Equinutritive Reviews

4.66 Rating 311 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Equinutritive

Write Your review

Tell us how Equinutritive made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Expensive and ineffective
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Janice, we would love to assist as it may be that the product you were using wasn't the best fit for your horse or that the feeding rate wasn't correct. Please contact us by emailing enquiries@equinutritive.com and we'll be happy to help. :)
Posted 3 days ago
My 26yo. Are with Cushings has been on Golden Oldies for about one month. I have a different horse! She was enthusiastic and forward going, loving work again. GoldenOldies has been the only change made
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
After 2 weeks on equinutrative my 18, year old mare has greatly improved in her work. She is only a happy hacker now,but is walking out pain free Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product my horse was always anxious. But on no more nerves he is so much happier in everything we do .Recommended to a friend and she has seen a great difference in a fortnight.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Brilliant product this no more nerves
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Happy so far
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I’m still in my first week of feeding and there does appear to be a small amount of difference in her. It’s still early days but with the improvement of just a week I’m very impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is great to hear Julie - thank you for the feedback! You should notice continuing improvements over the coming weeks :)
Posted 1 month ago
Seems a lot of money for the product which hasn't made any difference to my mare !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jackie, We noticed that you only placed your first order for Golden Oldies on October 10th. This wouldn't be sufficient time to see a difference. The starter pack you purchased is a 3 week supply, and at that point you should start to see some improvements in most cases. However, with Golden Oldies, as the product is developed to support and maintain metabolic, liver and immune system functioning, it can be quite a bit longer before the manifestations of product benefits are seen. We hope you'll continue to feed Golden Oldies so your horse is able to enjoy the full range of benefits. :) If we can help any further, don't hesitate to get in touch by emailing enquiries@equinutritive.com All the best, Team Equinutritive
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery and good at communicating
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for sharing Jo! :)
Posted 1 month ago
My 35 year old pony had stopped eating because of the state of his teeth but with your "golden oldies" herbs he eats all his feed during the night. I now hope he will put on some weight which he desperately needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is wonderful to hear Maria, we hope your old boy is thriving in no time. :)
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, excellent quality products, have recommended to all my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast service and the product smells amazing and my horse is loving it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Pleased with the product and delivery, we look forward to seeing the result
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
What’s people think of the goldie oldies? How many days does the starter pack do? I’m thinking of ordering
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Jo, The starter pack is a 3 week supply so will last 21 days at the correct feeding volume. If you pop onto our website you'll see some reviews for this particular product pulled through to the Golden Oldies webpage, link is: https://equinutritive.com/products/golden-oldies-supplement-for-older-horses If you do have any additional questions feel free to drop us an email at enquiries@equinutritive.com and we'd be happy to assist :) Thanks, Team Equinutritive
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Only just received so i cant say if it works yet ! but im hopeful :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Order came very quickly.my old boy is very fussy wouldn’t eat his feed with it in but eating now hoping it works
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Items arrived on time and in great condition Horses all find the items very palatable even my fussy eater
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My horse is majorly spooky so just waiting for the product to kick in
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered a palatable sample first of all as my pony is a very fussy eater, she ate ‘no more nerves’ without even a grimace that there was something different in her food. I then bought the starter pack and so far so good. It’s a bit early to tell if it’s made a difference but she likes it which is a big step! Fast delivery and fantastic service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Equinutritive is rated 4.66 based on 311 reviews