Eazy Collect Services Ltd Reviews

4.78 Rating 58 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Eazy Collect Services Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat
Read Eazy Collect Services Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01242 269790

Email:

sales@eazycollect.co.uk

Location:

The Old School
School Lane
Colchester
Essex

Write Your review

Tell us how Eazy Collect Services Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
FRAUDSTERS.. This company was unknown to me until just now when I checked my online banking. They have taken £9.99 from my account via a direct debit that I have absolutely no prior knowledge of authorising them to do so. I am calling my bank first thing tomorrow to reverse this payment and cancel any future payment. Looking at their site they have made a couple of spelling errors which tells most people that whoever they are, they are not a bonafide site. Check your statements and look for their logo as these people are claiming to protect others from fraudsters while scamming you themselves. I am on UC and cannot afford to be throwing money away to con merchants. NAME AND SHAME these disgusting people. I intend to do so all over the internet. I will get my money back and you won`t be robbing me again.
Posted 2 months ago
We are all going through extremely difficult times at the moment and I have recently had to set up with Eazycollect whilst simultaneously having to set up remotely at home because of the Virus. I cannot express how helpful each and every member of staff has been to me to make sure that I felt comfortable with the procedure and also the speed that it was set in motion. No question is too simple and under normal circumstances I would have read through the help guides but, at this time the speed of support from the client desk is superb. I have recently spoken with Maria Shiner and also Karen Trainer both were brilliant. Thank you for your support and it is appreciated Julia Gibson GWC
Posted 1 year ago
Golf Credit Ltd, I have dealt with EazyCollect since 2016 and have found this service extremely good. The staff are excellent and nothing is too much trouble, I would highly recommend any business that collects monthly instalments to talk to Eazy Collect their offer is competitive and professional. Ray Davis
Posted 1 year ago
We have worked with EasyCollect for over 5 years. It is a pleasure to work with this company which provide a smooth and efficient collection service
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, queries dealt with quickly by helpful members of staff. A very cheerful bunch. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing service. Chose these guys over several other companies because they were responsive and helpful throughout the sales process. Couldn’t recommend them more
Posted 1 year ago
Very nice service for their merchants
Posted 1 year ago
What a fantastic company Always friendly and happy to help you I would 100 percent recommend eazy collect to anybody Special thank you to mel who has help us through a big change in our company.
Posted 1 year ago
I have been using Eazy Collect for 2 years now. They provide excellent service and their web portal is very user friendly. The staff are really helpful and i would definately recommend them.
Posted 2 years ago
We have been using Eazy Collect for 8 years now. They provide excellent service and their web portal is very user friendly.
Posted 2 years ago
Great company to work with and the support and customer service is to a very high standard.
Posted 2 years ago
Great company to work with, been with EazyCollect probably 10 years now, all good!
Posted 2 years ago
Really happy with the service. Any questions and the friendly team have all the answers you could possibly need. A pleasure to do business with.
Posted 2 years ago
Really happy with the service we have received. The system is really quite straight forward to use and if you do require any help with anything there is always someone at the end of the phone to help you out. Very friendly professional staff. Would highly recommend!!
Posted 2 years ago
The system is easy to use and the staff are always on hand with helpful advice. They are all very friendly with excellent knowledge.
Posted 2 years ago
Elliot and Becca have provided impeccable service
Posted 2 years ago
so friendly & helpful whenever you make a mistake or require assistant :)!!
Posted 3 years ago
Eazy to set up customers, simple batch upload and always someone to speak to if I make a mistake!
Posted 3 years ago
Great system to collect payments that has taken the arduous process of subs collection away from our team. Simple user friendly system and staff always on hand to answer queries directly.
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to set up and the ability to speak to someone quickly if the need arises.
Posted 3 years ago
Eazy Collect Services Ltd is rated 4.78 based on 58 reviews