Equinutritive Reviews

4.69 Rating 109 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Equinutritive

Write Your review

Tell us how Equinutritive made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really good herbs really do the job
Posted 3 months ago
Great service
Posted 3 months ago
Dog taking it ok.
Hoping it will help with joints
Posted 3 months ago
omg, I am very surprised on how quickly this product works. What a difference to my youngster.
Posted 3 months ago
My horse is 26 years young and has always been a fussy eater - hates supplements but he does love this, he is a little stiff now so I am hoping it will help - would recommend getting the pump as its quite think to measure out 30ml
Posted 3 months ago
It’s definitely working xx
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent product great service
Posted 3 months ago
Seen no change whats so ever
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant product and fast service
Posted 3 months ago
Only just started using it so hopefully it has benefits . Wish I’d bought a pump though as is quite a thick liquid to measure .
Posted 4 months ago
Quick service and delivery very pleased with my horse calmer it seems to be doing the trick.
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant product
Posted 4 months ago
Recently ordered ‘No more nerves’. Excellent delivery time and product smells amazing. My mare has only been on it 4 days but it seems to have had an effect. Fingers crossed this is the one.
I will really need it to last a month for it to be feasible for the price.
Would recommend ⭐️
Posted 4 months ago
Great service and product
Posted 4 months ago
Great herbal supplement for my nervous ex racer thanks
Posted 4 months ago
Well I was dubious but this supplement has really taken the spooky edge off after a week. My horse also seems to be paying a bit more attention in general training. Am very happy with this product !
Posted 4 months ago
My ginger girlie is much happier in her skin. She calmer in the school and she now hacks out ears pricked out front. Very pleased so far. I love the smell and texture of No More Nerves And it’s comforting that I know I’m looking after her gut as well. 🧡🧡
Posted 4 months ago
Great service, will keep you posted as to what happens next
X racer just been on it for 3 days so will update results
Posted 4 months ago
Hi ya, I am pleased with my no more nerves supplement for my 2 horses, as it only took about 3 days to arrive and they both love the taste. I cannot comment yet as to whether it is actually working yet as they have only been on it for 7 days. If it does work I will be ordering more, so fingers crossed 🤞😊
Posted 4 months ago
Arrived in time. Good outer package but inner plastic bag burst when I picked it up. Waiting to see efficacy of No More Nerves after 2 weeks.
Posted 4 months ago
Equinutritive is rated 4.69 based on 109 reviews