Equinutritive Reviews

4.70 Rating 115 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Equinutritive

Write Your review

Tell us how Equinutritive made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant, noticed the difference in 2days.
Posted 3 months ago
Arrived very quickly. Smells amazing and she loves it. It was just what I wanted for my mare. I have been working very hard on my mares confidence and anxiety issues and this is a perfect supplement to support the work nutritionally.
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing product makes such a difference, I wish I’d tried this years ago. I ran out for a few days and the spooky behaviour increased as well as the reactions, back on it again and behaviour improves. 5🌟
Posted 3 months ago
Great product and delivery is quick
Posted 3 months ago
Too early to say but looks promising
Posted 3 months ago
I do believe No More Nerves supported the process of restoring my horse from becoming almost feral during the Covid lockdown. It's lovely to see him settled and chilled at last. Needless to say I've ordered him another box.
Posted 3 months ago
Super quick service and great product
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely brilliant it arrived I think within 2 days, my horse ate it straight away so it must taste good and his behaviour has improved no end since he's on it
Posted 3 months ago
Good service and prompt delivery, very well packaged.
Posted 3 months ago
Fast delivery, easy website
Posted 3 months ago
Fast delivery, so happy with the product changed my horse already in a few days! Will be ordering more thank you Equinutrative
Posted 3 months ago
Super fast delivery . Started my 18yr old chestnut mare on this on 7th july. Have been living in hope that something will actually work to calm her down in company of other horses especially. Have her 12 yrs now and would love to get a few settled yrs with her . She is lovely but her wee head needs a bit of peace. Will come back in a few weeks and fill you all in. Wish us luck.
Posted 3 months ago
Super quick delivery & a supplement that actually works.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service and delivery. Easy website! Love the product does what it says on the tin
Posted 3 months ago
Really works
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to order, prompt delivery and it smells lush !
Posted 3 months ago
So far so good early days yet xx
Posted 3 months ago
After using for one week in my 13.2hh mare at one scoop per day she has become more hyper and uncontrollable under saddle
Posted 3 months ago
I did not think this would work as it was half the price of the previous product I was using, but lo and behold, my mare is definitely a lot calmer now. Because of a traumatic past, she was frightened of her own shadow, but since being on No More Nerves she is becoming more and more relaxed, Will be keeping her on this now !!!!
Posted 3 months ago
It’s too early to give you a review as my mate has only been on this a few days please send me another review email in a few weeks kind regards Teresa Carter
Posted 3 months ago
Equinutritive is rated 4.70 based on 115 reviews