ECOGEM Reviews

4.79 Rating 42 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend ECOGEM

How would you rate ECOGEM?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

42 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Douglas Gallagher
Great experience with Ryan and the boys, installation and boiler is perfect. highly recommend.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about ECOGEM in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
"Great experience with Ryan and the boys, installation and boiler is perfect. highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
"Top job thanks Ryan."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very impressive thanks millions.."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Boiler repair done quick and cheaper than anyone else. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"All good here that's the first honest tradesman to walk through my door..! Great boys as well. People these are the real deal."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"A******* service thank you once again. Alahna Petkoric"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Issue with insurance company. First engineers that took our side."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Cheers Lee, I said I would review hope your well.? First class service not the usual drivel out there. Knows his boilers well too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Would recommend to anyone, task completed efficiently."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Good guys, first company to be honest, always used to need a new boiler. Very knowledgable around the whole gas issues. Fixed our fire in less than 5 mins."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great job well done, very highly regarded for breakdown work."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Fast, effective and very reliable 2nd property we have used the team on."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Wonderful.. Thank you so much very nice guy and would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Polite, courteous and great Guys."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Top job well done..!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Highly recommended boiler knowledge excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Good job well done, my mum was over the moon as her boiler was offline for a week."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Leak fixed, on a weekend many thanks..!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"After a misunderstanding with the insurance company. The guys at EcoGem got our boiler going anyway. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Fantastic job done by Lee. He was professional, clean and tidy and knew exactly what he was doing. Top Marks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
ECOGEM is rated 4.79 based on 42 reviews