Equinutritive Reviews

4.64 Rating 183 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Equinutritive

Write Your review

Tell us how Equinutritive made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Finally found a calmer that seems to be working and it's all natural. Horse finds it very palatable. Great service from Equinutritive, will definitely purchase again.
Posted 3 days ago
I have got a new horse thanks to No More Nerves. He is on his 3rd box now and we have gone from being very unpredictable to calm and happy. I am very impressed with this product and highly recommend 😀
Posted 3 days ago
Fast postage, haven’t used the product yet but keep getting emails to review so I can only review the service not the product, postage was fast
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent product
Posted 4 days ago
Horse seems much more relaxed.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service and pony now on no more nerves.
Posted 5 days ago
The product came promptly and was really easy to order.
Posted 6 days ago
Really impressed with all the info on the website, the packaging, and the quality of the herbs themselves look great, but have to be honest, I'm 3 weeks in and see no difference in the spooky gelding on No More Nerves or the diva on Moody Madam. Fingers crossed I see something before I'm finished the batch.
Posted 1 week ago
I have just started using this product on my horse. And nearly 2 weeks in and I can already see a massive improvement. Brilliant delivery time. Does what it says on the box. Will be using again.
Posted 1 week ago
My very anxious cob loves his no nerves supplement. Only been on it a week but he seems happier and less reactive.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent delivery service
very promising results after only a couple of weeks
Posted 1 week ago
Always efficient delivery and love no nerves
Posted 2 weeks ago
Haven't seen any difference been feeding for 10 days
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery, and great product
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very well informed about what's in it and how to use it ,delivered within two days ,with the icy roads my boy hasn't been out ,being very flighty so hopefully take the edge off ,like how company keeps in touch and offers much needed advice ,thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good has only been on it a short while , been seems to of improved his cough , will buy again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Might be good for other horses but mine would not eat it
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service and product. It's been a week on maximum dose and I have my chilled boy back and comfortable tummy. Will start to reduce amount and see how he gets on. Will keep on this long term.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery and a product that works
Posted 3 weeks ago
I’ve been using this product for less than a week, I’ve already noticed a huge change in my horse, I’m only feeding him a small amount and the change in him is incredible, hacking out today he barely batted an eyelid at anything, hacking him out before he would spook at thin air
Posted 3 weeks ago
Equinutritive is rated 4.64 based on 183 reviews