Edison Ford Insurance Brokers Reviews

4.82 Rating 83 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Edison Ford Insurance Brokers

About Edison Ford Insurance Brokers: Edison Ford Insurance Brokers was established in 1992 by Stephen Keepin and Michael Ford. We have been trading for over 20 years, and have the experience and ability to identify exactly what each individual client would need to adequately protect them against financial losses.

We have always prided ourselves in providing our clients with all of their Insurance needs, ensuring quality service and value for money.

Visit Website

Phone:
01454 322266

Email:
enquiries@edisonfordinsure.co.uk

Location:
Unit 1 Armstrong Way, Yate, Bristol

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"I was very pleased with the staff and their office. So far I have no further comments."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I found Edisonford to be very helpful and professional in finding me a suitable building insurance cover for one of my investment properties."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"So easy, everything clearly dealt with. 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Mr McCallum
Verified Buyer
"Gave me the quote I was looking for quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great communication, professional and very quick at what they do."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"This was our 1st time using an insurance broker and we were very impressed with Edison Ford. It was much easier and reassuring to discuss our car insurance needs face to face."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"by finding a good insurance company at the right price for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Always seen cheerful & helpful. Nice telephone member."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sharon & Paul
Verified Buyer
"Dealt with Brett he was very professional, helpful and saved us money too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They beat my renewal quote by over £150 great service as always!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They got me a great deal on my car insurance at very short notice. Top service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Once again the service was prompt and professional. Edison Ford have proven themselves time and again to be competative and incredibly helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Thank you Brett, quick to come back to me re contents insurance, good quote job done would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mr & Mrs Brown
Verified Buyer
"I am very pleased with the excellent service offered by Edison Ford. They are very efficient and everyone there goes out of their way to be helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service from start to finish, very helpful, kept InTouch and up to date. Brilliant with any changes etc, 100% recommend :) Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"An excellent broker, offering an excellent service, from excellent people."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick, efficient and very helpful. I spoke to Steve who i would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We regularly use Edison Ford for a variety of different Insurance covers. We have always found them to be pleasant, helpful and thorough."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mrs Barclay
Verified Buyer
"Received a quote for an unusual insurance request very quickly. A friendly and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Edison Ford are a superb business. They are always fast, efficient, friendly, and very knowledgeable. I have complete trust in them and would recommend them to anyone. They have never let me or my family down over the last 25 years."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your lovely review Philip, we really do appreciate it and I will make sure to pass your comments on to the team.
Posted 1 year ago
Edison Ford Insurance Brokers is rated 4.82 based on 83 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This