ECOGEM Reviews

4.80 Rating 44 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend ECOGEM
Read ECOGEM Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07766868474

Write Your review

Tell us how ECOGEM made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thank you so much, we had a guy called Ryan come out on an emergency call out for some issues with my mothers boiler. I have to say that he was exceptionally helpful and patient (my mother is blind), so much so that their number is now saved in her phone! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Good job..!! Many thanks. A*
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I called EcoGem after I had a different engineer who repeatedly charged us for stuff turns out we didn't need. I wish I had known you guys sooner. Cannot praise enough. Thanks Again????
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Boiler fixed first 20 mins, thank you so much. Will be recommending at work
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Great Service top man..!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
5 companies we called and not one could help, the guys came out within 45 minutes, part on the van and fixed in 20 mins. Reena Patel leicester
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Good service, very clean and tidy, will be booking the bathroom in the new year.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Boiler working like a dream. Hot water perfect. Thanks for the advice on energy efficiency.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Finally decided to get a new system and what a great decision that was, the team were awesome and I'm ever so happy with the outcome.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Bathroom looks amazing took 6 days from start to finish. Would highly recommend in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Brilliant. Old boiler back in working order, saved me a lot of money... Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
New Boiler High Efficiency, system flushed, TRV's well and truly sorted out. I would recommend EcoGem to anyone looking for quality and reliability. Know their onions too. Regards Kate
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Boiler replaced, couldn't ask for much more, very pleased with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very pleased with service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Boiler Repaired as discussed, £12 in spares and £79 labour. The Engineer tightened a leaking tap whilst he was here.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
ECOGEM is rated 4.80 based on 44 reviews