Epic Militaria Reviews

4.91 Rating 314 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Epic Militaria
Read Epic Militaria Reviews

About Epic Militaria:

We are a UK based company, specialising in WW2 German, British and American Militaria, providing WWII Re-enactors and Enthusiasts with quality kit at great prices. We have an extensive range of Uniforms, Equipment and Insignia, including many original items, all in-stock! We also stock an expanding range of Military/Outdoor clothing & kit plus a great range of Army Surplus from around the world.

Visit Website
The item was quickly despatched and was a decently authentic modern reproduction of an original WW2 dated item. I would buy from Epic Militaria again with confidence.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good stock levels, fast efficient service definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely fantastic experience, the products were of high quality, authentic replicas for roleplay and reenactment.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent fast and friendly service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The ui was easy to navigate, the item arrived relatively quickly and the quality was great, overall vary good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am always pleased by the quality and price of any items that I've bought. The service is first class and their customer service is second to none. Bravo Epic.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
If you like collecting military clothing or are into re-enacting then these are the people for you. I've bought a few items from them. Well made. Delivered promptly. Adequate sizing for us rotund fellas. Can only recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I've used Epic before (v. good quality, quick despatch) & I have already tested this M43 ski cap with some November wild camping in Northumberland - it is excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
A fantastic website fully of really good products and a delivery process to match …..
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
great service, great product quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent goods as described arrived very quickly well packed Couldn't ask for more . Well ok having a sale the week after my order was a downer but happy with my purchases and service 😁
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent customer care and extremely helpful with any problems, excellent service and great value would recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good product.... Excellent belt buckle reproduction
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Everything is extremely good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent..very fast delivery and great items!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Alway swiftly dispatched and invoiced via email.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Epic Nice that they have stock in , others don’t 🤙🏾
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Large range of products and high-quality reproductions. Extremely helpful and friendly staff who will do the extra to make sure their customers are satisfied with every product and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service and bundle price. Got everything I needed at the time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Epic Militaria is rated 4.91 based on 314 reviews