Eazy Collect Services Ltd Reviews

4.8 Rating 58 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Eazy Collect Services Ltd
4.8
Based on 58 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat
Read Eazy Collect Services Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01242 269790

Email:

sales@eazycollect.co.uk

Location:

The Old School
School Lane
Colchester
Essex

Write Your review

Tell us how Eazy Collect Services Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Eazy Collect were very helpful and accommodating to our needs, this is second account I have setup with them across 2 countries and in both instance the ongoing service and initial setups have all run very smoothly. In particular thank you to Elliot Richards (Sales Manager), who went the extra mile to chase up details with relevant 3rd parties.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Whenever we have any sort of issue it is addressed and sorted out promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"The best DD collection team iv ever had the pleasure in working with. They work around the clock to ensure that your business collects DD's as efficiently as possible.\r\n"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I find the system very user friendly and easy to use. It has made my life much easier from the day when I had to fill in lots of forms and fax them all over whereas now I can log on and make changes in seconds. I no longer have to wait for DD mandate's to be signed and sent back to me in the post as it can now be done online.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
We've been using Eazy Collect for a few years now to manage our growing base of collections. It's important to us to have smooth systems and an easy to use portal - Eazy Collect delivered on that, and we like working with them. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Fantastic service from start to finish. Elliot was a legend with his initial sales pitch. Clearly it worked as we are now customers of theirs!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Fast, easy service and very friendly and helpful staff!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Easy to use system and great customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I was really Impressed with how Eazy Collect dealt with me to acquire our business, transparent and straight forward which helped me make my mind up. I value honesty and transparency which was delivered by Elliot from Eazy Collect. Since joining I have also found the customer service and admin team very friendly, positive with having great knowledge of how their system works without any confusion compared to our previous provider.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
From start to finish the process has been extremely straight forward, the team have been very helpful and have always answered all are questions, i would recommend EazyCollect to anybody starting out.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
As a long term client of Eazy Collect, I am highly impressed with them as an efficient, friendly and professional bureau. Our Client Services Executive, Samantha Hunt has always been extremely helpful and patient as we as being prompt to deal with any arising issues. I believe that their customer service is second to none and I would highly recommend Eazy Collect.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
If you are looking for an excellent BACs bureau then I would highly recommend ECS. I have found all of their staff, from Samantha, Melanie and Elliott to be very customer focused, going the extra mile and providing help and support when required. I can not praise this company enough for their professionalism and service they provide. Janice - Covertxt UK Ltd
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
To all reader, I'm writing this review for first time of any company or individual because off Mr Elliot Richards and his extraordinary service. He professionally dealt with our quires, he explain about Eazy Collect services and how 'Eazy collect' work and how they can support to new, old and small business. I highly recommend Easy Collect for B2B business who need Direct Debit Service. Many Thanks R Singh
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
If there is anybody out there looking for a FM service, look no further than these guys. On point (at all times), knowledgeable and the communication I had from Gavin throughout was superb. At no point did I feel out the loop. Upon acceptance, I received a welcome call, we had a really good talk and she insisted if I needed anything at all to simply get in touch. They have (even in this short space of time) made me feel like they're willing to go above and beyond and for a new start up, we can't ask for much more than this. 5/5 - I would rate higher if I could. Leigh
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
One of the best companies I have had the pleasure to work with, The user interface is very simply to use, but also very informative without overloading your brain. with to much technically information. The after care you receive is second to none. If your a new business. And need a direct debit facility Eazycollect is the company to go with Regards Joseph Lanckmans
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Fantastic service, highly recommend. We dealt with Elliot who could not help us enough, he made it all clear and simple throughout the application process we could not believe how easy it was. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very easy to use, customer service is very good and problems resolved very quickly, would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent service providers, and very helpful on technical integration queries.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Gavin was my point of contact at Eazycollect and he was most helpful. All information was readily available and there was no hidden 'agendas'. Setup was quick and smooth and I was kept in the loop the entire time. There was no point during the process where I felt like I had to chase them up for information or an update. Very professional and excellent pre and post sale care.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
The team at EazyCollect are absolute rock stars - quick to respond, massively efficent and an integral part of our business. Highly recommend them. Barry Outbox 4 Web Design & Online Marketing www.outbox4.com
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Eazy Collect Services Ltd is rated 4.8 based on 58 reviews