazy 5 star review on 10th January 2022
Mark Saunders
Fireworks Crazy 5 star review on 28th November 2021
Christina John
Fireworks Crazy 5 star review on 28th November 2021
Christina John
Fireworks Crazy 5 star review on 28th November 2021
Christina John
Fireworks Crazy 5 star review on 28th November 2021
Christina John
68
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great customer service very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
My second order from Firework Crazy. The fireworks themselves are exceptional for the price, and delivery is excellent. I would thoroughly recommend :)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
FIREWORKS ARE EXCELLENT .. BUT DELIVERY COST ARE OUTRAGEOUS
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Unfortunately it's not very east or cheap to ship explosives (fireworks) we subsidise the shipping as much as possible, but with small orders it's just not possible and we have to pass the full cost on to the customer. A full list of delivery charges are available on the following page of the website. https://www.fireworkscrazy.co.uk/firework-deliveries/
Posted 6 days ago
Loved the fireworks and was able to watch videos of them beforehand, making the selection really easy and perfectly matched to our requirements. Quick and easy pickup too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was looking for some low noise fireworks to add to a display I am firing. The web page was easy to use, video of product very useful. Delivery was quick and efficient. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am very pleased with the fireworks i bought a very good price & mark was very helpful in customer support will definitely be ordering again . !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely brilliant service from The moment I called and spoke to Mark To the next day when the fireworks arrived at my door. Fast and efficient service! Not only so, but the fireworks were outstanding, definitely not disappointed. A beautiful way to reveal the gender of our Grandson. Thank you.
Fireworks Crazy 5 star review on 17th February 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy ordering system, great prices and good choice of products. Like the videos of the fireworks in action to make sure that model is suitable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service. I called up and they had my order brought over from the warehouse and available for collection within two hours. I was kept informed of the progress throughout.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quick and easy click and collect service, high quality fireworks at a reasonable price. Highly recommended.
Fireworks Crazy 5 star review on 5th February 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic Fire works would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great products and decent prices. Will definitely be using them again in future
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Happy with the quality of the fireworks I orederd but the delivery price was extortionate, it cost more than the actual fireworks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Always good value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent customer service and very good quality fireworks.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Well worth the money and more bangs for the buck.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great fireworks, they did what it showed on the website. Delivery was fast in time for new years eve Will be buying again from fireworks crazy company Cheers Mark
Fireworks Crazy 5 star review on 10th January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Another great delivery by Firework Crazy. Good mix of choice. Videos on the website that give a good impression of the different pieces. Excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I can say only this good quality, professional people, and good delivery timing i can say that im happy with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fireworks Crazy is rated 4.86 based on 2,398 reviews