Epic Militaria Reviews

4.94 Rating 16 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Epic Militaria
Read Epic Militaria Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I’m happy for you company
Posted 5 days ago
Great customer service and always willing to help with any queries! Will be purchasing again - thank you!
Posted 5 days ago
Fast delivery, just as described good quality.
Posted 6 days ago
Epic Militaria is a great company. The clothes we've had from them are of excellent quality and fairly priced. The striped t-shirts are very popular in our shop.
Posted 6 days ago
Great guys to do business with! I've been buying from Epic for years and whatever I buy turns up promptly and I am invariably delighted...
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent choice of military items. I always enjoy viewing the choices on the website. Good delivery and service. Richard Bishop
Posted 6 days ago
No fuss. Quick delivery.
Posted 6 days ago
Very good experience. Good products, quick delivery. Good prices.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service, quick and easy. We will be back.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent first-class service these people know what they’re talking about quality goods
Posted 6 days ago
The products are of the highest quality,and the deliveries are always on time,excellent.
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt and friendly service.
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a Garrison cap from Epic, however despite the size on the packet being correct ( for me it was at least 2 sizes to big, however I phone and as on previous occasion I had no problem in returning it and getting another. However I don't think the product truly represented the Original design. So if it was on product alone I would only give it 1 star, how ever the service was good.
Posted 1 week ago
They fix mistakes and refund when they happen
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a set of German ww1 webbing, came 1 week early. Good prices.
Posted 2 years ago
The place to go for armyfreaks
Posted 3 years ago
Epic Militaria is rated 4.94 based on 16 reviews