Equinutrative Reviews

4.92 Rating 24 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Equinutrative

Write Your review

Tell us how Equinutrative made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Simple to purchase and super fast delivery. Will definitely buy from again and would recommend to anyone.
Posted 3 days ago
No more nerves - great product great results without making my normally spooky gelding dopey - very nappy normally when hacking out on his own - now so well behaved
Posted 4 days ago
Very happy with 'No More Nerves' product and packaging. Easy to dispense and the horses that need it are taking it. I love the aroma of the mix! Too early to measure definite changes in behaviour though I am confident that it will make a positive difference.
Posted 4 days ago
Fast service
Posted 5 days ago
My mare has had it for three days - so I will let you know when I see any improvement with her
Posted 6 days ago
A very good service and delivery was very quick. I can’t comment on the product as I’ve only been using it for 1 week but I will do another review in a few weeks.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service highly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
First class service product is excellent.
Posted 1 week ago
Great communication and fast delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Great product. Will definitely be ordering again
Posted 1 week ago
Extremely happy with the prompt delivery as I was eager to get my mare onto this product
Posted 1 week ago
Really good service, my horse loves the product, will definitely be buying it again.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery of item that was well packaged.
Posted 1 week ago
I was very pleased with the efficient service I recieved & the 'No more Nerves' has had a positive effect & my horse found it very palatable.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery.

Nice packaging will buy again!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent product
Posted 3 weeks ago
The service of equinutrative was very good. However I haven’t found any improvement in my horses condition. She is still very stiff. Confirmed mild arthritis so I had hoped she would improve.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have a 20yr old ex polo pony with arthritis she was becoming quite stiff on her back and wasn't able to ride her , ive used lots of other supplements the usual but since using this its made a massive difference she is galloping across the field to me now and when riding her she is like a 5yr old bouncing feeling very good about herself, I would highly recommend this product especially for the older horse , I saw a massive difference within the first 2 weeks of feeding this product
Posted 3 weeks ago
My 24 yr old mare suffers from arthritis- this supplement has completely eased her pain! I cannot recommend this product highly enough, absolute miracle product.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I used to use Alpha Gold a couple of yrs ago, but due to the poor service I stopped using it.
I am pleased to say the service has greatly improved, being able to subscribe monthly is good. I am glad to be using it again as it a a great product.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Equinutrative is rated 4.92 based on 24 reviews