Equinutritive Reviews

4.70 Rating 266 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Equinutritive

Write Your review

Tell us how Equinutritive made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Still haven’t received the product as you didn’t pay all of the postage. Amount due is £1.50 . I would appreciate it if you could sort this out or reimburse me my money. Thanks Anita
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Anita, we are sorry about the inconvenience and the shipping error. We have refunded you the £2.50 you payed for the sample.
Posted 3 hours ago
Needed to pay postage cost so not a cheap sample 😡☹️
Posted 3 days ago
Hi, we are sorry about the inconvenience and the shipping error. We have refunded you the £2.50 you payed for the sample.
Posted 3 hours ago
1st class service and a great produce
Posted 5 days ago
Arrived quickly, my horse loved it but don't think I can afford larger amount regularly.
Posted 1 week ago
I purchased a horse last month who had only very recently come over from Spain. He was understandably unsettled and I decided to purchase the equinutritive calming herbs. He is now much more relaxed. Obviously I do not know whether this would have happened anyway. However I am confident enough in the product to be making a repeat order.
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt delivery, well packaged and an excellent product, really helping with respiratory problems due to allergies
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service highly recommend :)
Posted 1 week ago
Timely delivery- thanks Product does exactly what it’s supposed to .
Posted 1 week ago
My 38 year old pony is improving greatly on this product would recommend
Posted 1 week ago
First class service and quality
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service waiting to see results horse liking it anyway
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to order. Quick delivery. Very impressed with product.
Posted 2 weeks ago
very early days but so far I have a relaxed happy horse who has been a pleasure to ride this week.
Posted 3 weeks ago
So far pleased with my purchase of Equinutritive herbs .
Posted 3 weeks ago
My old girl loves it and she’s looking so much better. Highly recommended
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have just started to use in my Dutch Warmbloods feed, will let you know outcome over the next few weeks, order arrived promptly.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent product my horse is definitely more relaxed after being on it for a week
Posted 3 weeks ago
Been using for a week noticed a big difference no more 360° dropping shoulder. So far so good.
Posted 3 weeks ago
My boy didn't notice the addition to his feed, by the third day he appeared 'chilled' so I'm very happy Thank you equinutrative team
Posted 3 weeks ago
It’s by far the best horse calmer i e ever used it makes a huge difference and it’s pleasant for horses to have in there food too.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Equinutritive is rated 4.70 based on 266 reviews