Equinutritive Reviews

4.68 Rating 116 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Equinutritive

Write Your review

Tell us how Equinutritive made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lovely product like the idea that it’s all natural already noticed a difference in anxiety levels but still feels very much with me in ridden work really happy!!
Posted 6 days ago
As always I get very good service from you. The order goes through straight away. And delivery follows soon after. In this day and age living in a chaotic world we can no longer take anything for granted. So, it’s comforting to find that my orders with Equinutritive are dealt with in the same reliable way as they ever were. And the product is as good as ever. Thank you.
Posted 4 weeks ago
First time using Equinutritive and I was very interested to read about their ‘no more nerves’ product, ordered it, and it arrived within a couple of days . I haven’t used it yet but will post a review of the product itself Once I have tried it.
Posted 2 months ago
Efficient delivery and smells so good I’d like to brew up a cup of tea with them!
Posted 3 months ago
I do believe No More Nerves supported the process of restoring my horse from becoming almost feral during the Covid lockdown. It's lovely to see him settled and chilled at last. Needless to say I've ordered him another box.
Posted 3 months ago
So far so good early days yet xx
Posted 3 months ago
Has helped my spooky nervous mare hacking out alone, been on it over a month, see the difference, I put her on a daily dose of a full scoop, missed a day here and there, but has helped
Posted 3 months ago
Really good herbs really do the job
Posted 4 months ago
My ginger girlie is much happier in her skin. She calmer in the school and she now hacks out ears pricked out front. Very pleased so far. I love the smell and texture of No More Nerves And it’s comforting that I know I’m looking after her gut as well. 🧡🧡
Posted 4 months ago
Hi ya, I am pleased with my no more nerves supplement for my 2 horses, as it only took about 3 days to arrive and they both love the taste. I cannot comment yet as to whether it is actually working yet as they have only been on it for 7 days. If it does work I will be ordering more, so fingers crossed 🤞😊
Posted 4 months ago
The service of equinutrative was very good. However I haven’t found any improvement in my horses condition. She is still very stiff. Confirmed mild arthritis so I had hoped she would improve.
Posted 5 months ago
I used to use Alpha Gold a couple of yrs ago, but due to the poor service I stopped using it.
I am pleased to say the service has greatly improved, being able to subscribe monthly is good. I am glad to be using it again as it a a great product.
Posted 5 months ago
Equinutritive is rated 4.68 based on 116 reviews