Envoprint Reviews

4.87 Rating 141 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Envoprint
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Always find everyone very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
"Nice product on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Sorted out a tricky print job on a gusset envelope"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Customer service is perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Lanre - it was a pleasure to help you create the bespoke-shape bangtail envelopes!
Posted 1 year ago
"Friendly approachable service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Many thanks Joe. Trust you liked the printed bubble bags as much as we did - very smart!
Posted 1 year ago
"good quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks James, glad you liked the bespoke FSDUs we designed and manufactured for you. If you have any suggestions on how we can improve our service levels too, just let me know, many thanks!
Posted 2 years ago
"Speedy response and front footed with communication and follow up. Would have liked a faster turnaround for production and delivery but overall very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"It was good service overall. The only thing that i would comment on was i wasn't aware when the order was being dispatched. Because this was being dispatched direct to the client it would have been great to know. I did email to find out on this occasion though. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Many thanks Sarah for your feedback, which is very helpful. We are working hard on a fully computerised order-processing system that will automatically notify you of each stage of production including despatch; in the meanwhile I will have a word with my colleagues to ensure that where deliveries are either time sensitive or are going directly to your client, you will be kept regularly updated as we process your orders. Great to know what's important to you, and we'll ensure that this is fixed going forwards!
Posted 2 years ago
"Staff were very communicative and helpful, our envelopes arrived in good time as always."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Good service and quick delivery, think £25.00 is a bit steep to bit an extra picture on envelope as sure would be better for company to have a library of their own artwork. However on the whole very pleased, and will be ordering again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service. The only thing I would of like is confirmation when they would be delivered. I had to call to get to confirm this. I will definately use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks Anthony, that's very helpful. I will advise the team that we need to be more proactive on keeping our customers informed as we process the orders, so that you are kept up to speed with expected delivery dates etc. We are currently looking into new software to fully automate the communication process when we are processing orders, so that you get emailed notifications at each stage including advising the estimated delivery date. However like most IT projects, this will take some time to implement fully, so we'll just strive to be more consistent with our manual customer notifications in the meanwhile.
Posted 2 years ago
"Good reliable supplier."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Quick response which always helps"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Envoprint have always provided an clean cut, professional service. Staff are very friendly and very helpful in guiding you to the perfect product you need. The quality of final products are to a very high standard."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Envoprint is rated 4.87 based on 141 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support