Eazy Collect Services Ltd Reviews

4.8 Rating 58 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Eazy Collect Services Ltd
4.8
Based on 58 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat
Read Eazy Collect Services Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01242 269790

Email:

sales@eazycollect.co.uk

Location:

The Old School
School Lane
Colchester
Essex

Write Your review

Tell us how Eazy Collect Services Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We are all going through extremely difficult times at the moment and I have recently had to set up with Eazycollect whilst simultaneously having to set up remotely at home because of the Virus. I cannot express how helpful each and every member of staff has been to me to make sure that I felt comfortable with the procedure and also the speed that it was set in motion. No question is too simple and under normal circumstances I would have read through the help guides but, at this time the speed of support from the client desk is superb. I have recently spoken with Maria Shiner and also Karen Trainer both were brilliant. Thank you for your support and it is appreciated Julia Gibson GWC
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We have been using eazycollect services for over 5 years with no problems, great efficient and cost effective solution for DD. Adam and the team are very helpful and the CMS is very easy to use. Have and would recommend to anyone looking for payment solutions Kam Netcom Training
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
We have worked with EasyCollect for over 5 years. It is a pleasure to work with this company which provide a smooth and efficient collection service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, queries dealt with quickly by helpful members of staff. A very cheerful bunch. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We paid up in May 2016 and 4 months later we are still waiting for a reply. Our account manager does not reply to email nor phone calls. Really poor customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Altitude Internet have been using Eazy Collect for 18 months + and find their service friendly, affordable and efficient. Well done to the team and we look forward to working with you for the years ahead.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent - Absolutely Excellent! The Eazy Collect Team has met and exceeded our Business expectations. The Team is always helpful, understanding and receptive to our needs. They constantly guide us in terms of getting the knowledge and understanding of how things work. I am truly grateful to be associated with Eazy Collect.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
We are an existing Client of EazyCollect and we can highly recommend any company looking to partner with a really Sound Process House to call EazyCollect and their Professional Team .Their Customer Service is excellent and we have never had any issue unresolved.Their staff always go the extra Mile -They have systems and Customer Service down to a fine art .We are proud to be associated with EazyCollect and we enjoy a great level of comfort as well as confidentiality with our Client Base as we know we are in excellent Hands .Kind Regards Natalie -Unity Group Ltd.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
We have used EazyCollect for 5 years and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend their services. The office staff are very helpful and always go above and beyond their normal duties to help us out! If you need direct debit services... Sign with EazyCollect! Nick Fiddes-4Life Martial Arts
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
We have been working with Eazy Collect for over three years. It was simple to set up, it is easy to manage and importantly we receive our monies on time. We want to offer a professional service and that is why I deal with professional service companies as Eazy Collect
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Eazy Collect Services Ltd is rated 4.78 based on 58 reviews