Epic Militaria Reviews

4.93 Rating 184 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Epic Militaria
Read Epic Militaria Reviews

About Epic Militaria:

We are a UK based company, specialising in WW2 German, British and American Militaria, providing WWII Re-enactors and Enthusiasts with quality kit at great prices. We have an extensive range of Uniforms, Equipment and Insignia, including many original items, all in-stock! We also stock an expanding range of Military/Outdoor clothing & kit plus a great range of Army Surplus from around the world.

Visit Website
VERY FAST EFICIENT SERVICE WITH GOOD CUSTOMER CARE EXCELLANT.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great service, great products, great prices. Will use again with confidence.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service as usual.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good, reproduction of origional.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Epic Militaria are the best ! I have purchased many items over the years and I have never been disappointed with the service, price or quality. They are very nice to deal with and I would recommened this company to anyone .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
E/M supply Good quality products ,items to suit anyone interested in militaria ,my grandson and I are both customers and will continue to be so. Special thanks to advise and after sales service especially from Morgan ,but I'm sure the staff are all worthy employees . Thanks Richard & Blake Howarth
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Shipping was right on time and the items matched the description
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, great communication, great items on sale. Items arrived on time and really satisfied. I will definitely buying from Epic ( very ) soon !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient processing of my order; arrived very quickly; well packaged and exactly as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service great re production uniforms.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service from you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Order dispatched promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick professional service. Item was just as described
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and always fast posting
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quality items at a sensible price,and very quick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent item & service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, fast delivery and quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service , thank-you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and products as usual...Toda....and Shalom to the team.Yoni
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, clear on delivery times, and good quality products...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Epic Militaria is rated 4.93 based on 184 reviews