Eales Shutters Reviews

5.00 Rating 37 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Eales Shutters
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Eales Shutters ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Second Shutter fitted by Eales, the fitters, Frankie and Charlie were professional and friendly, and fitted the shutter in a timely manner and to a high standard. Thanks guys. I would happily recommend Eales Shutters."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"The gate supplied had to match an existing gate, it was perfect. The installation was very good and the team, from Eales Shutters were very helpful. They have also carried out repair work to our roller shutter and this was also done without any problems"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great service and work when i ordered my automatic roller shutter door, very impressed and works a treat"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I was very happy with the service Eales gave me - very prompt with the call out service when my roller door got stuck on me! Very friendly customer service too"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"We approached six suppliers to quote for three new roller shutter garage doors. Eales responded the same day, had their surveyor on site within three days and the new doors fitted within three weeks after that. The other five suppliers have yet to respond at all. That tells you most of what you need to know about the service you can expect from Eales."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The two guys were friendly and were efficient. Shutters go up and down beautifully."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very helpful, prompt service and advice. Were happy to give detailed advice on how to program a new remote to save us a call out fee. Thanks Nick, your assistance was spot on and much appreciated."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Prompt, Professional and Precise. Experienced and Knowledgeable staff. Came back within 2 hrs after measurement to complete the job. Really pleased with their service."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"This is my second time working with Eales Shutters. They did such a sterling job the first time we called them back again. We are extremely happy with the workmanship and service received. They improved upon my suggested design which I am very happy with. I would highly recommend working with this company. You will not be disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great service. Fast and good."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent customer service, prompt arrival followed by quick & efficient job. A pleasure to work with. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Dear Micky I would just like to say what a real pleasure it has been working with your company from receiving a speedy quote when I called initially to the excellence and positivity of your installation team. At every stage everyone has been extremely helpful, positive and delivered at least or more than was promised. Your company is very special and I will recommend you to everybody I know. Thanks to you all."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Eales Shutters done a job at my house today removing a lock from a window security gate because the key was lost.Frankie and Bobby was excellent at there job, they was very helpful and polite. I would recommended Eales Shutters to anyone.Thank you. Kind regards."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
""Just a note to say we at Waverley School are very pleased with the installation of our new automated gate. The engineers have completed an excellent job in a short time frame, the guys were pleasant and polite and left the site clean and tidy, Five stars"."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
""We had gates fitted by Eales Shutters. Swift turnaround, pleasant staff. Thank you very much - gates are perfect""
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Professional job, and good value"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"i think they do a good job . come on time and finish the job quickly . very responsive on call . fair price . will use them again soon ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service ,so easy to explain & Very fast respond to our Holiday Inn Hotel at Regents park London"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We contacted Eales Shutters at 7.00pm last evening having never been a customer before. The emergency contact number was answered promptly and an estimate of the engineer's arrival time was given. The engineer arrived exactly as predicted and did an excellent job of getting access back to our building. All of this was done with a minimum of fuss, expert knowledge and friendly attitude. Would definitely recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Did an excellent job - quick, efficient and helpful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Eales Shutters is rated 5.00 based on 37 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This