Equinutritive Reviews

4.70 Rating 224 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Equinutritive

Write Your review

Tell us how Equinutritive made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
She likes it, but only Ben on it 3days do no results yet!
Posted 5 hours ago
Service excellent, not seen any calming effects as yet
Posted 1 day ago
We use no more nervou for our boy what amazing diff it makes brill services and fab delivery
Posted 4 days ago
My pony has been on " No More Nerves " for 10 Days, Wow the difference in her is amazing, so rideable and focussed even in todays blustery weather
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived promptly just started my mare on it so too early to assess. Providing a palatable sample was v helpful. Like the packaging
Posted 1 week ago
Really impressed with the service and how quickly the goods arrived. Only been using the herbs for a week so bit early to tell - but the horse loves them!
Posted 1 week ago
Such a difference in my mare after only a few days using the calmer. Will certainly be ordering more.
Posted 1 week ago
Good company to deal with.
Posted 1 week ago
Great product fast delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery and will be placing another order soon
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent, quick responsive service. Great product.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good product and excellent service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great fast service and palatable sample. Good result. He ate it!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the sample, my pony must be fussy as she wouldn’t eat it :(
Posted 3 weeks ago
great service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fussy pony loves it
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent product, seeing the difference. Very quick delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and excellent product 👌
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fab product on my 3rd box now it did take 1.5 boxes to see a difference but its working now
Posted 4 weeks ago
Currently on our 3rd box, my mare is fussy with supplements but I have had no problems with her eating this, she is definitely calmer, it takes the edge off 👍🙂
Posted 1 month ago
Equinutritive is rated 4.70 based on 224 reviews