First Aid Wheels - Alloy Wheel Repair & Refurbishment Experts Reviews

4.61 Rating 97 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend First Aid Wheels - Alloy Wheel Repair & Refurbishment Experts

About First Aid Wheels - Alloy Wheel Repair & Refurbishment Experts: First Aid Wheels is one of the best wheel repair centres in London for full factory refurbishment and possibly the only one that offers a full repair service including straightening, welding, re-finishing and customizing.

It all started in 2001 as a hobby for customizing and working with alloy wheels.

Over the years this became a passion to achieve the best possible finish. Now we have the latest machinery, the latest paint systems and advanced techniques that match the manufacturer’s original finish.

We are constantly researching new techniques and developing new solutions to give our customers the best quality service possible.

Visit Website

Phone:
02074350941

Email:
info@fawheels.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how First Aid Wheels - Alloy Wheel Repair & Refurbishment Experts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Stay away from these guys at all costs. They repaired a diamond cut Alloy wheel on my Mercedes A Class and when I returned the vehicle back to the leasing company they charged me for a whole alloy as the repair was done to a poor standard! They had completely flattened the face of the alloy and had not cut out the detailing. They also removed a lot of the face so it could no longer be repaired! A bunch of cow boys. I would take them to court however I have lost the original invoice from them and don’t have time. They Might be good to repair a standard alloy wheel but NEVER a diamond cut alloy."
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"After two other establishments tried unsuccessfully to replicate the original shadow chrome finish on my E46 M3 18” alloys, Toby and his team achieved it. A first class job. If you want your 18” M3 wheels finished as they came from the factory, this is the place to go."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service. Very good service. We’re delighted with the finished wheels. As good as new."
Posted 2 months ago
"Absolute superb first class service from First Aid Wheels. My toyota prius wheels where in poor condition after 10yrs. Four days later my refurbished wheels where in pristine condition. I don't know how they do it. It must be the gifted tooth fairy. Very helpful, knowledgeable & polite staff. Great price, excellant communication & I would highly recommend to others. First Aid Wheels... You totally rock...Mr. T from Notting hill, London."
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic service! Took my cracked, bent wheel in and was told the price to fix it, then asked to fill out my details in the office, offered a really good cup of coffee and a seat! I was amazed that they were going to do it while I waited... An hour or so later the wheel was welded, perfectly round and painted, they refitted the tyre and balanced the wheel, put it in my boot and I was off! Thank you so much..."
Posted 3 months ago
"First aid wheels I’ll recommend to everyone, really helpful people get the job done at the customers expectations. Stan has helped me a lot since I’ve got my wheels done, excellent customer service and really helpful."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good service from everyone"
Posted 6 months ago
"The service was great and they did what they said that they would do. Excellent result."
Posted 6 months ago
"Brilliant!! The guys helped me out so quickly, fixed and refurbed my damaged wheel which had a chunk missing, in just a few days , gave me a spare wheel to drive away in, cant thank them enough! Life savers! amazing thank u, 100% recommend"
Posted 6 months ago
"I bought a refurbished set of four Mercedes Bundt / Baroque alloys from FAW - finished to a very high standard and reasonably priced (the wheels were genuine Mercedes items, not aftermarket copies as is often the case)."
Posted 7 months ago
"My wheel repair was carried out efficiently and effectively. Access to the premises and customer parking was however quite difficult."
Posted 7 months ago
"The best company ever, I have never seen better and faster work on wheels or cars"
Posted 7 months ago
"Having just damaged an alloy on a brand new Mercedes this was the 1st time I had an alloy wheel repaired. FAW explained the procedure and cost, put two replacement tyres on the vehicle so I had mobility (it has run-flats, no spare) and turned the job around in two days. The diamond cut alloy now looks brand new like the originals. Excellent service from a great team."
Posted 8 months ago
"Fantastic service. I had an argument with a roundabout and I lost. Really scuffed my diamond alloy wheel. Took it to first aid wheels. They put a tyre on my car so I could drive away. Rang two days later to say ready. What an amazing job they had done. I can’t recommend them enough."
Posted 8 months ago
"Great job. Friendly and helpful staff. Good value for money."
Posted 8 months ago
"Perfect finish and excellent service, they even lent me a set of wheels and tyres while mine were being repaired and new rubber fitted 10/10"
Posted 8 months ago
"Good company. I would like give them a 5 stars, But they do only 1 year warranty.."
Posted 8 months ago
"excellent service & excellent refurbishment work carried out."
Posted 8 months ago
"Always great work, Highly Recommended"
Posted 8 months ago
First Aid Wheels - Alloy Wheel Repair & Refurbishment Experts is rated 4.61 based on 97 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support