Eagle Education and Training Ltd Reviews

4.90 Rating 131 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Eagle Education and Training Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Eagle Education and Training Ltd Reviews

About Eagle Education and Training Ltd:

Eagle Education provide all of the tools, resources and support you need to take your accountancy career to the next level. Study AAT, ACCA or CIMA how, when and wherever you like with our flexible distance learning courses.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Eagle Education and Training Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am currently studying my third course with Eagle Education and I would highly recommend them. The tutors and staff couldn't be more supportive and helpful. The exam location is ideal with free parking and cafe on the site.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Eagle Education provides a fantastic learning experience, with well-written study materials - the Study Buddy is brilliant - excellent support and great online resources. This organisation is run by people who not only know their subject back to front, but also understand how to communicate it and help others to learn. They know how learning happens and use that knowledge to provide an excellent training program.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I've really enjoyed studying AAT with Eagle. I find the team friendly and extremely helpful when I've had a query. The study buddy's are a really useful learning tool. I would advise anyone who wants to study AAT to choose Eagle.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I started the level 2 accounting course 3 months ago. So far I am really impressed with the course and am finding that I am learning to material easily using the study buddy and moodle e learning.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Eagle have provided a really professional level of support that is easy to access via Moodle and the support via the tutors and mentors. Whilst I studied most Online and didn't need much assistance, they were there for me when I had some technical issues and I could speak to them on the phone and via email directly which was helpful and comforting knowing someone was helping, I am sure that some providers would not have had this available behind their Online platform. Thank you Eagle.......
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Eagle education are quite simply the best there is. The level of support and encouragement is excellent and the course materials are of the highest possible standard. Other companies are charging twice the price some, even more. Don't bother. I am proof that Eagle education works. *At the time of writing* I sat an exam yesterday and "Exceeded" in every single area. Stop what you are doing now and get on the phone to Sonya and the team. Do it!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Eagle's method of training works for me. You get a study buddy, with lots of activities to aid learning, Osborne books for each subject with recommended questions to complete as well as e-learning, progress tests and example assessments. Tutors are quick to reply when you need them but you don't feel pressured into completed the work at their pace. They are also quick to deliver new material when you're ready to move on in your training. I highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Totally recommended, Fantastic study buddy, good support with the books and online material and great mentor!! always helping me and marking my exercises very soon!!! I will do level 3 with them as well!! Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Though distance learning you don't ever feel left to your devices,you have an excellent resource of training materials,a mentor who you can rely on when you need help,i am so pleased with the methods and thoroughness of teaching as you never know what the exam may throw at you,Sonya and all at Eagle will have you prepared and confident.things that may have seemed unachievable become logic and even fun. I would go to Eagle no question!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very easy to follow study buddy which made learning the material far less daunting. My mentor was very friendly and always willing to help and I will definitely be using eagle again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
excellent training center, they produce and updatea very useful study buddy, motivates you, give you hints, help you find the right study plan for you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Eagle education are brilliant! They offer wonderful supplementary study materials; both in physical form and online, as well as standardised text books and most importantly Tutor support. Most notably my Tutor has been very helpful and has gone beyond the bounds of simply giving verdicts on educational matters and has offered support and encouragement to match my varying needs (adding a welcomed human element to the learning process). If you are considering on doing an 'AAT' I thoroughly recommend Eagle education.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very friendly team. If they promised something it get delivered on time and to the highest standards. Very happy by the service and how they operating.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Starting a journey like AAT is a daunting step, Eagle have made every aspect of it straight forward and easy to understand. I can not fault them at all, their staff are extremely polite and helpful answering all questions quickly and efficiently. My mentor Kerry has been a diamond - fast responses to questions, continious support and encouragement throughout my course so far. The materials provided are comprehensive, easy to understand and very well supported by presentations which are available online. With all of this easily accessible I have been able to fly through Level 2 AAT and almost finished Level 3 within my target time goals. I would not hestitate in recommending Eagle Education to my friends, family and collleagues should they wish to follow accountancy. I look forward to completing the rest of the AAT qualification with Eagle. Massive Thank You from a very Happy Student. All The Best Hayley Smith
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Starting at AAT Level 2 as a distance learner and working through to level 4 and completion I have always found Eagle's approach to teaching and learning clear and straightforward even for the most difficult topics. I found the study packs easy to use and follow and help introduce each topic in a straight forward way which was then reinforced by the main Osbourn tutor books. I found my tutor to be supportive and helpful. Requests for help and feedback came quickly. I was concerned that distance learning would be more difficult as I worked through each qualifications but Eagle way of teaching made it achievable. I would have no hesitations in recommending them to anyone considering AAT as a distance learner
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I am nearing the end of my level 4 AAT learning, having started at level 2. Eagle Education is my third different training provider as I wasn't happy with either of the 2 that I had previously been with. I wish I had known about Eagle at the beginning as my experience with them has been so refreshing. Their course material is definitely the most user-friendly and is offered in a variety of different forms. There is also a personal tutor to offer guidance, encouragement and feedback either over the phone or by email. I would certainly recommend Eagle Education to anyone wanting to embark on distance learning and I'm very grateful for all the help I've been given by Sarah and Sonya.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
This is a small, family-run company, whose staff care about every individual student. Enquiries are handled quickly and professionally and their Study Buddy is brilliant support material.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Brilliant site, easy to find everything you need. Lots of helpful information and tests.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent college provided me excellent support through out my studies. Great college and recommend to every one.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I had great experience with Eagle. The customer service is brilliant! They get back to any queries promptly and the mentor was always available. The materials produced by Eagle are very good and useful for revision purposes and to understand what to focus on. I like the fact they use Osborne books as I consider them better than BPP's. Definitely recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Eagle Education and Training Ltd is rated 4.90 based on 131 reviews