Eales Shutters Reviews

5.00 Rating 24 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Eales Shutters

How would you rate Eales Shutters?

Your Rating
Graham (Premises Manager)
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

"Just a note to say we at Waverley School are very pleased with the installation of our new automated gate.
The engineers have completed an excellent job in a short time frame, the guys were pleasant and polite and left the site clean and tidy, Five stars".
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
Joanna
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

"We had gates fitted by Eales Shutters. Swift turnaround, pleasant staff. Thank you very much - gates are perfect"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Seema
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Professional job, and good value
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jay - The Nails Boutique
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

i think they do a good job . come on time and finish the job quickly . very responsive on call . fair price . will use them again soon .
Posted 1 month ago
Holiday Inn - Regents Park
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Excellent service ,so easy to explain & Very fast respond to our Holiday Inn Hotel at Regents park London
Posted 1 month ago
Kate Joyce
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We contacted Eales Shutters at 7.00pm last evening having never been a customer before. The emergency contact number was answered promptly and an estimate of the engineer's arrival time was given. The engineer arrived exactly as predicted and did an excellent job of getting access back to our building. All of this was done with a minimum of fuss, expert knowledge and friendly attitude. Would definitely recommend!
Posted 3 months ago
Barry
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Did an excellent job - quick, efficient and helpful!
Posted 3 months ago
Nicola
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Recently had gates installed on my driveway in Romford by Eales shutters. So easy to talk to & actually listened to what I wanted... met all expectations & more. Would definitely recommend them!!
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Eales Shutters are very professional, yet friendly. They completed the works within excellent timing and to a high standard. I am very pleased with the end result, and I would highly recommend using Eales Shutters.
Posted 6 months ago
Tower Hamlets Council
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Eales maintain our shutters for a portfolio of commercial and community buildings throughout Tower Hamlets against a schedule we issue on our system to which they have a link. They complete within the given dates and documentation uploaded accordingly. We receive a very good service from them with remedial quotation and works following very quickly behind if required.
Posted 6 months ago
Dave
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

From the first call to installation of a roller shutter garage door, it took only 5 days. The instal guys were friendly, tidy and stayed to make sure I was fully satisfied. Happy to endorse Eales Shutters.
Posted 7 months ago
RMS Property
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Eales just fixed our large commercial gates which had been broken for a while.
The service provided was great and the guys were very friendly and helpful
The gate now works perfectly
We are now getting another gate installed at our other site
Thank you very much Eales
We would recommend Eales to everyone
Posted 7 months ago
Sam
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very pleased with everything. Everything looks secure.
Thanks
Posted 7 months ago
Pam, North London N22
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

We have just had our security gate and matching grills fitted to a double fronted house in North London. This is my first experience of dealing with Eales Shutters and I can honestly say that it has been an excellent experience from beginning to end. They have very attentive staff, a good design service, great communication and very thorough in their approach. Their team of installers did an excellent job and I would highly recommend this company without a doubt.
Posted 7 months ago
Sir George's Residence (RTM) Company Ltd
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Eales fitted our large gate over 8 years ago and completed many other jobs since then on our Victorian house of 11 flats in east London. The company is attentive, very personal and we have always been delighted with their work. For urgent matters related to security they have been second to none. We're very happy to deal with such a dependable, family run business.
Posted 1 year ago
Ian A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Eales fitted an electric gate for our new home and provide extra care and attention from the booking of the job right through to completion. The team were very supportive and friendly and accommodated times to suit when we could be around.
The gate itself is incredibly well designed and built and runs on a nylon coated steel runner, which means it is very quiet. This purchase has been real value for money thanks to the team at Eales and will be using them again in due course for my new garage shutter.
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Helpful great knowledge about the product
Great customer service
Posted 1 year ago
Lynne Collins - Property Manager - Borno Chemists Ltd
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Eales Shutters fitted a large iron gate for us and we couldn't be happier. They were really easy to deal with and the guys who came to site were very helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Alister - Clerkenwell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Broken shutter on a Saturday evening, came out and arranged a temporary solution for the weekend, back Monday morning and fixed the problem. Very Happy
Posted 1 year ago
Camilla
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very efficient and great staff. Would highly recommend.

Posted 1 year ago
Eales Shutters is rated 5.00 based on 24 reviews