Equinutritive Reviews

4.69 Rating 109 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Equinutritive

Write Your review

Tell us how Equinutritive made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It does exactly what it says. Very fast service. Totally satisfied
Posted 8 hours ago
Smells great and my pony loves it
Posted 1 day ago
I have been giving this to my elderly dog for his joints and he's definitely got a spring in his step.
Posted 1 day ago
The service was excellect thank you. I can not remark on the calmer as I have only used it for a couple of days.
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to order and easy payment, prompt delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy transaction and quick delivery. My horse loves the taste of No Nerves but it's still slightly too soon to tell if it's taken the edge off his spookiness esp with show jumping fillers.
Posted 1 week ago
So far so good......
Posted 1 week ago
Super fast delivery and the products are fantastic. I've seen a massive difference in my mare
Posted 1 week ago
I brought this product for my mare unfortunately she went back before I tried it , but my little pony stresses on he’s own , so put him on it , it’s amazing he’s coping being on he’s own really well , he’s been on it 4 days and I can really see a difference, I’ve got him on the max dose but will cut down in a few days , so Thankyou I don’t have to rush finding a friend for him 👍😃
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and a fast delivery. Very well packed. Started my horse on the No more nerves last week so really hoping it’s going to help him when out hacking.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with the quick delivery and my horse loves it!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have been using ‘no more nerves’ now for 4 months with my ex-racer who is bred for sprinting so can be a bit ‘on edge’ . The results have been fabulous and he is now happy to hack out alone. EquiNutritive are a very easy company to deal with, first class.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very please with the product from Equinutrive. good service, good value and informed advice.
Posted 3 weeks ago
So far so good, no complaints 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent product herbs smell wonderful. Horses love it.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing product for my highly strung Iberian . Only thing that has made him relaxed and not affect his work. Will be ordering again for sure
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with gold. Has definitely helped my boy who is stiff in his back legs.
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery excellent and follow up excellent. Have only just started product so not able to feedback at present on results but pony happy to eat when mixed in his tea
Posted 1 month ago
Love the joint supplement and so does my horse!
Posted 1 month ago
Swift delivery excellent products
Posted 1 month ago
Equinutritive is rated 4.69 based on 109 reviews