Eazy Collect Services Ltd Reviews

4.8 Rating 58 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Eazy Collect Services Ltd
4.8
Based on 58 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat
Read Eazy Collect Services Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01242 269790

Email:

sales@eazycollect.co.uk

Location:

The Old School
School Lane
Colchester
Essex

Write Your review

Tell us how Eazy Collect Services Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very easy to use, customer service is very good and problems resolved very quickly, would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent service providers, and very helpful on technical integration queries.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Gavin was my point of contact at Eazycollect and he was most helpful. All information was readily available and there was no hidden 'agendas'. Setup was quick and smooth and I was kept in the loop the entire time. There was no point during the process where I felt like I had to chase them up for information or an update. Very professional and excellent pre and post sale care.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
The team at EazyCollect are absolute rock stars - quick to respond, massively efficent and an integral part of our business. Highly recommend them. Barry Outbox 4 Web Design & Online Marketing www.outbox4.com
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Elliot has a really good grasp of what it takes for new customers to implement an Eazy Collect system. I found it really easy to articulate our requirements and found he picked them up straight away. It's been great working with him and we look forward to a long future together.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Altitude Internet have been using Eazy Collect for 18 months + and find their service friendly, affordable and efficient. Well done to the team and we look forward to working with you for the years ahead.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent - Absolutely Excellent! The Eazy Collect Team has met and exceeded our Business expectations. The Team is always helpful, understanding and receptive to our needs. They constantly guide us in terms of getting the knowledge and understanding of how things work. I am truly grateful to be associated with Eazy Collect.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
We are an existing Client of EazyCollect and we can highly recommend any company looking to partner with a really Sound Process House to call EazyCollect and their Professional Team .Their Customer Service is excellent and we have never had any issue unresolved.Their staff always go the extra Mile -They have systems and Customer Service down to a fine art .We are proud to be associated with EazyCollect and we enjoy a great level of comfort as well as confidentiality with our Client Base as we know we are in excellent Hands .Kind Regards Natalie -Unity Group Ltd.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
We have used EazyCollect for 5 years and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend their services. The office staff are very helpful and always go above and beyond their normal duties to help us out! If you need direct debit services... Sign with EazyCollect! Nick Fiddes-4Life Martial Arts
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
We have been using eazycollect services for over 5 years with no problems, great efficient and cost effective solution for DD. Adam and the team are very helpful and the CMS is very easy to use. Have and would recommend to anyone looking for payment solutions Kam Netcom Training
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
We have been working with Eazy Collect for over three years. It was simple to set up, it is easy to manage and importantly we receive our monies on time. We want to offer a professional service and that is why I deal with professional service companies as Eazy Collect
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Brilliant service, no issues whatsoever! And if you ever have any queries at all they are very prompt at getting back to you and have always been very helpful. Would certainly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
We have been using Eazy Collect for a few years and find the service/support provided to be very good and the staff helpful. Generally the direct debits are very easy to set up, the only minor issue is when trying to set up 2 payments for one customer. Have not yet tried the new API so cannot offer comment on that.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Golden Giving has been using EazyCollect for around 3 years and have found the all round service excellent. Customer services is always responsive and provide good direction. The new EazyCollect API is very easy to use and integrate with. We recommend EazyCollect services to our corporate charity partners.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Excellent Service!! With Eazy Collect for almost 3 years now and service is A1 and most importantly DD's are collected on time and never had an issue with incorrect amounts being taken. Have recommended to others who now use Eazy Collect also.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
I have only just started using the service with Eazy Collect, however so far the support staff have been very helpful in helping set up my first couple of customers on the portal. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Really quick set up. Very efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Being a small company, I need genuine and quality advice. Elliot really delivered on both counts for me and helped me set up a payment system that is exactly what I need and saves me time chasing payments or relying on others to complete for me. I am very grateful and highly recommend Elliot and Eazy Collect. Nathan, www.makemelocal.com
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Eazy Collect Services Ltd is rated 4.78 based on 58 reviews