ECOGEM Reviews

4.79 Rating 42 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend ECOGEM
300 Review Views (past 24 hours)
7PM - 9PM
22 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
0 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
41 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
20 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
17 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
0 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
58 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
41 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
21 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
20 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
60 Review Views
7PM
7PM
Visit Website

Phone:
07766868474

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how ECOGEM made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great experience with Ryan and the boys, installation and boiler is perfect. highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Are you ECOGEM? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Top job thanks Ryan."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very impressive thanks millions.."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Boiler repair done quick and cheaper than anyone else. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"All good here that's the first honest tradesman to walk through my door..! Great boys as well. People these are the real deal."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"A******* service thank you once again. Alahna Petkoric"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Issue with insurance company. First engineers that took our side."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Cheers Lee, I said I would review hope your well.? First class service not the usual drivel out there. Knows his boilers well too."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Would recommend to anyone, task completed efficiently."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Good guys, first company to be honest, always used to need a new boiler. Very knowledgable around the whole gas issues. Fixed our fire in less than 5 mins."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Great job well done, very highly regarded for breakdown work."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Fast, effective and very reliable 2nd property we have used the team on."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Wonderful.. Thank you so much very nice guy and would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Polite, courteous and great Guys."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Top job well done..!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Highly recommended boiler knowledge excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Good job well done, my mum was over the moon as her boiler was offline for a week."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Leak fixed, on a weekend many thanks..!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"After a misunderstanding with the insurance company. The guys at EcoGem got our boiler going anyway. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Fantastic job done by Lee. He was professional, clean and tidy and knew exactly what he was doing. Top Marks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
ECOGEM is rated 4.79 based on 42 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support