Eazy Collect Services Reviews

4.81 Rating 43 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Eazy Collect Services
Visit Website

Phone:
01242 269790

Email:
sales@eazycollect.co.uk

Location:
1 Tebbit Mews, Winchcombe Street, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, GL52 2NF

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels

How would you rate Eazy Collect Services ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Elliot and Becca have provided impeccable service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"so friendly & helpful whenever you make a mistake or require assistant :)!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Eazy to set up customers, simple batch upload and always someone to speak to if I make a mistake!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great system to collect payments that has taken the arduous process of subs collection away from our team. Simple user friendly system and staff always on hand to answer queries directly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to set up and the ability to speak to someone quickly if the need arises."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy Collect Services was very quick and easy to set up. Adding a client onto the system takes 2 minutes the staff are very helpful and friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Eazy Collect are a great company to work with, the system is easy to use and the high level of customer service means any problems we have ever encountered have been solved quickly and stress free"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Eazy Collect were very helpful and accommodating to our needs, this is second account I have setup with them across 2 countries and in both instance the ongoing service and initial setups have all run very smoothly. In particular thank you to Elliot Richards (Sales Manager), who went the extra mile to chase up details with relevant 3rd parties."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Whenever we have any sort of issue it is addressed and sorted out promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
""The best DD collection team iv ever had the pleasure in working with. They work around the clock to ensure that your business collects DD's as efficiently as possible.\r\n""
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I find the system very user friendly and easy to use. It has made my life much easier from the day when I had to fill in lots of forms and fax them all over whereas now I can log on and make changes in seconds. I no longer have to wait for DD mandate's to be signed and sent back to me in the post as it can now be done online."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We've been using Eazy Collect for a few years now to manage our growing base of collections. It's important to us to have smooth systems and an easy to use portal - Eazy Collect delivered on that, and we like working with them. Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic service from start to finish. Elliot was a legend with his initial sales pitch. Clearly it worked as we are now customers of theirs!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast, easy service and very friendly and helpful staff!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to use system and great customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful advice in how to set up Direct Debit"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I was really Impressed with how Eazy Collect dealt with me to acquire our business, transparent and straight forward which helped me make my mind up. I value honesty and transparency which was delivered by Elliot from Eazy Collect. Since joining I have also found the customer service and admin team very friendly, positive with having great knowledge of how their system works without any confusion compared to our previous provider."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"From start to finish the process has been extremely straight forward, the team have been very helpful and have always answered all are questions, i would recommend EazyCollect to anybody starting out."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We paid up in May 2016 and 4 months later we are still waiting for a reply. Our account manager does not reply to email nor phone calls. Really poor customer service."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"As a long term client of Eazy Collect, I am highly impressed with them as an efficient, friendly and professional bureau. Our Client Services Executive, Samantha Hunt has always been extremely helpful and patient as we as being prompt to deal with any arising issues. I believe that their customer service is second to none and I would highly recommend Eazy Collect."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Eazy Collect Services is rated 4.81 based on 43 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This