Eurosender Refund Reviews

Eurosender have a Refund Grade of E.

 

E
Happiness Grade
Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
E

Refund - Difficult

40.00%
Industry Average
" Even though the service has completely failed they somehow don't feel that a refund should happen. "
posted 5 months ago - Anonymous
" The money has gone! For other hand I glad they didn’t collect because if so probably they will lose the parcel as they did in other reviews And the cherry of the cake? No refunds… which mean I was robed!!!!! Truly nightmare. "
posted 5 months ago - Joao Lopes
" And as everyone says, there is no refund. "
posted 5 months ago - Anonymous
" You will get no refunds. "
posted 6 months ago - Anonymous
" I ended up using another company and no refund was made from Eurosend. "
posted 6 months ago - Ludvig Sylvan
" I have sent several packages using Eurosender services and I got robbed in one of them. Because I haven't taken one photo of the incident, Eurosender didn't refund me and I lost one item on the value of about 90€ while using their service. "
posted 8 months ago - Anonymous
" Never picked up my parcel even after rescheduling and refused to give me back my money, they are a middleman so after they book the courier they will not refund, Save yourself the heartache, they seem cheap but you are basically paying for nothing. "
posted 11 months ago - Gillian
" I asked for a refund as they didn't actually do anything. "
posted 1 year ago - Anonymous
" I asked for a refund as they didn't actually do anything. "
posted 1 year ago - Anonymous
" First, you have to be really lucky if they ever come to pick up your suitcase (have been waiting for a week and no one ever showed up), refuse to give you a refund so you are forced to ship it, and then by miracle when they finally come to collect the package you will never see it again. "
posted 1 year ago - Veronika Marekova
Read all reviews on
Eurosender
Write your review on
Eurosender

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support