ECOGEM Reviews

4.80 Rating 44 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend ECOGEM
Read ECOGEM Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07766868474

Write Your review

Tell us how ECOGEM made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ecogem did a great job of replacing the boiler and hot water system in my elderly mother's house. Not an easy task in a 1930's property with lots of old plumbing! Very tidy and well engineered job that took three days. A minor problem with a defective new pump was swiftly resolved. I would happily use them again, they are a good team.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We recently had a new boiler installed in our property by Noel. I confirm that we are very happy with the outcome and the work he has done. He is extremely hardworking, honest, reliable and dedicated to his work. I consider him to be a very valuable member of, and credit to your company who consistently achieved good results and delivers all the tasks and expectations. Mr. Agravat 07 November 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great experience with Ryan and the boys, installation and boiler is perfect. highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Top job thanks Ryan.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very impressive thanks millions..
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Boiler repair done quick and cheaper than anyone else. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
All good here that's the first honest tradesman to walk through my door..! Great boys as well. People these are the real deal.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
A******* service thank you once again. Alahna Petkoric
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Issue with insurance company. First engineers that took our side.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Cheers Lee, I said I would review hope your well.? First class service not the usual drivel out there. Knows his boilers well too.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Would recommend to anyone, task completed efficiently.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Good guys, first company to be honest, always used to need a new boiler. Very knowledgable around the whole gas issues. Fixed our fire in less than 5 mins.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great job well done, very highly regarded for breakdown work.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Fast, effective and very reliable 2nd property we have used the team on.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Wonderful.. Thank you so much very nice guy and would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Polite, courteous and great Guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Top job well done..!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Highly recommended boiler knowledge excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Good job well done, my mum was over the moon as her boiler was offline for a week.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Leak fixed, on a weekend many thanks..!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
ECOGEM is rated 4.80 based on 44 reviews