Equinutritive Reviews

4.72 Rating 134 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Equinutritive

Write Your review

Tell us how Equinutritive made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered the Fill be gone supplement and it was delivered quickly. Although early days yet (2 weeks of initial dose) I can see a real difference in my boys legs. Really happy that this seems to have lessened the filling of his legs overnight while stabled and hopefully no more worries about leg wraps for him
Posted 4 days ago
I switched to no more nerves from a different calmer after my mare started displaying unusual behaviour, she started kicking her belly, became girthy and a bit unpredictable under saddle. This was not her usual behaviour and i was giving calmer for boxing issues not ridden issues. I stopped this other calmer immediately and the mare returned to her normal self. I chose to try no more nerves as it is all natural and i figured that shouldnt cause upset. Its been almost two weeks now and its working great, ive a chilled out mare with no unpredictable behaviour.
Posted 6 days ago
My ex racehorse is so much calmer on no more nerves
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant customer service before I even purchased the product with finding out some key ingredient information!
Product came so fast!
Best part is my very fussy TB mare will eat this!
Posted 1 week ago
Love the no more nerves. My spooky over reacting gelding is so much calmer less anxious. It's nice to have all 4 hooves on the ground instead of 2.I will definitely be ordering more
Posted 1 week ago
My horse have now been on it for a couple of months she is now a different girl thank you will be buying from you again .
Posted 1 week ago
Hi first day of using your product on my throughbreed who gets abit spooky now and again hope it works but i got the sample befor and i noticed a massive difference in him much calmer
Posted 1 week ago
Fab delivery, no issues
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered No More Nerves, it appears to be having the desired affect. I'd love to buy the bigger size but it is a bit pricey.
Excellent service and very quick delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Order arrived promptly, sensibly packaged. Product palatable and although it's early days yet appears to be making spooky mare less anxious about monsters lurking round every corner.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very fast and efficient delivery thx
Posted 2 weeks ago
The product has helped with overnight leg filling.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very prompt delivery...small changes noted in horse however I would like to give a few more days for a proper judgement, so far so good!
Posted 2 weeks ago
My ex racer is like a different horse. He actually come about of the field on 4 legs now instead of 2. Brilliant calmer
Posted 2 weeks ago
My mare continues to improve on No Nerves
Posted 2 weeks ago
So happy with your calmer, really starting to see a difference in my 4 year old TB.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent product quick delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast & efficient service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Would be better if parcel could be left either with neighbours or in a safe place rather than taken to post office for collection. Very happy with product!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very reliable service, product as promised arrived on time
Posted 1 month ago
Equinutritive is rated 4.72 based on 134 reviews